About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

153 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Abbybills96

Had a great experience getting my first new car with Dan!! Got a brand new 2018 Toyota RAV4 and I absolutely love it so fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Jul 02, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Abbybills96, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Dan and that you love your new RAV4. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 22, 2018

"We got a great deal!"

- New review

I as able to get a great car at a price we could afford! My dealer did everything possible to get us a car we could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Jun 26, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 22, 2018

"The best all around deal in town."

- Rocky

Over the years my wife & I have owned or leased 14 Toyotas. Grand Blanc is not the closest Toyota dealer to us, however they are the best by far. Dan Myers, our latest sales person, completely understood our needs and put together a deal that solved everything, seemlessly. He is truly an example of what the automotive industry needs in a sales position. Mike Tenerelli in Service is also tops in his field of expertise. Best dealership anywhere. Roger StJean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers, Mike Tenerelli
Jun 26, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Rocky, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Dan and Mike always helps you out. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 20, 2018

"Top notch"

- Taco17

Service department is outstanding. Great people to work with and schedule appointments with. Zach the technician is top notch , definitely knows what he’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Jun 21, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Taco17, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience and that Zach took great care of you. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 06, 2018

"Toyota Service Department is Customer Friendly"

- Yota Customer

Mike Tenerelli; a service advisor, in the Toyota service department at Grand Blanc Motorcars consistently provides excellent customer service and car maintenance/repairs when I have my Prius and Sequoia serviced! I would gladly recommend this dealership to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Jun 07, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike takes excellent care of you at every visit. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- 1-800- get-down

Very professional...not pushy. Shawn was extremely service oriented and was a good listener. TJ and Shawn made a good team and worked very hard to make our experience painless ! Kayla ended our visit with a great tutorial on how my new BMW works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, TJ, KAYLA
May 30, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 03, 2018

"Dead battery/fast fix"

- Diana

Battery in my older Prius died after leaving it for 5 months. Got a jump from a tow truck and was able to drive to the dealership where Mike made sure my car was serviced and a new battery installed quickly even though all appointments for the day were taken. Friendly fast service. Highly appreciated. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 04, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Diana, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to get you in and taken care of. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 01, 2018

"The Golden Rule."

- Fionna

I can not say enough great things about Mike.T. in the Toyota Service Department, or Dan.M. in sales. Mike was polite and patient while explaining to me (in layman's terms), what was happening with my Highlander when I brought it in with an issue. Dan went to great lengths, and spent a lot of time, assisting me with information regarding the purchase of a new Highlander. As a woman, these two gentleman made me feel important, and spoke to me with geniune respect. Not at any time did they treat me, or talk to me like, "The Little Woman" who doesn't already know things that a man would know. It is apparent, they live by the Golden Rule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T, Dan M
May 02, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Fionna, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike and Dan take great care of you. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 19, 2018

"Great Service after the Sale"

- Greenguy

Grand Blanc Toyota is my go to place for servicing my car. Mike in Toyota service is awesome. My car is always fixed right the first time, and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 20, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Greenguy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike takes excellent care of you at every visit. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 18, 2018

"Grand Blanc Motorcars will work with you on an awesome deal"

- VA

I have purchased 2 Toyota RAV’s from Dan Myers and each time he worked with me getting the best deal. Thank you Dan! I have had wonderful service on 3 other Toyota’s over the pat 24 years! Virginia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers, Mike Tenerelli
Apr 19, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Virginia, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results