Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grainger Nissan

Savannah, GA

4.9
392 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1550 Chatham Pkwy

Savannah, GA

31408

Directions

392 Reviews of Grainger Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Love the staff at Grainger Nissan "

- Faye

I am so thankful for honest people like Chandler and Spencer at Grainger Nissan. They knew exactly what I wanted when I arrived. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
December 07, 2017

"Love My Truck"

- Clark Daring

Once I decided it was time for a new pick up, a family member recommended that I check out Grainger Nissan. I was greeted by Cole and he immediately showed me my available truck options and we easily agreed on the right price. Cole was extremely easy to work with. We got right down to business with no sales gimmicks. My time is valuable so I didn't get jerked around by any of the additional staff, we just got the deal done. Thanks Cole for a fantastic buying experience! Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
May 01, 2017

"Awesome"

- Debra1

I had an amazing experience there. David Wade was my sales rep and did a phenomenal job. Thank you so much for making my car purchase so easy and fun! Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wade
December 04, 2016

"Exceptional Honest Car Dealership with Integrity"

- Maurice from Atlanta

After looking at several dealerships in the greater Atlanta area, I branched out my search to include Nissan Dealerships offering available 2015 Nissan Murano SL with low mileage. I called the Internet Sales department and spoke with very competent sales person and she referred me to the Internet sales manager. We had a brief conversation and discussed the available cars that met my criteria. I presented my cash offer and without hesitation or additional sales pitches, she indicated she would do her best and would speak with the dealership sales manager. With in 30 minutes she called back with a price and I made a reduction and countered. A Buyer's order was emailed, credit card deposit was given to hold the car and I drove 4 hours from Atlanta to Savannah to pick up my beautiful new car. The dealer stayed open for over 1. 5 hours on a Friday night to accommodate me and assigned a special salesman to instruct me on the car before I took possession. The Dealership manager met with me and stayed on making sure every detail was completed. Each member of the Grainer Nissan sales team were exceptional. I highly recommend that anyone Nationwide call Grainger Nissan for your next automobile purchase. You will be BLESSED !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Lacey, Marvin
March 12, 2016

"Great as always!! Wish every dealer was like this!"

- Nissanbuyer

The first time I went to this dealership, they were great and friendly. They did such a wonderful job that we continue to come back!! They took care of all our services as well as warranty items. They even took care of all the messed up items that we had trouble with another dealer. Stay away from Vaden Nissan in Savannah and Hiltonhead!! Thank you Grainger for doing such a great job on all our needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 30, 2015

"Beware!!! Can't sell you car. Bring in a hammer."

- Ajwaldrop

I walked in. Named my price! Just say yes or no and lets all get on with our lives. Instead I have to endure 2.5/hours of nonsense. We left after they passed us to another sales person to knock us out. Finally we left and they literally chased us to the car. Mr. Blue a sales manager was banging on our car window as we drove off. I've never seen anything like that. Bought the exact same car $100 cheaper same day at Vaden. They probably just felt sorry for us and spared the normal circle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Blue sales manager
September 20, 2015

"Sales Agent Kindra Wilson"

- ACMAYSE

What a great experience! Kindra met me at my car, introduced me to the management staff and did an overall excellent job. Great job representing the Grainger and Nissan brand Kindra! 5 Stars! From Facility Standpoint: Clean and Professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kindra Wilson
October 21, 2014

"Awesome buying experience"

- redta1977

Buying our 2015 Red Leaf at Grainger Nissan was not a "typical" buying experience. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years and I often left the dealership feeling like I had been in a battle. The process often felt more like a challenge to avoid being taken advantage of. Buying a car should be an exciting and fun experience. It's typically the 2nd most expensive purchase you make (behind a house). Buying at Grainger Nissan was what it should be. It was fun and exciting. My entire family was treated professionally and with respect and courtesy. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and eager to help. I wouldn't hesitate for one second to recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gray, Rusty Tomberlin
August 11, 2014

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- william31405

I recently purchased a 2014 Nissan Altima which I picked over a Honda accord due to the value I perceived from this Nissan product and also the great customer service I received here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, James, Rusty
June 09, 2014

"strange sound?!"

- NancyStaton

I had recently bought a new car and it started making a noise but only every once in awhile. Instead of acting like I was crazy after the first look showed up nothing, they kept looking and running test until they found the issue and fixed it!! they were awesome! Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Baker
381 - 390 of 392 results