Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Signal Hill, CA

4.9
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2100 E Spring St

Signal Hill, CA

90755

Directions

78 Reviews of Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"Went to 3 other dealerships, but returned to this one..."

- Sdiver8

Went to 3 other dealerships, but returned to this one because they were honest and knowledgeable. They didn’t try to sell me anything that was useless or sneaky. Didn’t know that a dealership could be so good and honest. Almost unheard of. Worked with Alvin as my salesman and I recommend him. Tony is a pleasant salesman too I would feel very confident and comfortable sending my kids or family members here knowing they would be treated well and fair. Super honest dealership and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 15, 2020 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello there, thank you very much for your kind review! Our team simply doesn't do the "pushy car salesperson" tactic - we know that's the number one way to lose a valued customer. Instead, we find that providing honest and professional care leaves our guests happy - our ultimate goal. We will be sure to relay your positive words to Alvin, Tony, and the rest of the team. Please let us know if we can help you further, and have a great rest of your week!

March 28, 2020

"Honest and Forthright People With an Incredible Price!!!!"

- Krazy Challenger

I am a 68-year-old male customer who is trying to self-isolate during this pandemic. I purchased a beautiful new 2020 Dodge charger Scatpack with just about every option over the Internet through the sales manager, Brad Davis. The advertised price appeared way too good to be real. Fortunately, it was real. I received a discount of nearly $10,000 below the Monroney MSRP. Not only that, they were nice enough to deliver my car from signal Hill in Southern California to my home in rural Fresno County, nearly a 4 Hour Drive away. This is absolutely the best and most enjoyable car purchase I have made in many, many years. I strongly recommend Brad Davis and his very professional team at Glenn E Thomas Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Davis, Antoine
Mar 28, 2020 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We hope you like your new 2020 Dodge Charger Scatpack! Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback for Brad and Davis. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Please take care!

December 31, 2019

"2nd car purchase from Glenn E Thomas Dealership"

- jocreates

I'm a professional who buys a new car every 2-3 years and believe everyone should. I do my homework and compare what year end deals are out there at all dealerships while looking for a Dodge/Chrysler & Jeep. Most dealerships may appear to be cheaper but they have those b.s. add-on's from paint protection to alarms. Hello, it's 2019 and with u-connect you can find your own car and there is already a paint protection on your car--it's called paint. I come in prepared, knowing my trade-in value (realistic), my numbers (realistic what I can afford and loan percentages) and buy year end deals so I'm not haggling for hours or surprises. No white paper here, professional, worked numbers over a few cars and landed on the right one. Took us longer to test drive than to write up the deal and wait for the car to get detailed. Everyone was professional from my salesperson Hugo-spot on with questions about cars/numbers, management to the finance department. This is my second car I purchased here and I will be back in 2 years to trade it in again. Most dealerships don't care about repeat business but Glenn E Thomas does. Shopping for a car shouldn't be stressful or b.s. and it isn't here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Hugo (sales) Lisa (finance)
Jan 01, 2020 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear John, Hugo, and Lisa all went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

October 28, 2019

"The Best service..."

- Kenny g

Im new to the Ram world, so have been looking for a good dealer to service my truck. Today was my third visit to Glenn E Thomas, and I must say, everybody here is great!!! Walk thru the door to a smiling face asking how can she help? She directs me to parts to buy a couple items, parts guy is great, gets me a key fob, he sends me to Frank in service to have it programed, first thing out of Franks mouth, lets get this done for you sir. He tells me it takes about 45 minutes to program, go relax in our waiting room. 29 minutes later comes and tells me my truck is ready. This is on a saturday with no appointment, I broke my key, and they had me down the road in no time. Great people here!!!! Next truck or jeep I buy, it will be here. Thank You...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Oct 28, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Kenny- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're ecstatic to hear Frank went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

July 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mpanerio

I worked with Nic and he was great. I got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Lisa in finance explained everything to me and made sure I understand what I was signing. Two thumbs up from me Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas and Lisa
Jul 31, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that Nic and Lisa were great to work with. We hope that you will continue to visit us.

July 19, 2019

"Happy but......"

- StevieP83

I recently leased a 2019 Ram Rebel from Glen E Thomas and it was a pleasant experience. They were very helpful and professional even though I had been coming up there for months trying to decide what to buy. I think the only issue I had was being told that they would hook me up with a deal on a bed-liner with a local company but I never got a call back. I called several times and even visited the dealership but still was never contacted again. It's cool though. I still love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
4.0
Jul 20, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Stevie, Congratulations on your new Ram. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We appreciate your business and want you to be completely satisfied with your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may address the matter. Best, Brad Davis Sales Manager 562-426-5111 Glenn E. Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

June 30, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- KelHarvey23

I recently leased a 2019 Ram from Glen E Thomas and I don't think I have had a more pleasant experience in a auto dealership. I called and indicated the truck I wanted and our salesman Nick had it ready for me when I arrived and was able to do almost everything I needed to do over the phone or by email including agreeing on a price giving me a rundown on payments etc. So the day I came in to seal the deal it was quick and painless. I even got a discount on accessories, a full tank of gas and a free service thrown in. Thanks Nick and the whole team at GET for a amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Nick, Steve
Jun 30, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Congratulations on your lease! We hope you are enjoying your RAM. It was a pleasure for Nick and our team to assist you. We look forward to any future visits.

June 20, 2019

"Very happy..."

- RamUniverse

Great experience with the Ram service department! They handled everything professionally and efficiently....they called when it was done, delivered my truck clean...well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Customer Service
Jun 20, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We're glad to hear that you were taken care of so professionally and in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again.

June 19, 2019

"Great!!!!"

- EmilyRam

Salesman mr HASAN was amazing in helping us, went in to look at a used and got a better deal on new with better financing that I was approved on my own with. This place is amazing. Looking forward to buying a Jeep there soon as well! Highly recommend mr HASAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Hasan
Jun 19, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the five stars, Emily! We are glad to hear that Hasan helped you find an even better deal than you'd anticipated! We appreciate your recommendation as well. We welcome you back at any time!

June 12, 2019

"Great Job"

- Jiquilpan1$

I went to Glenn E Thomas Dodge to trade in my Rebel and look at a new truck. Their customer service was outstanding. The trade and new purchase was easy and fast. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Jun 12, 2019 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good trade-in experience with us. It is great that our staff provided you with outstanding customer service and that the process was easy and fast. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results