Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grapevine Ford Lincoln

Grapevine, TX

4.4
734 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

801 E State Highway

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

734 Reviews of Grapevine Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"I had an excellent experience buying a truck 150 at..."

- Ness

I had an excellent experience buying a truck 150 at Grapevine Lincoln Ford. I will buy again and recommend it to my family and friends. Five stars customer Service and best prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Rep:Cameron. Mgr: Blane Castorena
Mar 03, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear it, Ness! Thank you for taking the time to recommend us. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

March 01, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience working with James W,..."

- marshall8502

It was a very pleasant experience working with James W, in sales and Garry J, in finance. Very professional and courteous staff. Stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron McBride
Mar 02, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Glad we could help, Marshall! Thank you for choosing Grapevine Ford. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 24, 2021

"We purchased a new/ used F250 truck from Grapevine Ford..."

- Fedrim

We purchased a new/ used F250 truck from Grapevine Ford last Friday and are greatly pleased with it and the sales staff. The salesman was knowledgeable with the details of the truck and worked diligently to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Doni Kaba and Zac Grogen
Feb 24, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Glad we could help, Fedrim! Thank you for choosing Grapevine Ford. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 22, 2021

"Shawn was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable..."

- luisovazquez

Shawn was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing. Above all and most important to us, not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend Shawn for anybody’s next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Luis! I am glad to hear our team member left a great impression. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 18, 2021

"It was the best vehicle buying experience we’ve ever..."

- Tim

It was the best vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had! Marcus answered all our questions and got us the out the door price/ information that we were looking for. No other dealers did that. The great experience didn’t end there, finance manager, Garry Johnson was equally great to work with. We felt no pressure at anytime which is why we will be back. We were told by friends of the great experience they had at Grapevine Ford and we were not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

I'm happy to hear it, Tim! Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us. Please let us know if there is anything else you need! --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 18, 2021

"Young sales people some unprofessional especially on the..."

- wlweaver459

Young sales people some unprofessional especially on the internet side. They seemed snooty and dismissed my offer and I ended up buying for the same price I originally offered. Juan saved the day. Was passed around from person to person. Was ready to walk. I didn’t need the vehicle, I wanted it. I could have gone any other way. Wasn’t told I could have waived the anti theft service would have saved me another $500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Mason, William and Justin. Juan and Justin were professionals
Feb 19, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

I am happy to know overall you had a good experience with us. Thank you for sharing your experience, and for giving me the opportunity to help. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 13, 2021

"Poor customer service. Once you purchase a vehicle you..."

- Jessie_001

Poor customer service. Once you purchase a vehicle you are on your own. They failed to return a rental truck after reassuring me it would be handled. It sat in their parking lot for two weeks and cost me $1800.00. It's been five months and still unresolved. Sold me a CPO 2019 Lincoln Navigator for $85,000 when it was all said and done with a cracked windshield and bad tires and bad Instrument panel which obviously did not go through the 200 point inspection. I was told there was nothing they could do about it. STAY ON TOP OF YOUR GAME WHEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE GUYS BECAUSE ONCE THE SALE IS FINAL SO IS THE CUSTOMER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Arndt, Joe Gobea,
Feb 15, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jessie, thank you for your feedback. We never want a customer to be frustrated with their experience here, and I am so sorry that was the case with you. My team and I are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we'd like to see if there is anything we can do to make this right for you. Please reach out to me, Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director, at (817) 481-3531 or email at loyaltydirector@grapevineford.com.

February 09, 2021

"Dealership is always clean all employees are helpful n..."

- David

Dealership is always clean all employees are helpful n polite. This was the fourth ford vehicle I’ve have bought but the first at grapevine ford and it as been best dealership I’ve dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus. Salesman
Feb 10, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words, David! I am happy to hear that we could help. Please let me know if you need anything else. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 08, 2021

"Very helpful everyone Very accommodating. Sales and..."

- timbo1019

Very helpful everyone Very accommodating. Sales and finance both were very nice. Great selection to choose from. Will shop here again. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Feb 09, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Happy we could help, Timbo. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Grapevine Ford. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

February 07, 2021

"I turned in a lease snd got a new nautilus. The whole..."

- CJJ

I turned in a lease snd got a new nautilus. The whole experience was easy and the salesman was helpful and attentive to my goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Johnson, Tony Mazhar
Feb 08, 2021 -

Grapevine Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, CJJ! Glad we could help. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for choosing Grapevine Ford. --Juan Cruz, Customer Loyalty Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 734 results