About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2018

"Dead battery/fast fix"

- Diana

Battery in my older Prius died after leaving it for 5 months. Got a jump from a tow truck and was able to drive to the dealership where Mike made sure my car was serviced and a new battery installed quickly even though all appointments for the day were taken. Friendly fast service. Highly appreciated. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 04, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Diana, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to get you in and taken care of. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 01, 2018

"The Golden Rule."

- Fionna

I can not say enough great things about Mike.T. in the Toyota Service Department, or Dan.M. in sales. Mike was polite and patient while explaining to me (in layman's terms), what was happening with my Highlander when I brought it in with an issue. Dan went to great lengths, and spent a lot of time, assisting me with information regarding the purchase of a new Highlander. As a woman, these two gentleman made me feel important, and spoke to me with geniune respect. Not at any time did they treat me, or talk to me like, "The Little Woman" who doesn't already know things that a man would know. It is apparent, they live by the Golden Rule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T, Dan M
May 02, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Fionna, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike and Dan take great care of you. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 19, 2018

"Great Service after the Sale"

- Greenguy

Grand Blanc Toyota is my go to place for servicing my car. Mike in Toyota service is awesome. My car is always fixed right the first time, and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 20, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Greenguy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Mike takes excellent care of you at every visit. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 18, 2018

"Grand Blanc Motorcars will work with you on an awesome deal"

- VA

I have purchased 2 Toyota RAV’s from Dan Myers and each time he worked with me getting the best deal. Thank you Dan! I have had wonderful service on 3 other Toyota’s over the pat 24 years! Virginia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers, Mike Tenerelli
Apr 19, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Virginia, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 17, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- New Toyota Tacoma Owner

I was very excited to purchase my first Toyota Tacoma. I knew exactly what I was looking for, and am quite particular with what I wanted. I worked with Dan Myers and could not have had a better experience. I apparently underestimated how popular these vehicles were as I had a difficult time finding exactly what I wanted. The dealership was willing to go as far as West Virginia to get what I wanted. Luckily it didn't come to that, as they only had to go to Indiana. Dan checked all available inventory, and called multiple dealers to try to find me precisely what I wanted. We had a bit of a difficult time because a few of the vehicles sold while we were trying to secure them. In the end, Dan was able to get me a spectular and unique Tacoma, that far exceeded my expectations (I am surpised the dealership that he traded with gave it up). In the end, I left completely satisfied. I could not believe the extent that Dan and Grand Blanc Toyota Motorcars were willing to go, and went, to satisfy this very picky buyer. I could not be happier with the experience. Everyone there was so professional and friendly, and I can truly vouch for the fact that they will do whatever it takes to make you a satisfied customer. I highly recommend this dealership, and will be returning for all my service and sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Apr 18, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you New Toyota Tacoma Owner, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to find your perfect vehicle and hope that you are enjoying it. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

April 09, 2018

"Didn’t miss a beat"

- LadyfromClarkston

Grand Blanc Motorcars has been my go-to dealer for the last twenty years. Glad to say they still deserve 5 stars! Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Apr 10, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you LadyfromClarkston, for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 30, 2018

"Very Impressed "

- ECulp07

I recently went to Grand Blanc Motor Cars looking for a new vehicle. My sales person was Dan Myers and he was awesome to work with. He made sure that the vehicle I was interested in was marked sold until I was able to get approval from my bank which was really awesome because it took a few days. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Apr 02, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you ECulp07, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Dan took great care of you and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 28, 2018

"Dan Myers was awesome!"

- Jarrad Ellsworth

Dan really helped me find what I really wanted even though it was a difficult truck to locate. He kept me in the loop the whole time. I had just totalled my last truck and had some trouble with my insurance company and he was able to get me all taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
Mar 29, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Jarrad, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Dan found the perfect truck for you. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 24, 2018

"Will never go anywhere else. "

- Happy in Savinaw

This is my first Mercedes and I will never go back to another brand or dealership. From the start Rick Howard was great to deal with. Service has been wonderful. I'm treated friendly and with respect and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Mar 26, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you have had an exceptional experience from Rick and now from Victor in service. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

March 16, 2018

"Not Fair priceing."

- Edward Wilson

Verry up and down on price for repairs Glad to take your ($) EXPENSIVE WHEN IT NEEDS FIXED .UNBELIEVABLE. prices for services all over the place if not a thousand Dollars they will make that much no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serves
Mar 19, 2018 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Edward for taking the time to leave us a review! From our understanding you called for a quote on some service. We sincerely apologize if our price seemed to high; however you never brought your vehicle in for a diagnosis. I invite you to please reach out to our Service Director Brent Edwards to address your concerns. You can reach him at (810) 695-4400 or by email at brente@gbmotorcars.com, we look forward to hearing from you Edward!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results