Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glockner South Point Ford

4.8

1,950 Lifetime Reviews

155 County Road 406, South Point, Ohio 45680 Directions
Sales: (740) 894-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,950 Reviews of Glockner South Point Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Buying another car for our grand daughter."

- G.M.A

Just bought my fifth car from Sam. He went the extra mile in finding the car I wanted. Trade in was good also. Helpful in so many ways. G Adkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Thanks Sam! "

- tayreynolds

I have bought 4 cars now from Sam. He was really helpful in getting me a great trade in. I love my new to me Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
Chuck Smith
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Rebekah

I highly recommend this dealership and more importantly Sam Bays! I have bought several vehicles from him over the years and he has always taken care of us. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Quick, honest and reliable. He is one that we can always count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
Chuck Smith
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Six Years...Seven Vehicles...Five Stars"

- Maurice Jammie White

We are very grateful for all those at Glockner Ford in South Point Ohio. We have been purchasing vehicles from that location since 2013. We highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking to do business with those who are professional, attentive, welcoming, ethical, and offer great prices. We thoroughly enjoy our vehicles and the smiles that comes with service. We personally will not seek any other dealership and are passing down this wisdom to the next generation within our family. God can utilize others to meet our needs and we believe those at Glockner are heaven sent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
Chuck Smith
5.0
Patrick Adkins
5.0
August 20, 2019

"New car buying experience."

- Don

Easy buying process. Sam was very knowledgeable about every thing. He answered all my questions. I hav bought new cars from him before and was satisfied and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Saturday decision for service & website info"

- Glockner might be as bad as Todd Judy

I moved to Huntington last year from Kansas City. I brought my 2018 F150. After dealing with incompetence at Todd Judy Ford near my home, I found a bright spot just across the river. They made my first oil change and rotated my tires. Now, there is no Saturday service though, the web site still shows Saturday hours. "Last appointment at 4 p.m. M-F" When are working people supposed to get quality service? Money must be good for Glockner South Point if you don't have to have hours for the working man. Now, instead of professional Ford trained staff working on my truck, I will have to recheck work done by a 20 year old at a local quick change business. You should at least take the time....before 4 p.m., to update your service hours on your website. Signed Still working Navy Veteran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one works on Saturday.
July 04, 2019

"Finding The Right Car Made Easy "

- Dsapplady

Thanks to Cory and Cody for hooking me up with a beautiful new ride! I've had my '19 Ford Escape for a week now and i love it! Glockner's website made it easy to find the right car for me. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Slate
5.0
Chuck Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Johnson
May 25, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- big B

I purchased a great, low mileage, lightly used jeep I found advertised on the web. Called and set up an appointment. Drove, purchased with fair trade in, and out the door in less than an hour an a half. Could have done this while the wife was grocery shopping. Easiest and quickest dealer purchase I’ve ever made, Give em a call if your looking for a new ride. They’ll fix you up and treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Not pushy, great buying experience"

- winfro

Little to no pressure, respectful, knowledgeable, accommodating, friendly, clean, very clean. Fred treated me like a brother. I felt they had my best interests in mind during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hogan
5.0
Other Employees : Used car Manager
May 09, 2019

"It was very easy. "

- rmbond008

It was very easy to deal with Sam Bays. There was no pressure. My husband & I thought this was the easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bays
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,950 results