Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Graff Chevrolet

Durand, MI

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

9009 East Lansing Road

Durand, MI

48429

Directions

35 Reviews of Graff Chevrolet

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"I came in the dealership to get oil change after filter..."

- Wtp823

I came in the dealership to get oil change after filter was remove two guys ask me to get out an look at a supposed oil leak which was not it was antifreeze so I told them to finish it paid an went to my mechanic across the street.we looked at it no leaks accept antifreeze he topped me off went home Sunday morning on way from Port Huron mi my car looses power .NOTHING WAS WRONG WITH MY CAR WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN I HATE THE LIES AN MISS TRUTHS ON WHAT HAPPEN BY THE TECHS.THEN I CAME IN TO TALK TO SERVICE MANGER WAS BUSY SO KLYE HELPED ME THEN WHEN WAS EXPLAINING IT TO SERVICE MANGER HE WAS NOTHING THEN DISRESPECTFULLY TO ME I STARTED TO SWEAT,GET ANGRY AN FELT INTIMADATED AN TOLD HIM I WILL JUST DEAL WITH THE MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF LICENCING SLAMED MY HOOD AN SAID HOPE TO HEAR FROM MY ATTORNEY. VERY ON PROFESSIONAL. I AM WAITING TO HEAR FROM CHIP OR A OWNER,BEFORE I PROCEED TO NEXT STEPS.I WAS DISRESPECT AN FEARFUL FOR MY WELL BEING.THAT IS CLASSIFIED as INTIMIDATION 5 YEAR FELONY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle an service manager
April 01, 2019

"Don't buy any packages for a new or lightly used cars "

- Durand Resident

Bought a Certified pre owned vehicle that had been on the road for less than a year 11k miles. Bought protection package for interior and exterior to keep it nice, paid a small fortune for it. Installers gave low effort on the execution of both while messing up the exterior bad. looks worse than when it was left there, micro scratches on every inch of the car now has several new more significant clearcoat scratches, didnt follow directions, treated the car before removing dealer label, didnt remove headlight aiming dot before treatment. SKIPPED polishing step on exterior before treatment (protection product company exposed the paint color excuse as fiction/lies) Interior was done poorly, uneven application of product resulting in patchy stained look on fabric. some vinyl not touched, center area between front seats looks like something was spilt on it and was just left(maybe interior product?). And finally while removing clip weights on rims for rebalancing with sticky weights, they took a pea sized chunk out of EVERY rim exposing the bare metal and was left that way no attempt to fill/protect the rims finish. compensation for rim damage $0 ,compensation for bad execution of protection package, around half the cost refunded which is not satisfactory as Im now left with paint damage that will cost more to return the car to the condition it was before their service techs touched it. Also felt like I was being avoided as soon as I voiced any complaints, more concerned with maintaining profit than making it right. Nicest most expensive thing i've ever bought, I should be enjoying it more but can't due to poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
COLLIN SCHOENBORN,Tiffany Homola
January 04, 2018

"Quick & efficient. "

- Judson Hunt

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Did not have name tags or say their names.
December 22, 2017

"Waste of time"

- latham35

Came to check out lease pull ahead specials, advertisements stated deals as low as 99 a month, Get to dealership i test drive 2 vehicles. I liked the traverse the best. First he says the lease would be 296 and then he states he can get it down to 260 a month, i fill out application and they pull my credit, i get a call bk an hour later stating my lease would be 370 a month. I am in a current lease and i have never missed a payment and my credit is good. This place is a joke and a waste of time. The first thing i said was i wanna lower my lease and he tried to sell me a higher payment than i already had. He then stated it was the GM Financial fault for my lease being so high and that after the new yr there would be new lease specials in place to lower my lease. It's the end of the year and the best deals are right now which is what he said in the beginning. These salesmen just lie and take advantage of poor naive people. I wasted my time driving out to Durand and will never be back and will let all family, friends, neighbors, community leaders, co-workers know what type of place this is. Lies, Lies, and BS. I will keep looking till i find a place that is honest, and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D. Green
December 14, 2017

"Efficient, professional, hard working"

- Dianna Weller

Jason Boyce is a professional salesman. He works extremely hard to meet the buyers goals. The additional support to get my financing approved was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Boyce and Eric Zuniga
November 23, 2017

"very professional!"

- coachbenn

fast efficient friendly courteous We were in and out with no hastle! They were open as advertised and very friendly and efficient! Sales associate was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Benn
November 14, 2017

"Beware of purchasing a used car"

- simjs17

Bought a used car as is - no dealer warranty. Asked if the brakes were in good working order. Salesman: "car was safe, had been through the inspection". After purchase found the front brakes pads were crumbling, a caliber was not working, badly out of alinement. Not sure how this could be classified as SAFE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Brown
September 26, 2017

"Great Experience, Great Employees"

- sirmen

I live out of state and my parents recommended Graff Chevrolet for the purchase of a new car as they had a great experience with Graff Chevrolet and salesman, Don Lach. Don worked with me via phone to find the perfect vehicle at the best possible price. When I arrived at Graff Chevrolet, Don was there to greet us and the car was also waiting for us. The atmosphere was very pleasant and welcoming. Don went above and beyond to make sure we were very satisfied with our purchase, which we are! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to request Don as he is a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lach
January 20, 2017

"Quick, efficient and friendly. A very good experience."

- Skibum

I was cordially greeted and the requested service was completed in a very timely manner. I plan to always use this dealership for my service needs and for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the techs name
January 18, 2017

"Best car buying experience. Lots of fun"

- Chris Zettel

Everyone friendly, answered questions, listened when I talked. Went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, and knew what I was buying and how everything worked. I actually had fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Morris, sales8
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results