Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

4.8

242 Lifetime Reviews

577 Columbian St, South Weymouth, Massachusetts 02190
Call (781) 331-8300

242 Reviews of Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Service"

- What

My experience was great. Customer service and the service done to my car was fine. I just had one issue that I received a spam warranty call on the day of my service. I am not sure if this is related to your company, but just wanted to make you aware. I would definitely return to Good Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Recall Done"

- Toolman34

Vehicle Recall was serviced and processed without any issues. Vehicle was ready as promised. This is a small dealership that puts in the extra effort. It’s nice to walk in, and they know you by name from the owner on down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Leased a new Durango"

- m21mcbride

Quick, accommodating, Gerry III and the entire team were great. I wouldnt hesitate to refer anyone there. Im a pretty savy car guy and my experience with them were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"new truck"

- prs10

very upfront and no pressure buying they worked hard to get me into the truck i wanted for the right price highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- nicholsplumbing

They were very friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them. I'll definitely be back to buy my next van from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- JMW78651

They took me in right away for service without an appointment on a Saturday and they also remedied a recall that I had never received notification about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A. Johnson
September 24, 2019

"Why no one else gets to touch my car, ever."

- cjn1972

Dropped my car off early Monday morning. By lunch John called me with a diagnosis and cost. Tuesday afternoon John called to say it was fixed, as well as getting Chrysler to cover an additional concern they found during the repairs. Motor and transmission fixed, one appointment, one day. I’d say this was exceptional, but John and Tiffany take care of my car this well every single time. The rest of life should be this painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Fernandes
September 24, 2019

"No pressure, comfortable experience. "

- DALEPOWERS1025

Even picking up my new car was low pressure. The staff was friendly and even told me I should go check out another dealers ad if I had any reservations about my pending purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"A job well done"

- Justj0e

Very pleased with brake work done by Dave Collins at Good Bros. Dodge&Ram. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my Jeep Compass. Have had nearly 10 vehicles serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Collins, and John and Tiffany in Service.
September 21, 2019

"Best dealership around! "

- PAT

Best dealership around. Friendly staff who actually help you find the right vehicle for you as opposed to pressuring you into one just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results