About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goldstein Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

115 Lifetime Reviews

968 New Loudon Road, Latham, New York 12110 Directions
Sales: (518) 785-4156

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Goldstein Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"great buying experience"

- chris

purchased a 2019 jeep trailhawk. the entire buying experience was was awesome! paul wade was extremely professionable and great to work with. the 30 day seminar was also a nice added bonus. very happy with the suv and the whole buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul wade
May 21, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Lsweet1078

I was able to walk out with the truck I wamted, for the price I wanted. I wish they were more honest upfront about the "deals" they could give me, but I guess that's just the nature of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 07, 2017

"Very professional service"

- Dstone

Thanks to salesman Michael Davey for being so patience with us and find our perfect vehicle. We like very much our new truck. Michael knew the product line and efficiency. He showed all the features the truck have with patience and attention. We are very grateful for being so professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
September 19, 2017

"purchased new vehicle"

- Chuck C

My Salesman was easy to work with, he explained everything to my satisfaction. Was friendly, knowledgeable, asked questions, offered insights, did not waste time or offer gimmicks, was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Perry
September 19, 2017

"Awsome service"

- Annabella1124

Awsome service. Had to have an inspection and cw2 (upgraded car wash) done and they did an amazing job and were very quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Diamond, Larry Mason
September 07, 2017

"So happy with my purchase!"

- Barb2017

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Compass and I couldn't be happier. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Goldstein's. My salesman Andrew Favaloro was excellent. I wanted something "special" and he located a two-tone black and blue limited edition. It is so sharp looking! Andrew really came through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Favaloro
September 06, 2017

"Service"

- Don1007

These two Service writers are the best to work with They are willing to help in all ways and they know who you are when you walk in the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Grumley, Crystal Blackmen
August 23, 2017

"Second vehicle purchased from Goldstein CJDR"

- Kelly1225

Just purchased a new truck, a 2017 Dodge Ram 3500 from Andrew Favaloro. We purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler last July and were treated very fairly so we figured we would try there again. Nice new dealership and a huge selection of vehicles. Andrew was very polite and answered all our questions and made the buying experience quick and easy. We were very happy with our experience there and will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Favaloro
August 21, 2017

"Buyer beware "

- Tonya

When buying a jeep from this dealership, please make sure you don't deal with Andrew or sales manager Rick. I figured i could trust them. I guess not and don't ask them about fixing a minor problem within the first month of owning a jeep. The answer will be no we can't do that. It's a tire, you can't replace a tire? Thank you both for screwing me over and making me purchase somthing that should have been included. I shouldn't have purchased a car from you. Tonya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Rick
August 05, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mopar21

The best place to get your vehicle serviced with the most qualified technicians. There is no place I trust more than Goldstein CJDR to get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Grumley, Crystal Blackmen, Alicia Denyse, Fred Clark, Ed Serian, TJ Springer
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results