Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grainger Nissan

Savannah, GA

4.9
390 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1550 Chatham Pkwy

Savannah, GA

31408

Directions

390 Reviews of Grainger Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"We have taken other vehicles here for service and have..."

- tfish

We have taken other vehicles here for service and have always had a great experience. This is the first service on a new vehicle all went well. Everyone was very eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
January 31, 2021

"The service took the recommended amount of time. People..."

- Ellabell190

The service took the recommended amount of time. People were friendly. Hot coffee was still available during the COVID. Brian Bartlett was the service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
1.0
Other Employees : Brian Bartlett
January 28, 2021

"The service was good. Everyone was friendly. I didn't..."

- rpcock4143

The service was good. Everyone was friendly. I didn't have to wait very long. I would recommend Nissan for your car needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Everyone is very friendly and very very professional. My..."

- life is good

Everyone is very friendly and very very professional. My appt was on time and service was great!!I ALWAYS recommend Grainger Nissan and I LOVE my Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : The entire service department and staff
January 21, 2021

"Service was excellent. Told service tech how much I..."

- Robert Sprinkel

Service was excellent. Told service tech how much I wanted to spend and he delivered. Quality of the repairs appear to be top notch, time will tell. Service tech also toke the time to go over the work with my son and explain what was down and what still needs to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 11, 2021

"I have always had a great experience at Grainger Nissan,..."

- Nohelia

I have always had a great experience at Grainger Nissan, only gripe was this past Saturday it took 2.5 hours to get our service done. Overall still very happy with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Bryon
January 11, 2021

"The dealership is great, but they keep putting my husband..."

- Gladys Johnson-Thomas

The dealership is great, but they keep putting my husband name in when I'm the one who purchased the vehicle and the one who gets it serviced. I've asked for his name to be completely removed from my account. His name isn't on my auto loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Great Service with no hassle. Easy in and easy out!..."

- genci

Great Service with no hassle. Easy in and easy out! Spencer and Aaron were great. Friendly service, I will definitely recommend Grainger Nissan to anyone wanting to buy a car! They made me feel like family! The whole staff was very friendly! Pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron
January 04, 2021

"Grainger is our preferred place to service our vehicle...."

- Chris

Grainger is our preferred place to service our vehicle. The staff is friendly and professional and the work is demonstrates consistently quality. We have no reason to go someplace else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
December 31, 2020

"This is not my 1st car from Grainger Nissan, more like..."

- Cherylc

This is not my 1st car from Grainger Nissan, more like my 6th. They have earned repeat business every time. They are courteous, helpful and I can depend on them to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spensor Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Chandler Bennett, Greg (finance manager) Matt-sales manager
11 - 20 of 390 results