Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Global Imports MINI

Atlanta, GA

3.9
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5925 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

23 Reviews of Global Imports MINI

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"I bought a $300 dlls part that I didn’t use and I was..."

- Loorena1111

I bought a $300 dlls part that I didn’t use and I was about to return it but the system didn’t work by that time. The guy told me to come back but now they don’t want to take it back because they said that it has been use. I already try 3 times and I definitely won’t back to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 03, 2020

"Peter worked with me for 7 HOURS to help me get approved..."

- malcolm10

Peter worked with me for 7 HOURS to help me get approved for financing on a 2018 Ford Escape. Stressful, but he saved the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 10, 2020

"Total bait and switch! Was negotiating with sales..."

- N.R.

Total bait and switch! Was negotiating with sales manager and then when I went to test drive and confirm deal, was told the car was sold and they only had one I didn’t want! No phone call or email telling me car I wanted was being sold or sold. Totally waste of time and extremely unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Briana Thompson, Tyler Walton
April 26, 2020

"Best Salesman Peter Pham"

- kimber2409

Went in for an oil change, casually started talking to Peter, and left with a brand new Mini. Peter listened to me and understood my issues and desires and without any pressure or irritation as some sales people are, he got me exactly what I wanted, so quick and easy. I've been lied to by a different salesman and will only speak to Peter from now on. He told me things I didn't know about the current contract on the Mini that I had just brought in for an oil change. Peter gave me such an awesome deal that I couldn't refuse. I am so happy with my new Mini!!!! Only talk to Peter!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pham
March 08, 2020

"Peter was so great assisting us with the purchase of a..."

- ecreipnosila

Peter was so great assisting us with the purchase of a first car for our teenage son! Totally recommend him and Global MINI! Such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
March 06, 2020

"Great experience at global imports our sales person Peter..."

- Chadwickterry

Great experience at global imports our sales person Peter Pham was great. Highly recommend Peter when you visit Global Imports!!! We are so pleased with our new Countryman thanks to Peter and Asif Bossani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pham,Asif Bodossani
February 22, 2020

"Peter was so helpful and knowledgeable with helping us..."

- Vandimontero

Peter was so helpful and knowledgeable with helping us choose a mini. Great service and product. It was a very pleasant experience I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pham, Asif Dossani
February 13, 2020

"Mr Asif and Peter has provided us excellence service ...."

- Damien

Mr Asif and Peter has provided us excellence service . .They have provided us good supports throughout the entire period when we were making decision to buy a new mini . Definitely will come back to them for my next new mini !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif , Peter Pham
February 08, 2020

"I worked with Peter Pham today and bought a great Mini..."

- Pantherfanjml

I worked with Peter Pham today and bought a great Mini Countryman S All4. It was what we were looking for, and Peter made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pham
October 22, 2019

"Wish I've read more before we purchased from this dealer."

- Not a happy customer

Let's start from the beginning. First Flaw: We purchased our '19 Countryman on 8/17/19, everything was normal for a car purchase experience, seeking the best option, test drive, negotiate the deal, financing, paperwork, shake hands, etc. Right before we left the building, which we've been waiting for them to take our down payment, they never did. We informed the general manager, his reaction? "......really? He (the financial guy) didn't charge you?" Second flaw: We didn't get our second key fob on the day of purchase because they told us the other manager "accidentally" took the key with him and went home for the day. We went back the very next day to get our vehicle for detailed cleaning. Nope, they could not locate the key fob and the cargo cover that was missing from the vehicle as well. Our sales, John Beck, and the GM, Asif, both promised that they will locate the missing items and deliver to us personally because they don't want it to get missing during the shipping process. Yet, as of today, 10/22/19, we still don't have those two items. Third flaw: As a famous MINI service (should have been normal with all other brand and dealers), we were promised to have a "detailed" walkthrough about the vehicle we purchased because we are the Mini Newby. Nope, never received that on the day of purchase, nor the next day when we went back for detailed cleaning. Fourth flaw: The new vehicle temporary license plate expires on 10/1/19. Remember that we purchased the car on 8/17/19. We called the DMV on 10/1/19 asking why we haven't received our license plate. We were told that they couldn't find us in their system, only in the queue, because we owed the dealer lots of paperwork. We called Global Imports right away, talked to our financial guy, Nic, only to find out they didn't even send the paperwork (signed and done) in to get the license plate process going. We asked him to advise the reason, he couldn't answer the question and only told us repeatedly that "It's all good, I'm taking care of this right now". This should be taken care of on the day of purchase, not the day that the temporary license plate expires. And yet, we have not received our license plate as of today, 10/22/2019. Fifth flaw: The people we tried to contact, our sales, John Beck, and the manager, Asif, never return our calls, messages, and emails. For all the issues we've had from all above, we've tried to contact them many many times, and we've NEVER NEVER NEVER received any response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Beck, Asif, Nic, Tylor
1
1 - 10 of 23 results