About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

159 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Competent, Dependable, & Affable"

- SIENNAOWNER,1943

I find the service at Grand Blanc Motor Cars to be superior. Their service has proven to be reliable, timely, and courteous. Peter was particularly helpful in providing advice & expediting required services. I feel very comfortable in recommending this service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Mike
Sep 13, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you SiennaOwner,1943, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

September 07, 2018

"They always take great care of my neeeds!"

- nan211

My battery was dead & I needed rear brakes. My Toyota is a 2004, and I'm not able to drive for health reaSONS. tHEY ALWAYS TELL ME WHAT IT NEEDS, AND THET DO A GREAT JOB OD REPAIRING IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My car had to be towed to this dealer/
Sep 11, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you nan211, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 26, 2018

"Toyota service"

- Reed123

Mike Tenerelli does a great job getting my Prius V serviced. He is professional and dedicated to doing the best for his customers. I would highly recommend Grand Blanc Motors on this basis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Aug 27, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Reed123, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 24, 2018

"Great Sales & Service!"

- Very Happy Camry Owner

Bought my first Camry in 2002 from GBM. Enjoyed my car for 15 1/2 years, over 246,000 miles. Bought my second Camry during a February 2018 snowstorm. Ryan was a great help! Drove my new (2017) Camry XLE Hybrid home in a blizzard and have enjoyed the ride ever since. Mike in service got the new girl's tires rotated and fluid levels checked for a trip out West in July. 3,655 miles of enjoyment averaging between 36 and 46 mpg. Many Thanks to Ryan & Mike and the service department at GMB!! Loyal and Very Happy Camry Owner ... New Great Memories in a New Great Camry!! Life is good ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Sales and Mike in Service. Both were great and helped me with tight time frames. Thanks GBM!!
Aug 27, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 22, 2018

"Oil change"

- Onlydoingthisonce

I had an oil change done here. The service personnel were very friendly. Plus, as soon as The View came on the TV, they changed the channel. Otherwise, I would have had to stand outside and it was raining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Aug 27, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

July 21, 2018

"Our fifth car from Grand Blanc BMW"

- Jeffingbmich

When you lease or buy a BMW, you expect a high level of customer service. We have recently leased our fifth 5 series sedan based on the outstanding automobiles and the outstanding service and treatment by our sales and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, TJ, Bailey, Matt, Margaret, Stephanie, and Jennifer
Jul 23, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Jeffingbmich, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional experience. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Abbybills96

Had a great experience getting my first new car with Dan!! Got a brand new 2018 Toyota RAV4 and I absolutely love it so fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Jul 02, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Abbybills96, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Dan and that you love your new RAV4. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 22, 2018

"We got a great deal!"

- New review

I as able to get a great car at a price we could afford! My dealer did everything possible to get us a car we could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Jun 26, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 22, 2018

"The best all around deal in town."

- Rocky

Over the years my wife & I have owned or leased 14 Toyotas. Grand Blanc is not the closest Toyota dealer to us, however they are the best by far. Dan Myers, our latest sales person, completely understood our needs and put together a deal that solved everything, seemlessly. He is truly an example of what the automotive industry needs in a sales position. Mike Tenerelli in Service is also tops in his field of expertise. Best dealership anywhere. Roger StJean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers, Mike Tenerelli
Jun 26, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Rocky, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Dan and Mike always helps you out. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 20, 2018

"Top notch"

- Taco17

Service department is outstanding. Great people to work with and schedule appointments with. Zach the technician is top notch , definitely knows what he’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Jun 21, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Taco17, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience and that Zach took great care of you. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results