Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

2100 E Spring St, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 426-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"2019 Ram 1500 Limited 4x4"

- iTookMyShot

This had to be the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! My salesman, Mike Davis, was very Friendly and Knowledgeable. If he didnt know an answer, he found out for me. The whole process went smoothly. No high pressure sales push, to put me in whatever was in stock. Since we couldn't find a suitable truck with the options I wanted, we ordered my new Ram truck with all the features i was looking for! Great experience, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman - Mike Davis, Finance - Cindy Kim
May 11, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your purchase! We are so glad to hear that Mike assisted you, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

May 09, 2019

"Fast and easy "

- Truck

Very good experience took very little time. Every one was very helpful. I would recommend to any one buying a car or truck. Love this dealership . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for the recognition. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.

March 21, 2019

"New Ram Rebel"

- Victorm23

Sonja was amazing. Best customer service by far! She didn't stop until we found the perfect truck. Thank you so much, we will definitely be coming back for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja
Mar 22, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello Victor, Thank you for bringing Sonja's dedication to the spotlight. She is an amazing asset to our team. We appreciate the perfect rating and review while hoping that you will return for a visit, soon.

March 09, 2019

"Shouldn’t Express mean faster?"

- cnorr55

I have used the express service for an oil change twice. The first time it took almost 4 hours and the second time (3/1/2019) took 2 hours. The service people, those that take your car are friendly and explain costs and needs well and are apologetic about the wait, but the time for ‘Express Service’ is way too long. About a month after I had my first oil change ( purchased Ram 1500 Eco-Diesel on June 2018) I received a coupon in the mail offering a free oil change and discount on tire rotation, but when I tried to use it I was told it was only good on the first oil change, I told the service tech that I received the coupon a month after the first service but he said he couldn’t help me. The coupon was sent out by the dealer! Anyway, I was very pleased with the purchase and their assistance and the quality of their service work is good. They are friendly but they have some issues with the speed of the techs and/or their scheduling and they really irritated me with their coupon fiasco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name
Mar 10, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our Service Department. I appreciate your comments on how we could improve. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, then please give me a call. I hope your next visit with us will be five-star worthy. Best regards, Tom Bonnstetter Service Manager 562-426-5111 Glenn E. Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

February 28, 2019

"New Dodge Challenger "

- G$

Friendly staff. Very helpful . I appreciated their help, getting me my deal on my 2019 dodge challenger. I could not be happier with this car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarred sales person
Mar 01, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Congrats on your 2019 Dodge Challenger! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 22, 2019

"Dan is the man"

- Mia

Dan took my call, scheduled an apt that worked with my crazy schedule, got me into a rental car, and got my car taken care of all with a kind heart and cheerful attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Feb 22, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello Mia, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us! We can't wait to share your feedback with Dan. It was great working with you. We hope to see you again!

February 14, 2019

"Michaela was the best ..."

- Candi-Girl22

My experience was wonderful and memorable!! Michaela walked right up to me didnt pressure me yet was extremely helpful and met all my needs in purchasing my brand new AWESOME JEEP !! She did everything to make my visit and purchase as quick and easy as possible and for that i am truly grateful. I would totally reccomend anyone and everyone to visit this dealership and if youre lucky you will have Michaela there to help you get what you want and leave the lot very satisfied. Thank you Michaela for such an awesome experience ... I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY JEEP !! CANDACE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela ... shes the best !!
Feb 14, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! It's wonderful to hear that Michaela provided you with such excellent service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time; we appreciate your business and your recommendation!

October 01, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Tatted

My service was awesome! The second I arrived David made sure I understood what my car needed and how long I would wait if I decided to. He made the process less stressful 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is great to know that you were provided with awesome service and that David made sure during your visit that you understood what your car needed which made the process less stressful. We value you as a customer and hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

September 17, 2018

"Horrible customer service once you've bought or leased a car"

- Maria

I leased a brand new grand jeep Cherokee in feb 2018. 6 months later the Jeep has been to the service department, four times, for the same problem. That in and of itself is frustrating enough add in the horrible customer service and you have a super unhappy customer. Twice I've been called to come get my car; both times I drove off the lot only to turn around and bring the car right back because it wasn't actually fixed. The sales manager was too busy to help me because he was helping new customers who were actually buying cars. His actual comment. He told me to take a look around the lobby and see how many customers were waiting. He actually agreed that once you buy a car he washes his hands of you. NO JOKE- you can't make this stuff up. Once he continued texting while I was talking. 3 times he said he'd call me back and 3 times I had to drive over there to find out what was going on, It's really been an awful experience. They take not keeping commitments to a whole new level. The brand new car that doesn't work is one thing being treated like your time, the money you spent with them and your concerns are irrelevant is flat out offensive and gross. If you have to use this dealership good luck to you. You'll be fine if you don't need them for anything. Should you need help with your car after the fact they'll be too busy selling cars to help an existing customer. @chrysler @getdodge @chryslercare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- anaya123

i felt very comfortable. sales rep Sonja Seaman was very helpful i love her attitude. will recommend this dealer to my friends. i am very happy with my new dodge charger great car prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Seaman
Sep 15, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for letting us know that you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your 5-stars and we'll be sure to let Sonja know about your shout-out. Congratulations on your new Charger and please reach out if we can help you with anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results