Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glockner of Ironton

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

904 South 3rd Street, Ironton, Ohio 45638 Directions
Call (740) 532-4011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Glockner of Ironton

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Quick & Helpful Service"

- KDKDKD1#

We were in desperate need of a car, and DJ helped us in a timely manner. We really appreciated his guidance and the dealership worked with us to get us a car for what we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Blackburn
5.0
May 03, 2019

"Highly recommend!!! "

- Megan1986

I can’t say enough about how helpful Stephanie Flake & Lonnie Campbell were. First I texted Stephanie telling her I was on the market & she sent me vehicle recommendations based on what I was looking for. I didn’t even realize she wasn’t even in sales and she never hesitated or skipped a beat in helping me! I ended up purchasing one of the vehicles that she sent to me, which was at the ironton location where Lonnie was more than pleasant to work with! I’ll always recommend glockner after the multiple wonderful experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Campbell
5.0
Chris Skiles
5.0
Stephanie Flake
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff. Especially Lonnie Campbel"

- Rocky White

Great service and friendly helpful staff. They helped discover a car for my daughter that was safe and secure at a price she could afford. Worked well on our trade in value and went over and beyond to answer any questions we had and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Campbell
5.0
Chris Skiles
5.0
Chuck McCormick
5.0
April 08, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Mikessilverado

Had a great experience with Glockner today. DJ Blackburn was very professional and easy to deal with. He worked with me to get the deal that I needed to get me in my new truck. I would highly recommend Glockner if you're looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Blackburn
5.0
Chris Skiles
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Great Customer Service and Best Prices! "

- Amanda41056

DJ Blackburn was great to work with! He went above and beyond for us. Would recommend Glockner to anyone looking for the best deals and good customer service! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Blackburn
5.0
March 22, 2019

"Shopping for a good car to meet my needs"

- cargirl123

Robbie Smith was my salesman..He was so awesome..He was so friendly and kind and didn't try to rush me in my decision...He helped me find the perfect car for my budget ...Love it...Thank you so much Robbie for all your help and encouraging me to take a drive in that car..I knew right then..that's the one. Thanks to Chuck McCormick for doing a lot of the paper work..You are a great and friendly guy too....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Smith
5.0
Chuck McCormick
5.0
March 17, 2019

"Efficient, Cost-Effective, and Courteous"

- Bardire

This was my first car loan and the sales staff did everything they could to make it as painless as possible. Jenn basically did all of the work for me--finding a cost-effective vehicle within my budget that fit my precise needs. DJ took great care in showing me everything about the vehicle and coordinating my paperwork with the sales manager. I was done within 45 minutes to an hour, including test drive time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Blackburn
5.0
Other Employees : Jenn Stapleton
March 17, 2019

"Great! "

- Cole1317

Started with a phone conversation with Lonnie, he got down everything I wanted, went that evening and test drove a Malibu on a Tuesday drove off the lot owning it Friday! He answered all my questions and helped me do what was best for me and my family! You have amazing employees everyone was welcoming, nice and professional always speaking when you enter the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Campbell
5.0
Chris Skiles
5.0
March 16, 2019

" I had a wonderful experience at Glockner in Ironton "

- KrisMahaney

I have the best experience buying my new car. Lonnie was so helpful and answered all of my questions before I even asked. I’m very thankful for the great service and will definitely be buying from Glockner in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Campbell
5.0
March 07, 2019

"New car buyer"

- mimis car

Great experience with this dealership. Gave all information and helped with all questions. Got me the best deal for my money and trade in. Highly recommend them for your buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Campbell
5.0
Other Employees : Emmanuel Connally
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results