About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"My experience at Grand Blanc Motorcars"

- Topdog101!

This is an excellent place to get service done the service writers were very friendly very awesome. I would recommend this dealership for anybody that owns a Toyota! What I like about the monsters even the owner ( Dave Isbell) says hi to you when you pull in and makes you feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike tenerelli
November 08, 2018

"Toyota Service Exceptional"

- tom 40k miles per year

My compliments and sincere thanks to Mike Testorelli and his colleagues. We have had our Prius serviced by Mike and company since our original purchase in 2011 and recently added our 2018 Sienna. The quality of work has always been outstanding--thanks team! I especially appreciate Mike's ability to listen and respond flexibly and resourcefully to several special needs I have been confronted with in scheduling needed work and also his patience with the many questions I always have. You are great and I am grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Testorelli, Mike in the shop, The Toyota team!
November 07, 2018

"Excellence "

- Serena Ditner

I was referred to this dealership from a very good friend that has used this dealership and Dan Meyers for many years. I can't even begin to describe the superb service I received from the moment I walked in the door. After meeting Dan, the owner came and introduced himself to me and promised me they would take care of me and did they ever. They honestly made me feel like a part of their family! They didn't have the exact car in their showroom but that didn't stop them. They found one a couple hundred miles away and had it to me the next day! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Meyers
November 06, 2018

"Great dealership for dependable service"

- Carguy, Joe

Being a car guy, it is reassuring to leave my vehicle in the hands of competent service technicians and still get competitive pricing. Peter handles scheduling and Zach gets the job done. I always feel they are watching out for me personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Zach
September 12, 2018

"Competent, Dependable, & Affable"

- SIENNAOWNER,1943

I find the service at Grand Blanc Motor Cars to be superior. Their service has proven to be reliable, timely, and courteous. Peter was particularly helpful in providing advice & expediting required services. I feel very comfortable in recommending this service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Mike
Sep 13, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you SiennaOwner,1943, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

September 07, 2018

"They always take great care of my neeeds!"

- nan211

My battery was dead & I needed rear brakes. My Toyota is a 2004, and I'm not able to drive for health reaSONS. tHEY ALWAYS TELL ME WHAT IT NEEDS, AND THET DO A GREAT JOB OD REPAIRING IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My car had to be towed to this dealer/
Sep 11, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you nan211, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 26, 2018

"Toyota service"

- Reed123

Mike Tenerelli does a great job getting my Prius V serviced. He is professional and dedicated to doing the best for his customers. I would highly recommend Grand Blanc Motors on this basis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Aug 27, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Reed123, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 24, 2018

"Great Sales & Service!"

- Very Happy Camry Owner

Bought my first Camry in 2002 from GBM. Enjoyed my car for 15 1/2 years, over 246,000 miles. Bought my second Camry during a February 2018 snowstorm. Ryan was a great help! Drove my new (2017) Camry XLE Hybrid home in a blizzard and have enjoyed the ride ever since. Mike in service got the new girl's tires rotated and fluid levels checked for a trip out West in July. 3,655 miles of enjoyment averaging between 36 and 46 mpg. Many Thanks to Ryan & Mike and the service department at GMB!! Loyal and Very Happy Camry Owner ... New Great Memories in a New Great Camry!! Life is good ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Sales and Mike in Service. Both were great and helped me with tight time frames. Thanks GBM!!
Aug 27, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 22, 2018

"Oil change"

- Onlydoingthisonce

I had an oil change done here. The service personnel were very friendly. Plus, as soon as The View came on the TV, they changed the channel. Otherwise, I would have had to stand outside and it was raining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Aug 27, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

July 21, 2018

"Our fifth car from Grand Blanc BMW"

- Jeffingbmich

When you lease or buy a BMW, you expect a high level of customer service. We have recently leased our fifth 5 series sedan based on the outstanding automobiles and the outstanding service and treatment by our sales and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, TJ, Bailey, Matt, Margaret, Stephanie, and Jennifer
Jul 23, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Jeffingbmich, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional experience. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results