Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Call (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Great service"

- Taco17

Stopped in to Grand Blanc Toyota to get some service work done on my 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD. Never disappointed with quality of work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rhodes, Peter Lindgren
September 27, 2019

"I Appreciate the Service that Grand Blanc Motorcars Provides"

- John McClane

First Mike T, now Peter, provide a great service experience when I bring my Toyota(s) in for service - the dealership’s service department has been a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 02, 2019

"Great Service"

- Taco17

Had tires mounted and balanced on my Tacoma. Service Advisor Peter was great to work with. Technician Zach is definitely worth taking vehicle in for any service need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lindgren Zach Rhodes
April 25, 2019

"Warning to BMW drivers."

- Primitivepete

I received a recall notice for my X3 concerning air bags not deploying in the mail in December 2018 showing the closest dealer was grand blanc. I phoned them citing the recall notice and took it in for the scheduled appointment. (January 30, 2019 ) Service said it was a four hour job but I said I would wait for it. After 3 hours I was told they don’t carry the faulty part and it would have to be ordered . February 11 th I checked on the item delivery and was told by the bmw service manager it would be 2 more days. On March 7 I checked again without a reply. On March 28 I checked again, no answer. On April 15 the vehicle was in a collision with severe front end damage. The tear down estimate was over $10,000. Funny thing was the air bag DID NOT DEPLOY. Now, you can deduce your own conclusions about grand Blanc BMW service or driving a car with a recall notice or BMW products in general but I am going to busy checking on all the class action lawsuits against BMW and their dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 07, 2019

"Very accommodating ."

- joe00091

I arrived late due to a poor experience with a dealership I visited prior to my appointment with Jamie and was worried I wouldn't have enough time to test drive all three vehicles that I wanted to test drive. I called before hand to let them know I was running late and they were very understanding. When I arrived we met and sat for a brief moment to figure out what I was trying to get out of the experience for the day. I explained that the dealer before took up way more time than I imagined and I was worried I wouldn't have enough time to test drive all the vehicles I wanted to with the time I had left for the day. At that point Jamie understood my top priority for the day was just getting in the vehicles and seeing how each one felt driving so I could decide which was best suited for me. She was on her game allowing me to get three vehicles test drove within one hour from arriving. This may sound like the test drive experience was cut short or limited, but it wasn't. This was possible by not having to listen to a sales person try to figure out how much money they could get out of me. She made sure plenty of fuel was in the tank for each test drive to be more than long enough and I can't recall her putting a time limit on them. She gave me the choice of her going with me if I didn't know the area all that well or staying behind and prepping the next vehicle. She stayed behind and every time I came back she was waiting with the keys to the next car ready to go where I was pulling up. We had brief conversations about each vehicle between the drives and she seemed eager to answer any questions I had or get the answers for me if she didn't immediately know them. Unfortunately I didn't end up buying a make and model that Jamie sells, but by far the experience was one of the best I had while dealing with half a dozen dealerships and test driving over a dozen vehicles. If you are interested in any vehicles on the Grand Blanc Motorcars lot definitely call in and setup an appointment with Jamie Willis. I don't think you'll be disappointed by the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Willis, Margaret Martin.
Mar 08, 2019 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you for the kind words and for leaving us a review!! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience!! If you see something that you like, please feel free to stop in and we will be more than happy to fit you into the vehicle of your dreams!!

January 22, 2019

"New 2018 4Runner"

- GBToyotafan

Just picked up my new 2018 4Runner and could not be more pleased with the experience. This is our 11 Toyota from this dealership and from TJ Slivka, to Ryan Mccaughna and even Mike in service-exceptional people who pay close attention to detail when it comes to the needs of the customer. If you are looking for an outstanding vechicle with great customer service, Grand Blanc Motorcars is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mccaughna, TJ Slivka, Mike T. (service)
Mar 05, 2019 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for leaving us a review!! We are pleased to know that Ryan, TJ, and Mike have gone above and beyond to give you the best possible customer service!! If you ever need anything please feel free to give us a call or stop on in!!

December 31, 2018

"Great sales and service "

- Bob M

Have been working with his dealership for a decade now. Excellent service and experience. Had a wonderful experience this last week with Dan Myers when we brought our new RAV4. All the sales people are very interested in you and especially Dan Myers who we will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers
December 21, 2018

"My service rep Mike Tenerelli is the best!"

- Tominfenton

Mike always goes the extra mile. He listens to what I want taken care of, is efficient in his work and gives me honest answers to my questions. The dealership is fortunate to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
December 19, 2018

"New MB lease"

- lavigneandy

Great experience. We met our sales person Sean White on a walk in to look at vehicles. He gave us several options and deals the initial meeting but it was too early for us to lease. With no pressure Sean helped us and let us take time to do what was right for our family. 2 months later I kep in touch with Sean. Right before the holiday he found a great deal on a new Mercedes. He worked around my schedule and I took delivery later that week. Car was beautiful I was even able to bortow a large bow to surprise my wife. We will look to purchase or lease our next car from this dealership. The entire team treated is great and it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean White
December 11, 2018

"Service Appointment"

- RyanPSage

Stephanie was courteous, truly put me as a customer 1st. I was truly impressed and would recommend GB MotorCars Sevice to anyone looking for VIP service. My first phone call will be to Stephanie the next time I need to schedule any service for my Mercedes. Thanks! ~Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Tabor
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results