About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gosch Chevrolet

4.2

63 Lifetime Reviews

400 Carriage Cir, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (951) 658-4401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Gosch Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- cbleck524

Jake and the rest of the staff that assisted me in my purchase bent over backwards to get me the payment i wanted for the truck of my dreams. These guys were awesome i will def. go back to get my wives car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Forsberg
Nov 13, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lindsayg28

Jake was awesome with assistanting us with leasing our Tahoe! Super friendly and was able to get us the deal we wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake forsberg
Nov 13, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the recommendation.

September 23, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- L Velarde

Delas was very helpful when determining what I could afford and locating the specific car I wanted. The whole process was pretty simple and the staff made it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delas
Oct 01, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

That is fantastic to hear! Delas is a valued member of our team. We’re glad they could assist you.

September 23, 2018

"No pressure"

- Knjmom

Jake was very helpful. Told him what I was looking for and my budget and he got me into exactly what I needed. Jake was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Forsberg
September 21, 2018

"Financed our leased car"

- Arron michalides

We are very appreciative of Don at Gosh Ford. With our not so great credit Don helped us with financing our leased car with no money down. We definetly recommend Don and The Gosh Ford team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Moser
September 21, 2018

"Jake was very helpful"

- Kevin1657

I've been doing a lot of research on a midsize vehicle that can lug my music gear and be good for camping. Jake has been great in helping me find not only the right car, but the right price. If the numbers make sense you buy. Jake has been able to make sense of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Forsberg
September 21, 2018

"great service"

- momhammer123

I bought a truck from Jake and he made the experience easy and comfortable. He didn't pressure me and he had all my questions answered. I would recommend Jake anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jake
September 21, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Kick3085

Jake made our car shopping experience very enjoyable. He did a great job at not making us feel pressured. Jake was very easy going and extremely knowledgeable he was able to answer all of our questions. I would recommend anyone shopping for a car to visit Jake. He will make your experience very simple and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Forsberg
September 21, 2018

"Fair, friendly, funny and Fast "

- m.dunlap

If you’re looking for a great deal from a knowledgeable salesman, I’d recommend seeing Mr. Jake Forsberg. He took the time to find me exactly what I wanted . I explained that I didn’t have much time and he was able to get me in and out quickly. Best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Forsberg
Oct 01, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

July 14, 2018

"Receptionist "

- Rylie Flores

The receptionist Sierra siemers was amazing! So sweet and such a great part of the gosch team! She was so very help ful with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
Sep 05, 2018 -

Gosch Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results