About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gosch Chevrolet

3.7

54 Lifetime Reviews

400 Carriage Cir, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (951) 658-4401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Gosch Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Receptionist "

- Rylie Flores

The receptionist Sierra siemers was amazing! So sweet and such a great part of the gosch team! She was so very help ful with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
Sep 05, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback.

July 12, 2018

"Sales staff was amazing!"

- Misti Torres

The sales staff was helpful and very professional! Gary and John made the process easy and answered all of our questions, then Kelli followed up quickly to schedule our tint. I can't rave enough about how much I love Gosch Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rogers, Gary Abajia n
Sep 05, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

We’re glad that John and Gary were able to assist you.

January 18, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Smd2016

If I could give them 1 star, I would. This car lot has horrible customer service, ONLY AFTER YOU HAVE PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM THEM!!! I purchased a 2016 Chevy Traverse, from them, about 2 years ago. I refinanced the vehicle, in July 2017. After which, I submitted a cancellation request, to have my GAP insurance refunded to me. I met with finance manager, Jose, who completed my request, on October 26, 2017. The process to receive your refund is a 6-8 week turnaround. After about 7 weeks, I contacted Jose, to check the status of my request. He assured me that my application was submitted and I should receive my refund by the end of December. Here it is January 18th, and I have not received anything. I've called and left him several messages, and have also sent him emails. He has not responded to either. Today, I called and spoke with the Clerk who processes the refund, and she looked up my information and informed me that she never received anything. Nothing has been processed! She couldn't even find my application AT ALL!!! Though she agreed to assist me, she did not want to provide me with the General Manager's number, and would only give his name. Besides this issue, they are rude when it comes to servicing on the vehicle, as well. The only reason, I still take my vehicle to them is because they promise lifetime oil changes (until 75,000 mile), which I also found out is a lie (it's only the first 4). They will tell you anything to sell you a car. I plan to trade in and purchase again, in about a year, but will NEVER do business with Gosh Chevy again. As a matter of fact, I will be completing the Customer Satisfaction Survey, which is still in my email box. Should've gone to Moss!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Polasik
October 20, 2017

"Gosch Chevy Team, deserves the Maximum mark of Satisfaction"

- negodan

Gosch Chevrolet has an absolutely great Team of Sales and Finance professionals. Starting with: Phil Gilchrist, Ricky Aguilar, Justin Mills, Jose Polasek, Philip Meneses, and of course our salesperson Augusto Flores. All these people are working hard to get the best for their customers, guiding them to their best needs and nothing else; the client has the final decision. Me and my wife purchased from Gosch Chevy two Equinox Diesel Premier in a three days interval-the second one, not only for the fame Chevy Diesel engines have all over the world(specially in Europe), but the deal offered by Phil Gilchrist(our salesperson of course and the rest of the Team). They all are extremely professional with attention to details and focused on customer satisfaction. Therefore in our opinion as customers, we consider that Gosch Chevy Team, deserves the Maximum mark of Satisfaction, and, thank you for serving our cities of San Jacinto and Hemet CA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Gilchrist, Ricky Aguilar, Justin Mills, Jose Polasek, Philip Meneses, and of course our salesperson Augusto Flores.
September 29, 2017

"I was lied to. "

- NotRealHappy

I was lied to. The finance person told me I need to purchase a special device to track my car if it is stolen because OnStar does not work very well. They worked on my new car 2 days after the purchase for over an hour and never provided me a work order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 05, 2017

"Chevy very good, Hyundai vert poor in sales dept"

- nothappy

your service center at gosh chevrolet was very good.. The sales dept. over at the Hyundai, Dept. from sales person.. ( I'm still mad about it.) was very dishonest and pressure.*-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
September 05, 2017

"Great sales team"

- Victor 47

Low pressure, sales man followed me around, got me info as needed instead of trying to steer my decision. Great experience all around, definitely will be purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
July 20, 2017

"buying experance"

- jsmm1954

we have purchased 2 New vehicles From Gosh, and we have had a really great experience each time and a great sales person in Ed Trevino and staff, they really worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. we recommend Gosh Chevrolet highly. see Ed Trevino for all your vehicle needs he really goes the extra mile for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Trevino
July 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service!!!!!!"

- Cesar9573

Thank you for your help Cheyenne.....GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! I was trying to get into contact with the Serive Department about the status of my vehicle and I needed to see if it was going to be ready before I had to pick up my grandchildren from day care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne
July 01, 2017

"Very poor customer service "

- cvictor4887

Took my Cruze to Gosch on 6/30/2017 to check leak under engine. Gentleman said he would call me around 3:00pm. Recived text at 11:00 car was being taken back to review leak. It is. Is 5:45 on 7/1/2017 and 4 phone calls and messages nothing from anyone Extremely poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results