Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Golden Circle Ford Lincoln

4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

1432 US Hwy 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305 Directions
Sales: (800) 618-5570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Golden Circle Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Lot Manager

Terry Sullivan is the guy you want to see when you are looking for a new Truck, Car, SUV or other. We just bought a 2019 Lincoln MKC and it is really GREAT. As a sales person, really knows his stuff. Look him up when you come to buy. Terry and Dana Moulder Looking for a service writer when you need work, David is the ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chambliss
5.0
Other Employees : Rick, Rico, Josh, Dusty, Ray, William, Tom, Darrell, and many others. All do a GREAT job.
October 09, 2019

"Recently visited dealer for service, treated very poorly...."

- Ryan

Recently visited dealer for service, treated very poorly. Had difficulty getting information about my vehicle as was spoken down to when I had questions. I simply wanted someone to listen to my concerns and help me understand what was causing problems. The service rep was pleasant but not very helpful. When I spoke to the service manager, it was evident that he was very perturbed. I will not go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy Bailey
September 30, 2019

"Chandler did great!"

- O.Pace1258

I recoomend Chandler Lewis on your next vehicle purchse! easy and stress free!!!! Will find you the best vehicle that will fit your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Lewis
September 04, 2019

"Great experience buying a new Lincoln Aviator!!"

- Barbara Todd

My mom just purchased a new 2010 Lincoln Aviator!! What a happy lady she is!! The team at Golden circle are knowledgeable, nice and gave mom the right amount of attention to prove that she was special!! I was surprised at the black on black that she bought but she absolutely loves it! Thanks Golden Circle and especially Tom Markin.for taking good care of my mom!! Your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Markin
August 06, 2019

"Hassle free great deals "

- Chris p

If your in the market for a new car or truck , shop around but don’t buy until you check out the guys at Golden Circle Ford ,! Glad I did saved thousands yes I said thousands over others “best deal “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Lewis
August 06, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Mrs. Lenoir

Joshua’s Booker was Awesome. Great customer service skills. Went above and beyond to make purchasing our new 2019 F350 a smooth purchase. He also waited late on me and my husband to arrive. He answered any questions we had and also performed a demonstration of the vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chambliss
July 07, 2019

"Excellence in Sales"

- Ahrice

Joshua Booker is an outstanding employee. He worked all day to get an old widow a reliable car. I didn't even talk to him until the deal was done. I have terrible credit due to my husband health condition and recent death. I had given up the notion of getting a car. Josh texted me saying he didn't see where this dealership ever ran a report on me. I was not very hopeful, but I filled out the app and let him go to work. He not only got me into a reliable car, he got me into a brand new Ford Fiesta; and he came and got me to finish the paperwork. I cannot say enough good things above the dealership and Josh. He was an answer to my specific prayer that morning! I've never worked with such a professional and friendly team. They made me feel if I had any question after I got home, they would be more than happy to help me. You rarely find people like that in today's world. Thank you for your five star team and business. Your New Lifetime Customer Alicia H Ric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chambliss
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua Booker
May 07, 2019

"Will do business here again."

- Lrobb

Ray and Jeremy were great to deal with. Made the car buying process easy. Would not hesitate to do business here again. We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chambliss
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy, Ray
May 06, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- Tsingleton

Just bought my first Ford Explorer from Golden Circle Ford in Jackson Tn. Kendra was awesome to work with. She listened to my wants and found a great vehicle for me. It was a great buying experience and I love my new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra Thomas
May 02, 2019

"Good Service"

- Granny

Jevelle was very pleasant. A joy to work with. Very patient. The sales manager was a bit hyper and should have stayed in the background.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jevelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results