About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Golling Buick GMC

3.3

11 Lifetime Reviews

1491 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, Michigan 48360 Directions
Sales: (248) 693-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Golling Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Best car leasing experience yet with Tony Valle"

- Charmom

I have just leased my 4th vehicle from Tony Valle...what a GREAT experience. Fast and easy. Will look forward to working with him again in 2 years. Thanks, Tony for being so very nice and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Valle
September 26, 2017

"Golling is by far the worst dealer on this country!!"

- helminiakp

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. I traveled from Wisconsin to purchase a used vehicle and they did absolutely nothing to the vehicle I purchased. The vehicle I traded in was like a brand new car compared to the new on I had picked up, the truck was absolutely filthy dirty!! With much arguing and fighting with the used sales manager, he finally gave in and sent me a check to get my new truck detailed with his suggested price and not the one that it is going to take to get my new truck the way it should be. Because of this situation, I will never purchase a vehicle out of state again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LEIGH ADAMS, MICAH, LISA WILKINSON
August 20, 2017

"body work"

- snowking43

had body work done on 2015 terrain Denali, paint color off, vehicle returned very dirty and dusty inside. vehicle had just been clean days before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
holly
August 19, 2017

"Best GMC Chevrolet Dealert in the Area Hands Down!"

- GanoNow.com

Golling Buick GMC has exceeded expectations they are professional and they do what they say they're going to do when it comes to repairing my vehicle and I am so thrilled to finally find a dealership I can confidently have work on my vehicle and no the work will be done precisely to procedures and when I drive away I know my vehicle was in good hands, I look forward to continuing future business at Golling and telling everyone I come into contact with about their outstanding quality service and how great they treated myself and my GMC Acadia. Thank you to all the Golling Buick GMC Staff very much for giving me the peace of mind knowing I now have somewhere reputable and professional for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil, Bill, Travis, Chris
July 04, 2017

"Excellent Service Experience. Twice."

- I Know Quality Service

Excellent, top notch service. After previous experience's at a local Chevrolet dealer I was almost convinced I would never buy another GM vehicle. I will never buy another Chevrolet, but since this experience at Golling, even though the vehicle failure was absolutely a GM product fail, again, I think I may still be open to purchasing GM in the future, from a division other than Chevrolet of course. Great service Golling, Thanks for your help Basil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil
June 17, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Cosmo

I purchased my previous Buick at Golling Buick, GMC. I was very impressed with the service department during servicing my previous Buick, and so when I decided to look for a new GMC Acadia, I wanted to stay with Golling. I worked with Sarah Flesch to purchase my new Acadia. She was very helpful, friendly and supportive of my extended searching for the right Acadia. She was supported by Leigh, Darin and Chuck. At no time did I feel the normal 'pressure' during the sales process, but an understanding support that purchasing a new vehicle is a big decision and needs to be done with the right vehicle. I would recommend Sarah and the Golling team to anyone looking for a Buick/GMC product. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Leigh, Chuck, Darin
June 08, 2017

"Service "

- Happycustomer

The Golling GMC Service department went above and beyond for us during a very lengthy warranty issue. I cannot recommend them more!! Outstanding customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
July 25, 2016

"Insulting Offer"

- Disappointed X-Customer

Tried to give me a major low ball price on two trade ins. Found the offers insulting. Went to another dealer and got a tremendous deal. No wonder I hate this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Crowder, used car appraiser.
March 01, 2016

"Poor Experience with Buick Enclave"

- bravepig72

Poor service from service department, service manager, and dealer manager on my Buick Enclave. Could not solve service issue for repeated issues with vehicle. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
November 04, 2015

"DO NOT GO HERE"

- Disappointed customer

DO NOT GO HERE!!! Damaged multiple parts of engine while performing work on warranty part. Also left screw driver in engine compartment. Total cost 2400$. Had to take back 3 additional times, the 3rd having the service manager ride along to confirm my findings, to acutally fix broken parts in which they damaged. Spoke with multiple people, including general manager, without satisifactory resolution. They are careless and do not take responsibility for their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Lisa, Gary, Basil
1
1 - 10 of 11 results