Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.5

71 Lifetime Reviews

2100 E Spring St, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 426-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"Very happy..."

- RamUniverse

Great experience with the Ram service department! They handled everything professionally and efficiently....they called when it was done, delivered my truck clean...well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Other Employees : Ed
Jun 20, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We're glad to hear that you were taken care of so professionally and in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again.

June 19, 2019

"Great!!!!"

- EmilyRam

Salesman mr HASAN was amazing in helping us, went in to look at a used and got a better deal on new with better financing that I was approved on my own with. This place is amazing. Looking forward to buying a Jeep there soon as well! Highly recommend mr HASAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Hasan
Jun 19, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the five stars, Emily! We are glad to hear that Hasan helped you find an even better deal than you'd anticipated! We appreciate your recommendation as well. We welcome you back at any time!

June 12, 2019

"Great Job"

- Jiquilpan1$

I went to Glenn E Thomas Dodge to trade in my Rebel and look at a new truck. Their customer service was outstanding. The trade and new purchase was easy and fast. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Jun 12, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good trade-in experience with us. It is great that our staff provided you with outstanding customer service and that the process was easy and fast. We hope to see you again soon!

June 05, 2019

"Awesome sales"

- Bd123

Great staff. Treated me and my family well. Honest and cane through on everything they promised. Have bought 4 cars from them and every time it has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Jun 06, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

That is great news. Thank you for your loyal business. Let us know if there is anything else that we may assist you with. Have a great day.

June 03, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara"

- Vicivic77

I came to GET1 and that’s exactly how it played out. I went to GET website on Memorial Day after searching for the exact version of the Sahara that I wanted. I found it at GET, I inquired on the site and requested a call back. A few minutes later, Asten Davis called me back and we scheduled an appointment 1.5 hours later. I got there, he had my vehicle on hand. We took a test drive and the rest is history. For a holiday, it didn’t take nearly as much as I had anticipated. I got my 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara in the easiest and most pressure-free experience. I recommend Asten, Ralph and GET for your next vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asten Davis and his Manager Ralph.
Jun 04, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

May 30, 2019

"RAM 2500"

- 68mopar

My service advisor Richard and the service manager both went to bat for me to get my turbo actuator covered by Cumins with a co-pay that was a fraction of the cost of replacing without any assistance I purchased my truck from this dealer nearly 6 years ago with the idea in mind that if I ever needed any help from the service dept it might carry some weight. I must say that they performed and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Otero
May 30, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

That is great to hear! We are thrilled to learn that your truck was still taken care of after all these years. Thank you for your kind words for Richard as well. Please come back at any time if you're in need of other services!

May 28, 2019

"Fast and friendly!! "

- M.Sugiyama

Corey is the best. Helped me figure out the maintenance needed for my car, gave me a time, and a price. He was so helpful and my car was done faster than expected! Not an experience I’m used to at the dealership service department .. impressed! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
May 29, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is always our pleasure to serve you!

May 27, 2019

"I got a jeep wrangler! "

- KatSauce27

Ask for Tony! Super friendly and patient. I hate the car leasing process... but Tony is super patient and works with your schedule. He provides honest feedback and follows through with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 28, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to hear Tony has provided you with excellent service. We are so pleased to know your experience was positive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

May 10, 2019

"2019 Ram 1500 Limited 4x4"

- iTookMyShot

This had to be the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! My salesman, Mike Davis, was very Friendly and Knowledgeable. If he didnt know an answer, he found out for me. The whole process went smoothly. No high pressure sales push, to put me in whatever was in stock. Since we couldn't find a suitable truck with the options I wanted, we ordered my new Ram truck with all the features i was looking for! Great experience, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman - Mike Davis, Finance - Cindy Kim
May 11, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your purchase! We are so glad to hear that Mike assisted you, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

May 09, 2019

"Fast and easy "

- Truck

Very good experience took very little time. Every one was very helpful. I would recommend to any one buying a car or truck. Love this dealership . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
May 10, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for the recognition. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results