About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Blanc Motorcars

4.9

127 Lifetime Reviews

9099 Holly Rd, Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Sales: (800) 968-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"Awesome Service Department "

- Reefwalker915

I took my Mercedes Benz RV to Grand Blanc Motors because my check engine light and brake sensor light were constantly on and Victor Calendar and his crew went above and beyond to locate the problem. They found my wiring harness had been damaged and therefore needed replacement. They did all this in a very timely and professional manner. I was only without my motorhome for a few days. The staff were very friendly and courteous and I would highly recommend them. When the work was completed they even washed the motorhome which was a blessing for me. Thank you so much for all you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Calendar
Dec 04, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Reefwalker915, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

November 28, 2017

"Great service "

- Mike

After getting put off by a different dealer, Grand Blanc motor cars was great. Made appointment when I needed it, they kept me informed when parts came in, got job done faster than than told . Everyone was very nice & they kept me informed the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Nov 28, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Mike, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

October 29, 2017

"Not your typical car dealership!"

- TiffJ711

Grand Blanc Motorcars went above and beyond to get my daughter into a car within her budget. Their safety inspection process is terrific and I can feel safe with her driving back and forth from college out of state. They also worked tirelessly to help me figure out steps I can take to get out of a bad situation I face due to another dealership. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Myers, T.J., Bailey, Jim
Oct 30, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

September 29, 2017

"Terrific experience!"

- frequentcarbuyer

Just purchased a new BMW X5 from Grand Blanc Motorcars. Terrific experience in every way -- no pressure, helped me find the right vehicle for me, good value, friendly personal service. I strongly recommend this dealer and sales person Matthew Gerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gerry
Oct 02, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

September 16, 2017

"Nobody talked to us"

- Disappointed

We walked in on a Friday afternoon wanting to lease a new Mercedes and thought this dealership was close by. Granted we had shorts on and maybe did not look like the kind of people that might want a new car, but we never even got a person to talk to us. I have owned more than 5 Lexus 400-460's. We walked around on the outside and looked at different models, and then decided to go in. No one acknowledged that we were there. Several sales people we were working with other people, so I understand not being talked to right away, but nobody say hi or anything. I expected someone to see us getting in and out of cars at the showroom and to say we are busy and can we get to you shortly, but it never happened. My wife even went into one of the offices and pulled out brochures on the cars for us to read. We wondered around for about 15 min and never got a word from anybody. I am off today, back to Lexus dealership where they will talk to me no matter how I dress or look. Like my Dad has always said, "Be very careful to judge a book by it's cover."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Sep 18, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

I would like to apologize on behalf of the store, this is very unlike our staff to treat someone like this. My manager would like to learn more about your visit; if you wouldn't mind you can reach him at tjs@gbmotorcars.com or call at (810) 695-4400.

August 30, 2017

"Grand Blanc Motercars"

- Cin Yag

This is the only place to take our cars. Professional service immediately. I cannot thank them enough for taking care of our vehicles. A special thank you to Mike T in the service department, top notch service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T
Aug 31, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you Cin Yag, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 23, 2017

"Brakes"

- golfed17&4

Brake problems were fixed. I have been in a couple of times before and once again Victor was very helpful and the coffee was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Aug 24, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you always have an exceptional experience with every visit. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

August 03, 2017

"First time, and very happy, BMW Purchaser"

- davidtop

It’s been roughly a month since I purchased my first BMW (a certified, pre-owned 650i). Even now, it is still hard to describe what a wonderful experience it was from the moment I walked into Grand Blanc’s showroom to inquire about the vehicle. I was immediately greeted, then introduced to Salesman Matt G., and Manager TJ. They, along with Michele G. in Financing, addressed all of my questions and concerns and weighed potential trade-offs with me, which I really appreciated. Ultimately, I could not be any happier for making the decision that I did. Since purchasing, the entire team at Grand Blanc BMW has continued to help me as I learn more about the vehicle and the service that comes with buying one from them. I’m very grateful to everyone there, including Service Manager Dave P., Mechanic Dan, and Sales Director Chris H., and could not recommend this dealership enough to anyone considering buying a BMW (or Benz or Toyota!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Matt G., Manager T.J., Service Manager Dave P., Mechanic Dan, Sales Director Chris H. and Michele G. in Financing
Aug 04, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you davidtop, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us and hope that you are enjoying your BMW. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 13, 2017

"Never had a bad experience"

- Justanother

Dale over in the service department has never did me wrong!! I had something running rough on my car and dropped it off, he offered me a shuttle home (which I had someone already picking me up) a few hours later found out it was just a vacuum leak!!! Parts weren't crazy and had it fixed all within the afternoon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Jun 14, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

June 12, 2017

"Great team and customer service "

- Priusguy

I wish to express my appreciation to Grand Blanc Motorcars, and in particular to Mike Tenerelli and the staff at the Toyota Service Department, for the excellent level of service I recently received. Mike led the service team to successfully resolve a particularly difficult to diagnose issue with the EGR system on my 2010 Toyota Prius, while doing everything possible to minimize the impact on my daily schedule (I have a very long daily commute to work), always maintaining a professional and courteous attitude and demonstrating technical competence. In this age when frustrated customers are so frequently reporting "service department horror stories", it is refreshing to see that Grand Blanc Motorcars keeps cultivating a culture of integrity and customer long term relationships rather than short term profits, in line with the quality and durability of the vehicles they sell and service. I will definitely keep this in mind when the time comes for me to service my current vehicle again, purchase a new one and making recommendations to my colleagues and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tenerelli
Jun 13, 2017 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional service experience with us. Remember, if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results