Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glockner GM Superstore

4.9

522 Lifetime Reviews

4368 U.S. 23, Portsmouth, Ohio 45662 Directions
Call (740) 353-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

522 Reviews of Glockner GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Eric H.

I highly recommend Abdul and Glockner for your next car purchase. They made my car buying easy and enjoyable. Everyone was nice and friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Haffoudhi
5.0
March 15, 2019

" Initially a good experience."

- Amy

Initially I was pleased with my purchase. The salesman was very nice and seemed to be honest about the issue with the car. After the 1st night having the car I realized it had a substantial oil leak. Knowing the car had been on the lot for around 70 days he had to have known there was an oil leak. I’m not sure when or how I’m going to get it fixed since I spent all my money on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Christopher
3.0
March 12, 2019

"New lease deal."

- Conley123

Danny Bradshaw was helpful and professional throughout the process made sure everything went smoothly. Had the perfect vehicle for our needs. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bradshaw
5.0
February 28, 2019

"The Best in the Tri-State"

- Jay Taylor

My wife and I had been seriously looking to purchase a new vehicle for about 2 weeks. We had been to to a Chevy dealer closer to our home in Waverly and it was quite honestly the worst interaction I have had with a dealership and a far cry from a “hometown” experience. We were close to giving up after our debacle but I thought I’d give Danny Bradshaw a call. Danny had my wife and I come down, he listened to what we were looking for and let us test drive several options. We were in and out with a new car in less than 3 hours. It was exactly why my family for generations has bought cars from Glockner’s and why I will only buy from Glockner’s and Danny Bradshaw from this point forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bradshaw
5.0
February 20, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Ashleyb9

Danny was an exceptional person! He made sure to explain everything thoroughly and that I completely understood everything. He definitely made my first finance experience a great one! Robin was so sweet, and explained all the paperwork fully. I definitely left with a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bradshaw
5.0
Robin Frasure
5.0
February 18, 2019

"Danny Bradshaw makes car buying easy!"

- B. Crabtree

I asked . . . and received! Glockner's found us a car to suit our needs. Easy, hassle-free car buying experience! My son is loving his new Chevy Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bradshaw
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Amazing experience, so glad we stopped by"

- The Wellmans

Stopped by glockners to look at mew suvs and found one that we loved and could not pass up on the great deal on our trade in. We highly recommend anyone who is looking at new cars with or without a trade to stop by glockners and let these kind, patient and experienced sales staff help you get the deal you are looking for. Our salesman was Abdul and he was very helpful , knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you Abdul !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Haffoudhi
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Great place to buy your next vehicle!!!"

- Catfishjodi

Sales Rep listened to what I had to say and never once pushed me into anything. When I told them what I came for and how much I wanted to pay he was very understanding and very helpful. Excellent sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Haffoudhi
5.0
Robin Frasure
5.0
February 13, 2019

"Quick,easy, and friendly "

- MarioandJamie516

My husband and I needed a bigger vehicle so we stopped in to Glockners just to see what they had. We had a wonderful salesperson who showed us different vehicles that would meet the criteria in which we were looking for. We had our 3 small children with us and they were getting impatient so the salesperson helped us with them while we were making our decision and gave them some toys and talked with them to help us. We were all offered drinks while we were there and the employees were always smiling! After we picked out which vehicle the finance process was just as easy and the representative was awesome and did a wonderful job explaining in detail what we were signing. We will definitely be back and would 💯 recommend shopping Glockners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Haffoudhi
5.0
Robin Frasure
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Glockner made the car buying experience pleasurable"

- westwood guy

What I liked best was, there was no pressure. I knew which vehicles I wanted to test drive and nothing else. Abdul was very helpful and pointed out things on the vehicle which were available, things not on other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Haffoudhi
5.0
Robin Frasure
5.0
Nick Dengel
5.0
Other Employees : John McKinney
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results