Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Granbury Nissan

Granbury, TX

4.0
8 Reviews

4601 E Hwy 377

Granbury, TX

76049

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

April 13, 2021

"I have recently purchased a 2018 Honda Accord from this..."

- txhogfan

I have recently purchased a 2018 Honda Accord from this location. I have the ability to chose any dealer across my territory and I chose Granbury Nissan. That is because of the people there and the FIRST CLASS treatment that I received from this store. Tony Baker the GM went out of his way to exceed my expectations. Kelsie Parker the Finance Director is first class. She explained to me everything concerning my financing. The delivery process was simple, and they even replaced my windshield! I would highly recommend Granbury Nissan for anyone looking for an easy, yet professional car buying experience. They are a lot of fun to be with and make me want to come back and purchase from this location anytime I need another vehicle. They are the absolute best!!! They have exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Kelsie Parker-Finance Director
February 23, 2021

"Be very very wary buying a pre owned vehicle here. They..."

- Nd

Be very very wary buying a pre owned vehicle here. They outright lie and said the Jeep I purchased was in a minor fender bender of $1000 repair claims. Come to find out when I'm trying to sell it, that it was involved in a major roll over accident. I pulled the police report for the accident when a prospective buyer showed me the carfax. Probably why they showed me the autocheck instead which does not contain that info. Very deceitful practices. Avoid them at all costs, get your vehicles at an honest dealership. When I called to confront them, they said it wasn't that big of a deal for a jeep to be flipped. And it's still considered minor damage. OK, tell that to the people that won't buy it because of the roll over accident. This place falls into all the stereotypes of dealerships out there. Be warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
1.0
January 06, 2021

"This is the place and the people that go over and above..."

- Nunu

This is the place and the people that go over and above to help you find the perfect car just for you! No waiting , great salesman and amazing management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Great dealership with great individuals I bought my last..."

- Waylon

Great dealership with great individuals I bought my last car their and send all of my friends and family to them the still continue to follow up with me asking me how i’m doing! I wish I could give more than 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Kidd
January 06, 2021

"Fantastic . Sales to service truly impressed. The owners..."

- HairyFairy123

Fantastic . Sales to service truly impressed. The owners are beautiful great people. Feels good to be part of the family! I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler, Mike, Paul, John
January 06, 2021

"Jerry was great for us the exact vehicle we wanted at the..."

- Jpalms

Jerry was great for us the exact vehicle we wanted at the best price. He took the time to explain every detail. Will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Kidd
January 06, 2021

"Ryan and the team he works with were AMAZING!!! I have..."

- reem-217

Ryan and the team he works with were AMAZING!!! I have always felt like when I walk into place like Nissan and the look down on me but they were every welcoming and helpful. Absolutely LOVE RYAN! He worked very hard and was very helpful towards me and my father. He is worth every minute. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
5.0
December 26, 2020

"The only reason this dealership is getting a 1 star..."

- stevenstonitsch

The only reason this dealership is getting a 1 star review is because it wont allow me to leave 0. This dealership is a joke! They said they had a vehicle for me to come in and test drive. Upon arrival the truck was still not there and was at the owners brothers dealership in Fort Worth. After an hour and a half of waiting the truck finally showed up. The vehicle was missing headrest and other items. When asked why it was missing these items they stated they had no idea but would find out. We took the vehicle on a test drive and noticed the steering wheel was not center and questioned them about this. The dealership said they would look into that and put new tires on and new wiper blades and figure out why the gas tank lid wouldn't shut. They said the truck was out of alignment and they would have it done by the end of the day. We WAITED THERE FOR 6 HOURS TO BE TOLD IT WONT BE DONE TODAY. They said they had to order a part for the front end. One day turned into a week and the truck was still not ready. We were promised $100.00 to make it right by Paul but guess what never came. After getting the truck out of the shop guess what still has an alignment problem and bad wipers and has a gas tank lid that doesn't want to shut you've guessed it the truck. This place is full of lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
1.0
Other Employees : paul, jerry kidd
1
1 - 8 of 8 results