Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

2727 US-14, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545
Call (608) 754-5511

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 633 reviews

June 05, 2020

"very very good!"

- fosdal

dave in sales has been very helpful to me-getting me used to my new car.I am 79 years old.I needed help with the tech. thanks dave.everyone was very nice and helpful. Ron Fosdal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"We are very pleased with her vehicle and the service that..."

- ROBERTHENDERSON701

We are very pleased with her vehicle and the service that they showed us where we are at the dealership very very pleased And we also purchased the protective coating that goes on the vehicle and I was really pleased with the guys at worked on That

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Great experience"

- MARIAMILLERJAZZ

It was a pleasure buying my vehicle at Boucher Ford in Janesville. Tim Poff is a knowledgeable and no pressure Sales Consultant. I will bring my vehicle here for maintenance and service in the future and would not hesitate to work with Tim again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Smooth as silk transaction"

- BENNETT7

Dale Karolczak and the whole Boucher staff were outstanding. Being our first experience with the dealership, the whole process was smooth, truly exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Always there for us"

- TANYA8

When we have vehicle needs Gordie Boucher meets them. Bottom line - they deliver for us. Their entire staff makes you feel like you are the most important customer they have. They listen and work with you until your needs are met. Great company with a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Their entire team is amazing!
May 31, 2020

"It was our first visit ever at the dealership. Joel was..."

- ken Earle

It was our first visit ever at the dealership. Joel was patient in helping us find the car with the features we wanted in our price range. It wasn’t much later and we had financing, a trade in and drove home with a new car. We’d recommend the Gordon Boucher dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Ken!

May 31, 2020

"They took great care of me and my truck and my wife's..."

- JEREMIAH.TJ

They took great care of me and my truck and my wife's van. Sean Tompkins and Elisha are great! I really appreciate it. Thanks,Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Jeremiah, thanks for the great feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

May 30, 2020

"Service department is very helpful and friendly. They..."

- MIMOSTTR

Service department is very helpful and friendly. They took a scary situation for me and turned into a not so scary one.thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We are glad we were able to take care of all your automotive needs!

May 28, 2020

"Great place and people to work with"

- neumy58

Love this dealership. Easy to work with. Everyone is friendly and willing to work with you rather purchasing a new vehicle or in for service. I have purchased 3 new vehicles from them and each time has been a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our dealership!

May 26, 2020

"Great people to work with. I was able to get a great..."

- NAMEND

Great people to work with. I was able to get a great vehicle for a good price and they were helpful in answering questions as they came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results