Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Golden Circle Ford Lincoln

Jackson, TN

4.7
119 Reviews

1432 US Hwy 45 Bypass

Jackson, TN

38305

Directions

119 Reviews of Golden Circle Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"I called and talked to Josh Booker about a 2021 Ford..."

- HFisher

I called and talked to Josh Booker about a 2021 Ford Expedition Max I had seen online. It was at one of their other stores, but he had it ready for me the very next morning. The whole team at Golden Circle made the buying process easy! I've always had a great experience with them. This makes my 3rd vehicle from there, and their excellence service is why I continue to do business with them!.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Booker
September 04, 2021

"2020 Ford Ranger XLT 4WD was the vehicle we needed to..."

- jbm749

2020 Ford Ranger XLT 4WD was the vehicle we needed to meet our needs. Marshall Davis and Jay Halsey worked together to help get us the vehicle we needed and were great to work with. Great buying experience.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Davis and Jay Halsey
September 04, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Ford escape. I give an excellent overall..."

- maryand

I bought a 2021 Ford escape. I give an excellent overall rating! Jay Halsey was my salesman and he was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Halsey.
July 15, 2021

"Worst service department I have ever been too. Made..."

- Gmtyson2254

Worst service department I have ever been too. Made appointment to have car service and they gave me the day and time. Showed up early and was 2 Nd to check in that morning. 8 hours later they had still not even touched the car. Not even to change the oil. Just remember when you buy a car to take in consideration there service department. This dealership I will never buy from and don’t recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 06, 2021

"Absolutely love my car and my buying experience was so..."

- SaraC

Absolutely love my car and my buying experience was so easy. Jay is amazing and did such a great job getting me in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Halsey
April 05, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience buying our 2017 Tesla X..."

- jamiejackson76

We had a wonderful experience buying our 2017 Tesla X from Golden Circle Ford Lincoln. We live 6+ hours away so all the negotiating was done over the phone with Kevin. It was simple and very straightforward. All our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. We even got 2 walk around videos from Kevin and Dacota. Dacota was our onsite sales person that helped us get set up and learn about our new car. This was our first electric car and thus our first Tesla. There was a lot to figure out and Dacota made it easy. He had done his homework! He was able to show us everything we needed to know to jump in and give it a whirl. Tesla technology can be intimidating and we were so appreciative that Dacota made it so easy for us. We highly recommend Golden Circle Ford Lincoln. Our buying experience was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Dacota
March 24, 2021

"My experience with Golden Circle was great. The sales..."

- Traistephensom91

My experience with Golden Circle was great. The sales personnel I dealt with was awesome. They weren’t pushy, very helpful with any questions I had, and went beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase I made. I would highly recommend them to others looking to make a purchase on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hysmith
November 09, 2020

"Yes I would recommend any one to go here and purchase a..."

- Court_kenton2000

Yes I would recommend any one to go here and purchase a automobile. My sales representative was Keka Bonds and she went above and beyond to make sure i was pleased. Thanks again Golden Circle Ford Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keka Bonds
September 19, 2020

"Had great experience with the purchase of my new truck...."

- alleycatd

Had great experience with the purchase of my new truck. Everyone was very helpful and getting my new truck with everything I wanted on it, Chandler and Caleb went above my expectations in looking for what I wanted, they found my truck with another dealer and had it delivered to Jackson at the price I wanted. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chambliss
5.0
Wilma Pickard
5.0
September 16, 2020

"We recently purchased two new vehicles from Golden Circle..."

- Jana B

We recently purchased two new vehicles from Golden Circle Ford Lincoln and our experience was incredible. Chandler went above and beyond to make sure we were informed and happy with our purchases. He is young but has an incredible amount of knowledge about the vehicles and the business. We were incredibly impressed with him and the entire staff. Thank you Chandler for a great experience! We are very happy with our new vehicles and so glad we got a chance to meet you and your dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results