About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

170 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Great sales and service "

- Bob M

Have been working with his dealership for a decade now. Excellent service and experience. Had a wonderful experience this last week with Dan Myers when we brought our new RAV4. All the sales people are very interested in you and especially Dan Myers who we will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
December 21, 2018

"My service rep Mike Tenerelli is the best!"

- Tominfenton

Mike always goes the extra mile. He listens to what I want taken care of, is efficient in his work and gives me honest answers to my questions. The dealership is fortunate to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
December 19, 2018

"New MB lease"

- lavigneandy

Great experience. We met our sales person Sean White on a walk in to look at vehicles. He gave us several options and deals the initial meeting but it was too early for us to lease. With no pressure Sean helped us and let us take time to do what was right for our family. 2 months later I kep in touch with Sean. Right before the holiday he found a great deal on a new Mercedes. He worked around my schedule and I took delivery later that week. Car was beautiful I was even able to bortow a large bow to surprise my wife. We will look to purchase or lease our next car from this dealership. The entire team treated is great and it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean White
December 11, 2018

"Service Appointment"

- RyanPSage

Stephanie was courteous, truly put me as a customer 1st. I was truly impressed and would recommend GB MotorCars Sevice to anyone looking for VIP service. My first phone call will be to Stephanie the next time I need to schedule any service for my Mercedes. Thanks! ~Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Tabor
December 03, 2018

"Problem solved"

- catscar2018

I had some issues about getting the remote starter that was promised when I bought my new Prius. Dan Myers went over and above to make it happen. I love my new Prius and your dealership. Dan is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers and Chris Hunt
November 30, 2018

"Awesome "

- Alli

I had a great experience with my truck at Grand Blanc Motorcars. The service representative was especially kind and professional and very helpful. I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and I am very happy with the dealership and the vehicles I purchased there. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter. 129878
November 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ryan 928

A great place to do business. A friendly staff who are honest trustworthy people. They worked with me over four months until I felt ready to purchase. Thank you again Lee and Michelle for helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Michelle
November 09, 2018

"My experience at Grand Blanc Motorcars"

- Topdog101!

This is an excellent place to get service done the service writers were very friendly very awesome. I would recommend this dealership for anybody that owns a Toyota! What I like about the monsters even the owner ( Dave Isbell) says hi to you when you pull in and makes you feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike tenerelli
November 08, 2018

"Toyota Service Exceptional"

- tom 40k miles per year

My compliments and sincere thanks to Mike Testorelli and his colleagues. We have had our Prius serviced by Mike and company since our original purchase in 2011 and recently added our 2018 Sienna. The quality of work has always been outstanding--thanks team! I especially appreciate Mike's ability to listen and respond flexibly and resourcefully to several special needs I have been confronted with in scheduling needed work and also his patience with the many questions I always have. You are great and I am grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Testorelli, Mike in the shop, The Toyota team!
November 07, 2018

"Excellence "

- Serena Ditner

I was referred to this dealership from a very good friend that has used this dealership and Dan Meyers for many years. I can't even begin to describe the superb service I received from the moment I walked in the door. After meeting Dan, the owner came and introduced himself to me and promised me they would take care of me and did they ever. They honestly made me feel like a part of their family! They didn't have the exact car in their showroom but that didn't stop them. They found one a couple hundred miles away and had it to me the next day! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Meyers
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results