Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Roseville

Roseville, MI

1.0
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25800 Gratiot Ave

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

21 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2020

"Took my daughter’s 2010 Dodge Journey in for service,..."

- wi0n

Took my daughter’s 2010 Dodge Journey in for service, $2900 later same problem & it’s still at the dealership. They charged $300 the first time saying it was a tune up & fuel system cleaning then called & said its ready so we picked it up just to drive out of the dealership when we noticed that the same problem still still was present so we took it right back within 10 minutes. Then they said it was the transmission so we waited 2 weeks then they called & said it’s ready again & it would be $2500 so we paid & picked it up and drove it out & it did the exact same thing. We took it back again within 10 minutes. Frustrated because you would think a dealership with all the technology they have would get it right. So now we’re out of $2900 and the Journey still sits at the dealership unfixed. They didn’t offer to refund any monies at all. I will be contacting every person above the dealership until I get better results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 30, 2019

"I went in for a purchase on a used vehicle for 10k. The..."

- Honda

I went in for a purchase on a used vehicle for 10k. The sales person acted like he was on something and told me these vehicles do not exsist. I also had my own financing option outside and there enthusiasm level went from 10 to 3. Use credit unions for financing and look at inventories be for going to the dealerships. Do not let these people tell you certain vehicles don’t exhaust when they do. Dealerships are rip offs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
L2tMedia Reputation
March 15, 2019

"Another great experience. "

- Penny Jo

This is our second purchase with Randy at Rosevill Chrysler and have no reservations in recommending Randy. Always a positive experience, no pressure, great advice, if there is a way to find the numbers to make the deal he will do it and he seems genuinely happy for his clients when they drive away with what they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dolan
February 20, 2019

"Great communication and honest numbers"

- michael.eickhoff.1

Saw some great advertised prices on Rams this month. Emailed the dealership on a particular stock offer number. Soon after I had a real quote with an actual price from Tracy. I point this out because I emailed at least 8 dealerships and got quotes from only two of them. The others told me I had to come into the dealership or didn’t hear back from at all. Within 10 minutes of arriving Tracy had the specific Ram up front and sent me away on a test drive, We discussed numbers and never did I feel pressured to buy. I ended up holding off on leasing the Ram for now but when I do lease in the next 6-8 months th first call I make will be to Tracy. Th dealership did turn the lights off on us because it was 2pm on Saturday which is the time they close, ther were customers at another desk that didn’t seem amused and got up and left as they said “I guess we aren’t buying a car today.” I get store hours and closing at 2pm so it’s a jerk move if someone walks in at 1:45 and wants a test drive, appraisal on a trade in and wants to sign the deal that day and take the car home. But I had been there for an hour and the couple next to me as there when I got there. Not a knock on Tracy at all - she was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Doughty
September 08, 2018

"PERFECT!"

- Jennifer & Jeff

I highly recommend this dealership. Awesome place and awesome people (all of them) but what I recommend most: please see Sam Russo. Such an awesome, "real" person and WONDERFUL to deal with! Thank you so much Sam - you are the best! Jeff and I could not be happier, not only with our new car but with everything you did on your part to make it all happen and to make it the perfect experience for us. We cannot thank you enough! Jennifer & Jeff 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Russo
May 17, 2018

"DEALERSHIP LIE TO ME ABOUT MY VEHICLE."

- BOB

WILL NOT BUY ANYTHING THING FROM THIS DEALER AGAIN !!!!!! LIED ABOUT OPTIONS ON VEHICLE KNOWING WHAT I NEEDED. NOW HAVE A VEHICLE THAT IS USLESS TO ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STECH
November 02, 2017

"Lied to and dismissed"

- Cher Nagey

Very unhappy and feel I was flat out lied to by the Service manager. I took my renegade in for engine light on, they fixed in a few hours and said it was a simple flash update - drove home only to have light pop on again. The car is only 3 months old. Returned for repair and was told it was transmission but It would be 2-3 weeks and I could not keep my rental car more than 5 days so, come and pick up my car and either make another appointment in 3 weeks or take it to the dealer I had purchased it from. I called the wonderful dealer I bought it from (Rochester) and asked what to do and instantly was told if not safe to drive they would come and pick it up for me and place me in a rental for as long as needed under warranty. I told this to Dennis Leder the Service manager at Roseville who told me I only had 5 days and the dealer had to eat any additional costs and he didn't think that was fair to him. According to Rochester, that was a lie. Rentals go to 10 days and may be extended with a simple signature from the service manager. I was also told by my sales guy, all dealers have extra cars they can use for long-term lends if warranty work is extensive. Funny how Rochester came to the rescue and had no problem putting me in a rental for a few weeks and taking fantastic care of me when Roseville's Dennis simply dismissed me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 23, 2016

"LAZY AND USELESS!!! "

- Sarah Nicholson

Service department is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!! My vehicle is 2 months old and has a defective seat. They told me I had to call Chrysler to open a case even though it should be covered under warranty, no questions asked. Once Chrysler told them to do their jobs and replace it, they are refusing to order the part or even answer Chryslers calls to see if repairs are being completed. I spoke to someone this morning and found out that they will not help because I didn't buy my vehicle from them!! LAZY AND USELESS!! I lease every 2 years, guess where I WON'T be buying my next car?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
May 15, 2016

"service department "

- cp

Bryan Collins,and lisa roberts ,both are very good.service advisor I was very happy with my visits and the work the dealership did. will have them service my jeep in the future. chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Collins , Lisa Roberts
March 04, 2016

"Excellent Experiences"

- JCD

I have purchased two used vehicles from them. Both experiences were excellent from beginning to end. We drive an extra 1/2 hour to give our business to this dealership as a result. It's well worth the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mark
1
1 - 10 of 21 results