Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Goldy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Huntington, WV

4.3
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

187 Kinetic Dr.

Huntington, WV

25701

Directions

9 Reviews of Goldy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"Had a great experience buying a car from out of state..."

- jgillmar

Had a great experience buying a car from out of state from these guys. Top notch service - exceeded my expectations. Adam Plyler is an excellent salesperson - went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I was after and made buying out of state a smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Plyler
August 11, 2020

"Bait and switch"

- KaS

Due to unforeseen circumstances, we found ourselves having to replace our 2017 Jeep Latitude, which we purchased from Goldy. I found a great price online, sent an inquiry-was told that vehicle had all available discounts applied in the price quoted, which few qualify for. I knew to expect an increase in price, but not the $10,000+ more than advertised! So disappointed! I will say that they promptly responded to my inquiry and the salesperson seemed personable, but definitely steered us away from the vehicle we asked about. He didn't offer to see what discounts we would have qualified for. At least that way we would have had some idea of the actual price of the vehicle to help us make an informed decision. I have since checked the website, and it seems that they have now listed the vehicle as "inquire for price" instead of an actual price listed. Wasted a trip, and definitely will look else where for a replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 23, 2019

"We would like to thank Ron Seldomridge for helping us to..."

- Kathy

We would like to thank Ron Seldomridge for helping us to have a great experience with the purchase of our new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Goldy
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron,Kayla,Chris in service
November 04, 2019

"My husband and I wants to Thank Ron Seldomridge for..."

- Bobbie

My husband and I wants to Thank Ron Seldomridge for getting us in our new 2019 Renegade we really appreciate you so much Ron is the best sales men we have ever met. Thank you for everything you have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Goldy
5.0
October 30, 2019

"The sales team are Excellent Ron Seldomridge is patient,..."

- Tori Ward

The sales team are Excellent Ron Seldomridge is patient, kind and understanding He works with very pi KY indesive people with patience. Loving my new jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Seldomridge
January 15, 2019

"5 Star Experience"

- Mark&Kim

Great experience! Touched all the bases, great car, great price, great service and great financing, a Home Run! Thank you Ron Seldomridge for sticking with us and delivering our Pacifica van on the same day that we drove it. Sales manager Matt Christus and business manager Aaron Underwood stayed late too, so it could happen. Ron actually stayed for 30 minutes after the dealership closed, showing me some setup and direction tips on the many apps associated with our new van. Highly recommend that you give Goldy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a shot when looking to purchase an auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Seldomridge, Aaron Underwood, Matt Christus, Kayla Spangler
November 01, 2018

"Happy buyer"

- Bighourn

Great people to work with. Made buying quick an easy. Will refer others to buy a Goldy Auto. Bought 2 the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Goldy
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Seldomridge. Great salesman. Will return later to buy.
March 28, 2016

"Fun in the snow. "

- Robin

We bought a Jeep Patriot at Goldy auto this past February. We love the jeep, the sale went smooth, and our salesman, Ron Seldomridge, was wonderful. Showed me all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron seldomridge
November 11, 2014

"New Jeep Purchase"

- jeffersvfe

Nice vehicle at a reasonable price. I received a fair price for my used car trade in. There was not a lot of dickering around. We got down to business and that is the way I like it. Thanks Goldy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssoupha Mbao
1
1 - 9 of 9 results