Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI

4.8
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9099 Holly Rd

Grand Blanc, MI

48439

Directions

180 Reviews of Grand Blanc Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2020

"Don’t bother reading this review -because it’s 5 star all..."

- Smile Z

Don’t bother reading this review -because it’s 5 star all the way. I sorta wish they even had a 6 stars options for their sales people. I want to acknowledge Sean White as the best of the BMW sales for one main reason - he is the real deal. He cares, he is accessible, and he keeps his word. I have been let down by others dealerships but not with GBMC. I’m recommending the team here for your next new car, I live my new 2020 X7 4.0 in black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean White
August 16, 2020

"Glrand Blanc BMW Service Delivers! "

- davidtop

First- I needed an oil change, then a couple days later, I had the ‘check engine’ light come on my BMW 650i. I worked with Lanie with both issues and she was very helpful in accommodating my schedule, which included coordinating a loaner vehicle. She also found out whether or not the Service Team honors my ‘Car Shield” warranty, to which she said yes (happy to say it wasn’t even needed after troubleshooting the problem). Lanie also remembered to call me whenever the service was complete. It’s the little things that can make a big difference and Lanie gets ‘it.’ I am very grateful to the entire Service Team at Grand Blanc BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanie Chandler
April 20, 2020

"GBMC is the best. Staff are professional courteous,..."

- Mary McD

GBMC is the best. Staff are professional courteous, timely and accommodating. Pick-up and return were as requested. They apologized for not washing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Andrea, Receptionist and Driver
January 10, 2020

"Jamie Willis is the best!!! Went above and beyond...."

- CD

Jamie Willis is the best!!! Went above and beyond. Responsive, Pofessional, Knowledgeable, and truly a pleasure to work with. Honestly cant say enough good things about her and her team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Willis
October 16, 2019

"Great service"

- Taco17

Stopped in to Grand Blanc Toyota to get some service work done on my 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD. Never disappointed with quality of work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rhodes, Peter Lindgren
September 27, 2019

"I Appreciate the Service that Grand Blanc Motorcars Provides"

- John McClane

First Mike T, now Peter, provide a great service experience when I bring my Toyota(s) in for service - the dealership’s service department has been a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 02, 2019

"Great Service"

- Taco17

Had tires mounted and balanced on my Tacoma. Service Advisor Peter was great to work with. Technician Zach is definitely worth taking vehicle in for any service need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lindgren Zach Rhodes
April 25, 2019

"Warning to BMW drivers."

- Primitivepete

I received a recall notice for my X3 concerning air bags not deploying in the mail in December 2018 showing the closest dealer was grand blanc. I phoned them citing the recall notice and took it in for the scheduled appointment. (January 30, 2019 ) Service said it was a four hour job but I said I would wait for it. After 3 hours I was told they don’t carry the faulty part and it would have to be ordered . February 11 th I checked on the item delivery and was told by the bmw service manager it would be 2 more days. On March 7 I checked again without a reply. On March 28 I checked again, no answer. On April 15 the vehicle was in a collision with severe front end damage. The tear down estimate was over $10,000. Funny thing was the air bag DID NOT DEPLOY. Now, you can deduce your own conclusions about grand Blanc BMW service or driving a car with a recall notice or BMW products in general but I am going to busy checking on all the class action lawsuits against BMW and their dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 07, 2019

"Very accommodating ."

- joe00091

I arrived late due to a poor experience with a dealership I visited prior to my appointment with Jamie and was worried I wouldn't have enough time to test drive all three vehicles that I wanted to test drive. I called before hand to let them know I was running late and they were very understanding. When I arrived we met and sat for a brief moment to figure out what I was trying to get out of the experience for the day. I explained that the dealer before took up way more time than I imagined and I was worried I wouldn't have enough time to test drive all the vehicles I wanted to with the time I had left for the day. At that point Jamie understood my top priority for the day was just getting in the vehicles and seeing how each one felt driving so I could decide which was best suited for me. She was on her game allowing me to get three vehicles test drove within one hour from arriving. This may sound like the test drive experience was cut short or limited, but it wasn't. This was possible by not having to listen to a sales person try to figure out how much money they could get out of me. She made sure plenty of fuel was in the tank for each test drive to be more than long enough and I can't recall her putting a time limit on them. She gave me the choice of her going with me if I didn't know the area all that well or staying behind and prepping the next vehicle. She stayed behind and every time I came back she was waiting with the keys to the next car ready to go where I was pulling up. We had brief conversations about each vehicle between the drives and she seemed eager to answer any questions I had or get the answers for me if she didn't immediately know them. Unfortunately I didn't end up buying a make and model that Jamie sells, but by far the experience was one of the best I had while dealing with half a dozen dealerships and test driving over a dozen vehicles. If you are interested in any vehicles on the Grand Blanc Motorcars lot definitely call in and setup an appointment with Jamie Willis. I don't think you'll be disappointed by the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Willis, Margaret Martin.
Mar 08, 2019 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you for the kind words and for leaving us a review!! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience!! If you see something that you like, please feel free to stop in and we will be more than happy to fit you into the vehicle of your dreams!!

January 22, 2019

"New 2018 4Runner"

- GBToyotafan

Just picked up my new 2018 4Runner and could not be more pleased with the experience. This is our 11 Toyota from this dealership and from TJ Slivka, to Ryan Mccaughna and even Mike in service-exceptional people who pay close attention to detail when it comes to the needs of the customer. If you are looking for an outstanding vechicle with great customer service, Grand Blanc Motorcars is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mccaughna, TJ Slivka, Mike T. (service)
Mar 05, 2019 -

Grand Blanc Motorcars responded

Thank you for leaving us a review!! We are pleased to know that Ryan, TJ, and Mike have gone above and beyond to give you the best possible customer service!! If you ever need anything please feel free to give us a call or stop on in!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results