About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goodwin Chevrolet Buick Oxford

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

1606 Main Street, Oxford, Maine 04270 Directions
Sales: (207) 743-8944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Goodwin Chevrolet Buick Oxford

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Josephmorey

Had a great time buying my 2014 Chevy Silverado from Quinton. He made me very comfortable with my purchase and I would definitely refer my friends to "Q."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
October 26, 2018

"Excellent service!!!!"

- Spierce13

Goodwin Chevrolet was easy to deal with especially Gary from the IAM TEAM. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 25, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- rhatch

Hello My name is Richard and I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Quinton at Goodwin Chevy. He was very attentive and found me my perfect 2015 Jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
April 24, 2018

"Thank you Gina and the IAM team."

- Gina Guida

Thank you for making the car buying process a wonderful experience. I love my Chevy! I didn't plan on buying a car but, it was a great deal. Thank you! Sincerely Beverly Boudreau. We will definitely do business again and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and Michael
April 23, 2018

"Awesome all around"

- D&D Carr

Cake due a flyer received in the mail. Met Buzz from Iam and thought if anything we at least met an honest individual. Came back on Monday and bought a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buzz from IAM
April 21, 2018

"Princess treatment "

- New Jeep Owner

Great people who are committed to making the deal work for you. They made the process easy and you feel valued as a customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Odei, David Secadi
April 19, 2018

"Love the way they do business"

- Mr. Daigle

Anthony and Trevor helped me along with the IAM team member mike with the purchase of our 2017 Buick Envision. They took their time and helped me find the vehicle that worked best for our family. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trevor and Mike
August 13, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Golf

Always excellent service! Super Duper Conciencious employees, who always do their best to provide the best service, in order that we are Safe! Good People / Good Skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Group!
July 26, 2017

"Very convenient"

- malibu2013

From the time I needed the appointment to picking it up when it was finish was very smooth. The appointment was made and even though it was thought to be done in the same day, I was given a loaner to use. I felt like the customer service was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember
July 21, 2017

"Best dealer i have been in."

- billy1965

From entering to leaving everything went smooth and I was surprised how fast my oil change went. The lady (I forgot her name) who checked me in was great and friendly. You should be proud of the team you have there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry forgot the ladies name.
1
1 - 10 of 13 results