Back

Golling Alfa Romeo FIAT of Birmingham

Birmingham, MI

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

34500 Woodward Ave

Birmingham, MI

48009

Directions
Sort by

5 Reviews of Golling Alfa Romeo FIAT of Birmingham

April 09, 2022

Awesome service from beginning to end. Even the restroom was very clean and nice smelling. Enjoyed the experience. Thank you guys More

by Happystarr84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pipe, David Deza, James Houfley
April 02, 2021

I had a very good experience the minute I walked in the front door! Straight forward and easy road to lease my Alfa with John Jida! More

by kimberly valiquette
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jida
Apr 06, 2021 -

Golling Alfa Romeo FIAT of Birmingham responded

Thank you for this great review Kimberly! Enjoy your new 2021 Alfa Romeo. We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 02, 2021

Picked a vehicle in September 2020, and loved it so much. We had a good experience with Gino, our salesman, who was very helpful with his advice and setting us up with a deal that we came back in March 2021 More

by Aly H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino
Apr 06, 2021 -

Golling Alfa Romeo FIAT of Birmingham responded

Thanks for the great review Aly! We appreciate you and your business here at Golling Alfa Romeo. We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 22, 2019

Amazingly helpful I am working with the sales person Michael Yamarino. He has been nothing but helpful and communicative! I have not purchased yet, but am a serious buy More

by Keith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamarino, Michael
April 26, 2018

Poor customer service, unprofessional I was looking to purchase a Guilia recently, and was very disappointed that the salesman refused to take me on a test drive. I offered to submit a cre More

by Aaron
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
Apr 06, 2021 -

Golling Alfa Romeo FIAT of Birmingham responded

Aaron I understand how you feel, but as we discussed at the time, the car you are referring to was a Giulia Quadrifoglio (QV), and the only car with this restriction on the lot. The QV is 505 hp race car, and It was the only one we had at the time. We have a company policy in place that states we can't test drive the QV unless the customer agrees to the price ahead of time. You didn't agree, so we declined to test drive it. The QV is a very desirable car to drive, if we let everyone drive it, it would have had 1000 miles in a month. I'm sorry you had a bad experience here. Feel free to contact me anytime, Adam Holcomb General Manager 248-502-0880. I look forward to serving you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results