Back

Gordon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Washington Court House, OH

4.4
16 Reviews
We are a Different Kind of Dealership....Where EVERYONE Cares! At Gordon CDJR, we're known for our selection of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram models, but we have so much more to offer. With years of experience helping Washington Courthouse, Xenia, Jeffersonville, Mt. Sterling, Hillsboro, Leesburg, Greenfield, Chillicothe and Wilmington OH drivers with everything related to their Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram models, we're your go-to resource, whether it's service, financing, and more. What you can count on is a team of enthusiasts standing in your corner to help with every part of the ownership process. Come to Gordon CDJR for a Care-Free Car-Ownership Experience. We view drivers from Wilmington OH, and beyond not just as customers but as individuals with unique needs. Our goal is to match you with the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram model that suits you best so that you leave our Washington Court House OH dealership with the car, truck or SUV that suits your lifestyle. Our financing team is also here to find the lease or loan that accommodates your needs. When it's time for maintenance, we offer the precision, speed, and affordability to keep your Jeep Renegade, Jeep Compass, Ram 1500, Ram 2500 or Chrysler Pacifica in peak condition. We are excited to serve our community! Our service and parts departments are now open on Saturdays. Don't have time to drop off your vehicle? We offer pick up and delivery for our service customers. Gordon CDJR services all makes and models. Our skilled technicians have the technology, equipment and expertise to fix your vehicle RIGHT the FIRST time. Why trust the rest, just service with the best! Service your vehicle at GORDON CDJR, WHERE EVERYONE CARES! Visit Our Team at Gordon CDJR Near Mt. Sterling OH, Wilmington OH, and Jeffersonville OH To Get Started. When you stop by our showroom in Washington Court House OH, you'll get to speak with our team of professionals who are ready to guide you through every aspect of buying or owning a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram model. Now that you know everything that we can do for you near Mt. Sterling OH, Wilmington OH and Jeffersonville OH, come in and speak with us about what you need for your new or used vehicle. We look forward to working with you soon!
Contact Dealership

1120 Clinton Ave

Washington Court House, OH

43160

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

March 25, 2023

Trash dealership don't not buy I'm family an they sold me a truck with a blown transmission an wouldn't refund or fix the problem an don't call back or answer phone call please don't buy or at least get your More

by wallacej396
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bridget Reinberger Ruehl
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Moody Jr.
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Montgomery
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Hall
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Johnson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Meriweather
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gordon an Bridget
March 25, 2023

bill was good to work with as the service manager who has been there for awhile More

by TRAMBO3428
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 24, 2023

Bridget And The Gordon Group were amazing to work with. They helped me build my jeep and it arrived in less than 4 weeks. It was crazy fast. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely More

by ben81
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Reinberger Ruehl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Moody Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Montgomery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Meriweather
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 17, 2023

Very polite. Was met as soon as I came through the door. Made sure me and my child were taken care of from comfort to food and drinks. More

by ronaldestle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Reinberger Ruehl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Moody Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Montgomery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Meriweather
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 17, 2023

Always does good work and does it in a reasonable amount of time. That is why I am a repeat customer. More

by hcg905
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 15, 2023

If I could give them 0 stars I would sold me a truck with a bad transmission an I go to get it tested an confirmed it was a blown transmission $2500 blown down the drain an they won't return my calls for a r More

by wallacej396
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gordon
Mar 21, 2023 -

wallacej396 responded

Still no response seem to be they take your money an jus forget about you worst deal I've ever dealt with an this is from the owner himself an his daughter who run the place came an pick me up jus to send me off with a blown transmission do not buy off these people they will rob you blind protest buying from these xxxxxxx

March 11, 2023

Bill runs a good service department. Scheduling was easy, time to complete was reasonable and timely. More

by jevans20
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2023

Long time customer. Sales department always try’s to find the vehicle we are wanting to purchase. We are very satisfied on this last purchase! More

by brlarrick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. John Meriweather
January 18, 2023

Great people to work with. Stayed late to make sure I had time to look at the truck I was wanting and eventually bought. More

by Kruger687
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moody Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

Gordan CDJR made the whole car buying experience as smooth as possible. Rich Moody Jr. worked hard to get us a great rate on a beautiful vehicle and he treated us like family. Our next vehicle will be More

by Chele_ogan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moody Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1