About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

4.8

80 Lifetime Reviews

1500 S Main St, Chelsea, Michigan 48118 Directions
Sales: (734) 475-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Used car manager is not helpful"

- Not happy w/used car manager

Chris Woodward nice, very helpful. Condensation in headlight Chris wanted to have it replaced manager refused to. Less than a week of purchasing car, check engine light comes on Chris, bring it in, manager has tech clear the code, 4 days later light comes back on manager refuses to do anything. Come to find out easy 5 minute inexpensive fix they could have done. Still not happy about doing nothing for headlight, poor customer service on the used car manager's part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Woodward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"New Promaster City Van"

- celarobfarm

I purchased a NEW Promaster City Van with the help of salesman Scott Robertson and had an outstanding experience all the way around. Very friendly, professional staff. Vans are mostly sold on the used car lot and you will find Scott there. The City van has been trouble free so far (1,000 miles 2 months) and gets better than advertised mileage. I am 70 years old, this is my 46th vehicle purchase and my first automatic transmission, first Chrysler vehicle. So far, so good! Nice dealership. Larry Robinson--Whitmore Lake MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Top notch service!"

- Tony

Chris Woodward, Stu the used car manager, and Dustin handling the finance end were top notch. It was a great experience from the beginning and they heard our needs and wants. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Woodward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stu, Dustin
November 07, 2018

"I have been without my truck for two days!"

- Dakota

I dropped my truck off on 11/5 at 7:00pm for warranty work. My temperature light keeps coming on. I had them check the codes the computer was returning. They were the exact same codes being returned several months ago when they "fixed" the problem. I paid $1200 for that "fix". It is now 11/8 and I still do not have my truck back. Apparently warranty work takes a back seat to real money work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Woodward
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Ken was great!"

- Dirk the Nerd

I came in with my friend Michaela looking for a basic used vehicle that was good on gas. She commutes to work about 45 miles per day and the fuel was eating her up. She called on a Dodge dart that was on the website. We didn't realize that the Dart was a manual transmission when we showed up. We really liked the features of it but she had never driven a manual before. Ken said there was no better time to learn than now. He had her jump in the drivers seat and gave her basic instructions on what to do. It took a few tries. She stalled the car several times but after getting over the embarrassment, she was able to get it going. She really started to enjoy it even though she stalled it again and again. In the end, Ken moved us into a Ford focus that was an automatic transmission. We love the car. It's doing great. The car she ended up with is not the most memorable part. The fact that Ken took the time to show her something that she'd always wanted to learn but either didn't have the opportunity or didnt have the courage to do. He was awesome. I would recommend Ken to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. He wasn't pushy at all and was fun to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tripp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great"

- Tim

Probably the best auto buying experience i have ever had, Had a truck i wanted, not a bunch of haggling, trade in and on price, ,went above and beyond my expectations. Felt very comfortable, great people, tnx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tripp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
August 15, 2018

"Writing this because of Shaun"

- 106060

I cannot say enough positive about my experience dealing with Shaun at Golling Chelsea in the last couple weeks purchasing our used car. It was my first experience buying a car out of state and he made it a confident and actually enjoyable experience. Shaun was absolutely a man of integrity and his word and there were zero surprises when after driving 6 hours to pick up the car we had been searching for. He really went above and beyond what expected and I'm glad to have met a man living out his beliefs in action. Thank you! There were a couple of surprises from others there at Golling which makes it difficult to recommend the dealership as a whole but I'd buy another car from Shaun McCallum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun McCallum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"We'll taken care of!!!"

- Gokart-king2013

Couldn't have been happier with how things went. I called up and they got me right in to look at the vehicle I wanted to look at. Next thing I know I'm inside getting great help from Ken and Myles on getting the truck of my dreams. Ken And Myles were on top of the things, questions were answered in no time. They helped me out a lot, walked me though how everything worked. Couldn't have asked for anything better from a dealership, they went right to the point and didn't send me all over the place. I will recommend these guys all day long. Now I'm driving the truck I want and couldn't be happier!! Thanks Ken and Myles of Golling of Chelsea Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tripp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great dealership overall"

- AshRN

I normally do not write reviews, but I have had such great interactions with the staff here that I felt like I needed to give them the credit they deserve. I came into the dealership knowing what car I had in mind after finding it on the internet. Ken, the car salesman greeted me with a smile and was very helpful. I was in the dealership that day for about 3 hours trying to figure out what I wanted to do about buying the vehicle or not. Ken not only answered all my questions, but took the time to interact with my 3 year old daughter who was with me as well. He was beyond patient with me, my daughter and my indecisiveness. Due to the emaculant condition of the used vehicle and Ken’s patient, professional and kind attitude, I ended up buying the vehicle. He was in contact with me 100% until I was able to drive off the lot with my purchase a week later. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. Please go see Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tripp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica MacDonald
May 17, 2018

"Quick turnaround with Mark G!"

- Mike

Fantastic experience with Mark G, I needed a quick turnaround on a trade in and new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mark did not disappoint, in fact, at no point did I detect Mark felt inconvenienced. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Greulich
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results