Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

Janesville, WI

4.8
1,065 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment you walk into our showroom, which features the latest Ford Ranger, Ford Escape, Ford Edge, Ford Explorer, Ford F-150 & Super Duty, Mazda3, Mazda CX-5 & Lincoln Corsair, Lincoln Nautilus & Lincoln Aviator available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of it as possible. That's where our service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Ford/Mazda/Lincoln parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Ford/Lincoln/Mazda lease or loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 2727 E US HWY 14 Janesville, WI 53545, and we're always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.

2727 US-14

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,065 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Kind and patient staff with excellent service. Easy to..."

- Kimber.ambrose

Kind and patient staff with excellent service. Easy to schedule service. Service team is always easy to work with. Comfortable waiting area should you have need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Great car buying expeience!!I wasn't looking for a car,..."

- JKENTSCHNEIDER

Great car buying expeience!! I wasn't looking for a car, but saw the new Bronco and stopped to take a look. Whole experience was quick and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

"All the service writers are friendly but only Randy..."

- CZECHTECH

All the service writers are friendly but only Randy follows through on all my service requests for either vehicle. Wish the service was as customer focused as sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

May 11, 2021

"Great experience working with Samantha Champion, buying a..."

- Chris M.

Great experience working with Samantha Champion, buying a 2021 F-150. The dealership had more inventory than other area Ford dealers. I recommend them, 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Congrats on your new 2021 Ford F-150. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Samantha and we hope to see you again in the future, Chris!

May 11, 2021

"Great Service Great Employees Honest and caringHighly..."

- EYEORE52

Great Service Great Employees Honest and caring Highly recommended I tell all my friends that Gordie Bouche is the place to buy a car! Just a short drive from Machesney Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience.

May 08, 2021

"Great service, very professional, they go out of thier..."

- WJB.314

Great service, very professional, they go out of thier way to satisfy the customer needs.service adviser, listens to your needs and follows up, with your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

May 07, 2021

"Always are courteous and explanatory; the place is neat..."

- RWLEHMANN

Always are courteous and explanatory; the place is neat and clean; appreciate the coffee and crackers they provide for waiting room; appreciate the taxi service when the wait will be lengthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We appreciate this kind review!

May 06, 2021

"They did a wonderful job. I did get the detailing that I..."

- ANDYSNOW53545

They did a wonderful job. I did get the detailing that I asked for. I mentioned the normal wash like I usually say but usually comes with the whole shebang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

May 09, 2021 -

ANDYSNOW53545 responded

I am sorry but that should have said I didn't get the detailing I asked for. The auto correct must have changed it. It would have been nice to get the normal customer service.

May 10, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the update, Andy. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Sean Tompkins, 608-754-5511 so we can discuss your recent detailing issue with you.

May 05, 2021

"Everyone is Smileing, attentive, and honest. Never pushy...."

- GILSTRAF

Everyone is Smileing, attentive, and honest. Never pushy. Always a great experience and first choice. Jeff Vance has always taken care of our family. He makes you feel welcome and know you are getting your best deal and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

May 05, 2021

"I did a lot of research before deciding on the car I..."

- Robert C.

I did a lot of research before deciding on the car I wanted. And talked to 8 different dealers and salesman. I came into Gordie Boucher knowing exactly what car and color I was looking for. I’ve heard all the horror stories dealing w/ salesman and F&I managers. But Ted, Mike, and Philip really made this whole process smooth for me and this was important. To my surprise, Philip even manage to get me a lower interest rate! I highly recommend stopping by if you’re in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Robert! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results