Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn's Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

1560 E New Circle Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 268-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Glenn's Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"Bad management and they don’t inspect the car "

- Joshua smith

So I have had really bad experience with glen freedom in November I bought 2011 ram sport 3 days after having it transmission line started leaking like never got them to fix it.on July 4 I bought 2013 Dodge Durango payed 14457 cash!!! After I drove it home I notice it had a roar in front dougly sale manger did get me to rotors for front after that I went to put gas It and it will not start unless you turn key off back then it never fails to start after that I’ve called for over a week and I’ll I hear from everyone is you are Reliable for cost to get it fixed I personally told sale manager dougly I want this Vehicle check out I didn’t want same thing to happen as it did to the ram avoid this place at all cause they’ll take your money that’s for sure but they don’t ever check anything like they should before placing it on the lot for sale after spending this kind of money you would think they’d make it right I have spent my last dollar at this lot me and my husband (Joshua Smith) will never send anyone else to this lot I really hope the owners of this lot finds out how there Customers are really getting treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Kubilus
1.0
Other Employees : Dougly
April 01, 2019

"Worst service department I’ve ever encountered "

- Ryanw586

Unprofessional service department. Charge you for services not ordered. Mistakes when installing parts. Can’t get them on the phone - ever. Staff just don’t care. They seem content to constantly make your experience miserable. Will never take my car here again and will never but another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
1.0
March 27, 2019

"Good experience."

- Poppy

Wife & I bought a pretty nice used car at Glenn's today. Everyone there was extra friendly and accommodating. Dave was great and went out of his way to make us feel welcome. I'd recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kubilus
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Service Dept "

- Nkjz2

This dealership should be one of the best in town. However no matter when i call for a service appointment, they are always “totally booked”. It doesn’t matter when i have tried to get in or what i need to have done, this dealership is never able to accommodate without a lengthy amount of time before they are able to get me scheduled. I bought my car brand new from them and am a member of their preferred group that allows for free oil changes for life, yet i rarely am able to take advantage of this “perk” due to their lack of scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
1.0
January 21, 2019

" Satisfied customer "

- Tony

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family knowing that we are 5 1/2 hours away from this dealership the sales staff Kevin Abbott sales manager Dudley and Tom and Justin Internet manager they went over and above to take care of our needs this is my second vehicle I bought within a year taking a 5 1/2 hour drive down that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Abbet and Dudley and Tom and Justin
December 04, 2018

"Great customer service staff"

- Izzy2014

Great customer service staff! Everyone was very friendly and helpful I would recommend 100% to purchase either a new or used vehicle. Our salesman, Carl Zepniewski was very informative and goes well beyond expectations-great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Carl Zepniewski Sales
November 28, 2018

"New car purchase "

- 1234

Sales manager Tom and sales rep Ken were fantastic this is the second car I have bought from Tom total professionalism it will definitely be looking for a third car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
November 08, 2018

"Sales experience was okay but poor response after sale"

- Katie

The sales staff turned over during our purchase, and both people were nice enough. However, upon learning that the manual in the glove box wasn't for the vehicle, we couldn't get the second sales person to respond, even after a week and four phone messages. Upon trying for any sales person or manager, we were given the run around with no one available and not responding to messages. I was sent to the service department and told the manuals weren't free. Neither was the truck! Come on, at least follow up after spending over twenty grand. And now we get a call that there is an open recall from a month ago!!!! We were told there were none on the date of purchase, 11/2/18.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ethan, Dudley
October 20, 2018

"At first they weren’t a bad place that changed fast"

- Shane

I bought a 2500 ram wasn’t told it was deleted hadn’t had it a month it need warranty work they wanted me to drive it over 4 hour with brake system problem well I didn’t make it then they tow it in fix it they said bring it back to me with only 3 out of 8 lugs on the driver side rear tire and the 3 was only hand tight they offered no help and now will not return my calls or txt horrible customer service and very unprofessional and unsafe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
1.0
October 16, 2018

"Returning customer "

- Usedats

Our 3rd vehicle purchased from Freedom Dodge. Best buying experience yet. Kenny made it a relaxing and pleasant experience. I will certainly recommend her to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Kenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results