About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Golling Buick GMC

4.4

21 Lifetime Reviews

1491 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, Michigan 48360 Directions
Sales: (248) 693-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Golling Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Excellent body shop"

- Bigsteck

Rick took on my insurance company and made sure that my car was restored to factory new condition. I did not have to get involved. I dropped off my car and picked it up when it was done, perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick spranger
October 31, 2018

"Corrected a manufactured problem"

- Dennis I

Basil from Golling was exceptionally helpful in fixing a problem with a manufacturing defect that had gone unnoticed for nearly two years. My GMC Sierra pickup was built with different window moldings on each side of the truck, one flat black rubber, the other chrome. He was able to get me the black rubber (a Chevy part) even though the chrome was what should have been on my truck originally. Golling took care of the problem at no charge to me and I really appreciate them making the effort to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil
October 28, 2018

"Excellent service and very friendly"

- Emilio Bertha

This dealership has never let us down. Friendly, understanding and do great work. I highly recommend it. They go above and beyond. Emilio and Bertha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil and others
August 06, 2018

"Quick routine maintenance"

- Shebal

In and out quickly for routine oil change and tire rotatation, with a car wash! Professional staff, comfortable customer lounge. I have taken my vehicles here for several years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot names
April 09, 2018

"Very good service and nice people"

- Hottub2611

Very nice people to deal with and helpfull I would tell anybody that need car or truck service to go to golling for repair , great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Basel in service
April 05, 2018

"All business. They get you in and get you out. Without issue"

- Gdog00187

I have purchased an encore from Golling, and have had it serviced at Golling. One of the few remaining dealerships that seem to actually work with the buyer and not focus on getting every last dollar our of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
March 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dr.Patty

I highly recommend Golling GMC Buick. Dave Johnson was great to work with! He made the process smooth and met all of our needs. Overall a top notch dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson
February 07, 2018

"Never believe a salesman "

- Miss Plum

They offered me a price, It was only a few hundred more than what I wanted to spend. So I said yes. Then when it came time to sign the paperwork, I saw that it was $500 more. When I questioned Andrew about it. He said he would cut me a check for the difference, it was his mistake. After I signed, he said prove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kiras
January 18, 2018

" Problem solved "

- Tim

I’ve used. the Golling service department for the last several years for my vehicles. I recently had another car in need of repair. Jon Gravelle and the service department did a great job and returned my car sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gravelle
November 08, 2017

"Awesome Experience TWICE..."

- Bobby

Have had two awesome experiences with Golling Buick GMC, my wife purchased her Cascada in May and the whole team from John Cooper their GM, Lisa Wilkerson and our sales person Sara Flesch made the experience easy and they all wonderful to work with. I have personally driven a Chrysler vehicle since 1982, my lease was about to expire so I thought why not give the Golling team a chance. They were awesome once again, Sara especially went out of her way to take care of everything with my new lease, having the windshield replaced in my former leased vehicle and making sure I was informed when the inspection company was going to be at the dealership so I could be there. All around a great experience TWICE. I highly recommend Golling Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Flesch, Lisa Wilkerson, John Cooper
1
1 - 10 of 21 results