Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grainger Nissan

Savannah, GA

4.9
387 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1550 Chatham Pkwy

Savannah, GA

31408

Directions

387 Reviews of Grainger Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Great place to take your car and do business the people..."

- antonioervin

Great place to take your car and do business the people are amazing and answer all the questions you may have for them so take your car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
March 16, 2021

"Aaron is a really good salesperson making it a..."

- Crittar

Aaron is a really good salesperson making it a comfortable experience. He was very personable, and was full of great information, made it all easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Fleming
March 07, 2021

"Always friendly. Always professional. Always complete..."

- msussman

Always friendly. Always professional. Always complete satisfaction. From the moment you step out of your car into the Service bay - you feel you are with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : DeShawn, Kim
March 04, 2021

"Great job as always! Oil and filter change and tire..."

- Ryno23

Great job as always! Oil and filter change and tire rotation done in record time! Everyone handled themselves in a professional manner! You’ll be glad you took your vehicle to Granger Nissan in Garden City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
February 25, 2021

"We just bought our third vehicle from Grainger Nissan..."

- brown_debbie

We just bought our third vehicle from Grainger Nissan and been happy with the sales person and all of the staff. We will always purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Chandler Bennett
February 18, 2021

"Getting my truck serviced was a positive experience. Did..."

- Dennis Price

Getting my truck serviced was a positive experience. Did not really care for the text messages while waiting because my phone is not a smart phone and I can't click on links. The service was good and done pretty close to the time frame I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember the names.
February 04, 2021

"Very professional salesperson and finance manager. Easy..."

- Bowles

Very professional salesperson and finance manager. Easy to purchase and finance the vehicle. However, the choices of nice used cars was limited. Need more choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Smith, Greg Zupfer
January 31, 2021

"We have taken other vehicles here for service and have..."

- tfish

We have taken other vehicles here for service and have always had a great experience. This is the first service on a new vehicle all went well. Everyone was very eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
January 31, 2021

"The service took the recommended amount of time. People..."

- Ellabell190

The service took the recommended amount of time. People were friendly. Hot coffee was still available during the COVID. Brian Bartlett was the service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
1.0
Other Employees : Brian Bartlett
January 28, 2021

"The service was good. Everyone was friendly. I didn't..."

- rpcock4143

The service was good. Everyone was friendly. I didn't have to wait very long. I would recommend Nissan for your car needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results