Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grace Auto Group

Morrisville, PA

4.3
28 Reviews
Start your search for the perfect pre-owned vehicle at Grace Auto Group in Morrisville, PA. Our family-owned dealership has been a proud part of this community since 1991 and we aren’t going anywhere! Here we simplify the entire car shopping experience to help you find the perfect vehicle without the hassle. We streamline every step of the process so we can help you save both time and money. In fact, it’s our easy, stress-free buying process that brings customers to us from across the region, including Philadelphia and Trenton. It has also earned us the coveted 2018 and 2019 CarGurus Top Rated Dealer and 2019 Best of Morrisville in Used Car Dealer category awards. Here we take our community and our customers very seriously. We do everything with integrity, honesty and respect with the needs of our customers at the top of our priority list. We are proud to call the Morrisville, PA community home and give back any way we can through an annual toy drive for Toys for Tots and car giveaways for families in need. Whether you’re shopping for a quality vehicle, need financing or simply need to get your vehicle in for service, you can count on our team to help. At Grace Auto Group you will find an extensive selection of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs from all the leading brands, including RAM, Ford, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Dodge and Chrysler. Every vehicle in our inventory comes with a free CarFax Report and has been hand-picked, has passed a rigorous 99-point inspection and has been carefully detailed. When you shop at Grace Auto Group you can have confidence that you will always find the best of the best. In addition, you can always expect a VIP customer service that puts you first.
Contact Dealership

945 Lincoln Hwy

Morrisville, PA

19067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Did not honor advertised price. Car description was not..."

- jldestructo

Did not honor advertised price. Car description was not accurate. Sales manager is an actor who does not care about the customer. Waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, Cristina
March 22, 2021

"online pricing information is almost a shell game. sales..."

- kwjuan

online pricing information is almost a shell game. sales person claim he is not responsible for third party webpage pricing information but even his facebook page has the wrong price

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Was searching for a specific car and made a call to grace..."

- Jacobvsherman

Was searching for a specific car and made a call to grace to see if they could possibly help . They were able to locate exact color combination, make and model with having it delivered to the dealership and serviced in their mechanic shop within 24 hours . They guided me through their online financing application, was approved and came in to sign and drove away in my new car . Five Star service and quality !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"I should have read the negative reviews on here first..."

- Any

I should have read the negative reviews on here first because they reflect our experience. They talked us out of going to another dealership that had the car we wanted at our price and also claimed their price online is wrong but turns out here you need $2000 down first so it is truly their online price advertised wrong, the rpms on the car are not legit, and it is too small...waiting for a turnaround of perception and will update as I see how this turns out as I could go on and on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Grace Auto Group responded

We do not believe this to be a legitimate review. There is no mention of a specific vehicle, and we don't quite understand what "the rpms on the car are not legit", actually means. Also, as anyone can see by our reviews on any platform, we are not a dealership which turns its back on our clients should there be a problem with a vehicle we sold. We have never received a phone call reflecting the issues mentioned in this review, and therefore are left to conclude that it was left by someone looking to slander us rather than a previous customer with a complaint. I am always here to help if anyone would like to reach me directly. Rob Stanca Sales Manager 215-736-3334

December 12, 2020

"Financed my vehicle through them DEC2020 the team is..."

- Jackson0969

Financed my vehicle through them DEC2020 the team is straightforward and friendly, Highly recommended if you want a quality used vehicle. My sales specialist was Khrysteannah Tran she’s great and had the Jeep I wanted prepped ready to go. I appreciate the team for making my experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khrysteannah Tran
November 28, 2020

"I saw a truck online, went to look at it, liked it...."

- mticar1

I saw a truck online, went to look at it, liked it. Started to ask if the price was negotiable, they said yes, but that the internet price was assuming that I would put down $2000, so the price listed online at Cargurus, was $2000 less than the actual price of the truck. It was listed for $34k, but they said the actual price was $36k, pretty sketchy, it made me wonder what other sketchy things they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, manager
October 23, 2020

"When you think of the 1980's stereotype of a..."

- teepee

When you think of the 1980's stereotype of a untrustworthy, sell the rug right out from your feet, salesman in a bad suit. Thats Manny!Made an appointment with him to purchase a vehicle, not look, actually come and purchase an exact vehicle, and he himself, sold the exact vehicle that you were coming to pick up, 2 hours before my appointment. Definitely worried about his commission over customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Grace Auto Group responded

“Teepee”, We appreciate your interest in our vehicle. Unfortunately dealerships work on a first-come-first-serve basis and cannot hold vehicles for three days based on a verbal commitment. Manny was thorough in communicating with you and ultimately did nothing wrong. He called you in advance to prevent you from wasting your time driving in. We understand that missing out on a vehicle is frustrating, but to attack a business and personally attack a salesperson seems excessive. We wish you good luck in your search. Management

October 01, 2020

"Excellent customer service!!! Manny Pagan was very..."

- twinzz35

Excellent customer service!!! Manny Pagan was very professional and offered outstanding assistance! Thank you and would recommend this dealership to anyone! I purchased a 2017 Lexus and I'm very pleased with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Awesome customer service, very professional. Thank you..."

- andre

Awesome customer service, very professional. Thank you for the service. Definitely recommend you guys for future sales. No hassle, smoothe transaction. Appreciate you guy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"Excellent service ! The staff is very friendly and..."

- rude_gal92

Excellent service ! The staff is very friendly and helpful every step of the way. If your looking for a great car and wonderful experience go to GRACE! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 28 results