Back

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Washington Court House, OH

4.9
142 Reviews
We are a Different Kind of Dealership....Where EVERYONE Cares! At Gordon CDJR, we're known for our selection of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram models, but we have so much more to offer. With years of experience helping Washington Courthouse, Xenia, Jeffersonville, Mt. Sterling, Hillsboro, Leesburg, Greenfield, Chillicothe and Wilmington OH drivers with everything related to their Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram models, we're your go-to resource, whether it's service, financing, and more. What you can count on is a team of enthusiasts standing in your corner to help with every part of the ownership process. Come to Gordon CDJR for a Care-Free Car-Ownership Experience. We view drivers from Wilmington OH, and beyond not just as customers but as individuals with unique needs. Our goal is to match you with the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram model that suits you best so that you leave our Washington Court House OH dealership with the car, truck or SUV that suits your lifestyle. Our financing team is also here to find the lease or loan that accommodates your needs. When it's time for maintenance, we offer the precision, speed, and affordability to keep your Jeep Renegade, Jeep Compass, Ram 1500, Ram 2500 or Chrysler Pacifica in peak condition. We are excited to serve our community! Our service and parts departments are now open on Saturdays. Don't have time to drop off your vehicle? We offer pick up and delivery for our service customers. Gordon CDJR services all makes and models. Our skilled technicians have the technology, equipment and expertise to fix your vehicle RIGHT the FIRST time. Why trust the rest, just service with the best! Service your vehicle at GORDON CDJR, WHERE EVERYONE CARES! Visit Our Team at Gordon CDJR Near Mt. Sterling OH, Wilmington OH, and Jeffersonville OH To Get Started. When you stop by our showroom in Washington Court House OH, you'll get to speak with our team of professionals who are ready to guide you through every aspect of buying or owning a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram model. Now that you know everything that we can do for you near Mt. Sterling OH, Wilmington OH and Jeffersonville OH, come in and speak with us about what you need for your new or used vehicle. We look forward to working with you soon!
Contact Dealership

1120 Clinton Ave

Washington Court House, OH

43160

Directions

By Type

Showing 142 reviews

May 23, 2024

I needed a new battery and could not turn car off until it was installed. I called and the parts dept. and they had one in stock. He then called service dept to check availability to install. Even though I More

by jsroberts60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Great service from your salesman. We dealt with Gordon and he was super duper nice to us and answered all our questions. Also Keith done a great job handling our paperwork and getti More

by ROBSBABIE55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
May 22, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Robsbabie55, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new RAM! We're proud to provide you with wonderful service from our team, especially Gordon and Keith. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come.

May 18, 2024

I was starting a new business and needed to have the truck serviced and checked out real good before hitting the road. I trust that they did just that. Thank you More

by WCHFD110
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wchfd110, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to provide you with excellent service for your RAM truck. As a different kind of dealership where everyone cares, it is our goal to provide you with five-star service every time. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to serving you for many years into the future.

May 15, 2024

Treated well while service was being done on my vehicle. Service was great as usual. More

by JUDYPENROD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Judy, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to offer you excellent service here at Gordon CDJR. As a different kind of dealership where everyone cares, we value your time spent with us and are always looking to improve towards 100% customer satisfaction. If we can be of further assistance with your service process, we encourage you to give us a call at (740)-313-8554. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback!

May 15, 2024

Service department was great. Fast, friendly, and courteous Great bunch of guys. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by cgfd06
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cgfd06, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're proud to provide you with a five-star experience from our fast, friendly and courteous team. Thank you for your business and for recommending them to others! We look forward to serving you for many years to come here in Washington Court House, Ohio!

May 10, 2024

Seems very knowledgeable and always friendly service. They get you in on time with efficient service. The whole service team is very pleasant to deal with More

by melissa_beat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Melissa, thank you for trusting us to service your RAM! We're pleased to provide you with friendly and efficient service. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

May 07, 2024

Service Dept made it very easy to make my appointment and they did an excellent job taking care of me and making sure I made it back to work. Excellent customer service! More

by RIBOWLING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ribowling, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to provide you with an easy scheduling process and excellent five-star service for your Jeep. As a different kind of dealership where everyone cares, we're proud to provide you with excellent customer service every time. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

May 01, 2024

Gordon CDJR does all our vehicle maintenance and repairs. They kept us on the road through over 100 shows last year and just did a huge repair for us in one day last week so we could keep going this year! Th More

by Sean & Angel Poole
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Reinberger Ruehl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sean and Angel, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! As a different kind of dealership where everyone cares, we're proud to provide you with consistent maintenance and service for your business so that you can keep your show on the road! Thank you for your business. We're proud to serve you and look forward to doing so for many years to come!

April 30, 2024

Service department is outstanding. They get you in and out in a timely manner. They worked with my extended warranty program and zero dollars out of my pocket. Very reliable More

by ROBINSEVER1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Robinsever1, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to provide you with outstanding, reliable, and timely five-star service for your RAM! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 23, 2024

The issue with my Jeep was resolved. Customer service is good and charges were reasonable. More

by TMM2MOM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tmm2mom, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to provide you with five-star service for your Jeep. Thank you for your business, and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We look forward to serving you here at Gordon in the future.

1
...