Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

South Weymouth, MA

4.8
482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Good Brothers Dodge Ram has been proudly serving the driving needs of Greater Boston, Massachusetts drivers for years. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has made us the go-to alternative to big-name dealerships that are more focused on the bottom line than taking care of their patrons. When you visit our South Shore Dodge and Ram dealership, you're not just a customer, you're a neighbor, and we'll give you the treatment you deserve. We're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Dodge or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Durango, Grand Caravan, RAM 1500 or 2500 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Weymouth dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. Our Dodge and Ram dealership has what it takes to earn your business, so give us a try today. We're sure you'll see why more drivers make the short drive to our Massachusetts Dodge Ram dealership. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 577 Columbian Street Weymouth, Massachusetts and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

577 Columbian St

South Weymouth, MA

02190

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 482 reviews

January 25, 2021

"I went out to turn in my 2018 jeep Grand Cherokee Limited..."

- JohnMW222

I went out to turn in my 2018 jeep Grand Cherokee Limited that I Leased from the big "Q"( you can figure it out...LOL). We set an appointment told them what we wanted to do, and even though we were their customer, we were turned away at appointment time. And told us they do not do even their own lease turn-ins. Why would any dealer turn away their own customers and told us dodge dealers, in general, were not doing them. I suggested We call Good Brothers Dodge in Weymouth, who was more than happy to do it for me, unlike the Q. I set an appointment, and we went there to see Jack Hart, the Business manager who was more than helpful, very nice and treated us with kindness and was all ready with everything we needed to purchase her lease and was kind enough to give her a great price on a 5 year extended warranty. I will be looking forward to going there again the next time I need a vehicle just enjoyable and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack Hart
Jan 26, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you, John, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jack was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 25, 2021

"We purchased a new truck and picked it up a couple of..."

- BRIAN.MEHRMAN

We purchased a new truck and picked it up a couple of weeks ago. All the folks that worked with us were the best. Very courteous and made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 23, 2021

"Excellent experience, service was excellent and the team..."

- duffyhelenb

Excellent experience, service was excellent and the team there worked well together. Friendly atmosphere great prices. Check them out, you won’t be disappointed. Love my Jeep. Will return again for my next car. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Good Brothers Dodge & Ram. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Jeep!

January 21, 2021

"The staff at Good Brother's is awesome in every aspect,..."

- toobigg7

The staff at Good Brother's is awesome in every aspect, whether you're dealing with sales or service, they go above and beyond to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 20, 2021

"More pleasant low pressure process for buying experience..."

- Evan

More pleasant low pressure process for buying experience than other brands. Great feel from a business that does not make customer feel like another victim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Evan, Thank you for your very kind review. Sean, Gerry, Terry, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram.

January 20, 2021

"My first time at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram. Nice..."

- captdan48

My first time at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram. Nice dealership, my experience was pleasant and quick. Good Brothers seems to take pride on complete satisfaction, including after the sale... They have earned my business, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dan! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers!

January 19, 2021

"Everyone at Good brothers Dodge goes above and beyond to..."

- scronin781

Everyone at Good brothers Dodge goes above and beyond to ensure a great customer service experience. Would not think of taking my business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 19, 2021

"My experience with Good Brothers Dodge Ram could not have..."

- thequake

My experience with Good Brothers Dodge Ram could not have been any better. My salesperson Gerry was very helpful and easy to work with and this was at the height of COVID-19. It is a pleasure to work with a company that acts like they want my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Gerry had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Good Brothers Dodge & Ram!

January 15, 2021

"Excellent service, quality products. I have purchased 4..."

- Doylehelen

Excellent service, quality products. I have purchased 4 cars over the years have always been treated fairly. New facility is very nice- could use a coffee pot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you, Helen! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Good Brothers Dodge & Ram.

January 15, 2021

"In four years, and 213,000 miles, Good Brothers has never..."

- cjn1972

In four years, and 213,000 miles, Good Brothers has never let me down. Three times I bought tires somewhere else, and all three times I had to ask Good Brothers to rebalance them right away. This time I called Good Brothers from the start. I tell John I need tires, and mention the car runs and shifts like it has 200,000 miles. John asks if I can drop it off tomorrow. John sets up my rental with Enterprise. By 3:00, I am back in my car. Tires, oil, and filters changed, alignment perfect, a recall fixed. 213,000 miles, runs and drives like new again. Why? Good Brothers know my car, and they know my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Fernandes
Jan 17, 2021 -

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations while replacing your tires. Thank you again for choosing Good Brothers Dodge & Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results