About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grappone Honda

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

507 State Route 3A, Bow, New Hampshire 03304 Directions
Sales: (877) 771-7092

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Grappone Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- W1ld1

My wife totaled her car a couple years back. We needed a vehicle and their prices came up as competitive. The no haggle policy allowed us to focus on our needs rather than price, which was extremely fair from researching a half dozen of the same vehicles. Angela was great. We got a great car with a great financing offer and it was as painless a process as I've ever had. Knowledgeable associates, friendly dealership atmosphere, solid price. I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
August 01, 2016

"First new car!!!"

- Marcouxm

I have no experience whatsoever with car buying. I had heard all of the horror stories about bargaining and negotiation, and it stressed me out. I had already heard great things about Grappone and figured I had to start somewhere. When I walked in I was immediately greeted by Patricia Lord who took my inexperience respectfully into her hands. She made sure to ask all the right questions and had no problem doing her absolute best to get me the best deal. Without putting any of the hassle on my shoulders. She was very real, relatable, and personable. I felt like I could express my concerns as well as my excitement. A huge thank you to Patricia and Grappone for making me feel awesome about my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Lord
May 16, 2016

"Best car buying experience"

- bella123

Im usually not an easy person to work with when purchasing a car, but I have to say working with Scott was a great experience. He was very upfront and great personality. He kept me imformed anytime there were changes, and outstanding communication, I enjoyed the quietness of the Honda store, it was very pleasant.Not having to negogiate saved me alot of time and I knew exactley what to expect. Thank you Scott for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kanash
April 19, 2016

"Effortless"

- Carchick

I did a lot of research on dealerships in my area before choosing Grappone. They seemed to beat everyone on reviews on multiple sites -- and out of hundreds of reviews, not just the few you may expect from the people who work there! And all the reviews were right! Grappone was great! Everyone I dealt with at Grappone, Erin in Guest Experience, Angela the salesperson, and Jim the team leader, were amazing! This was my first time buying a new car, so I was nervous and hesitant. They made the process of buying a new car so easy and painless. I never felt pressured or harassed and all my questions were answered. They spent as much time as I needed. I felt like I was the only person there! I have already recommended them to many friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Erin, Jim
April 10, 2016

"6th vehicle bought at Grappone!"

- grapponefans

My husband and I love dealing with Grappone. The "no haggling" and no game-playing makes car buying there an enjoyable experience. We will not shop anywhere else. And we know we are getting a good price because we do our research before shopping. We bought 2 vehicles in the past from Carol Smith who is now in management, and recently from Taylor Thorne-Strickler. When we purchase our next vehicle this summer, we will be going back to see Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Thorne-Strickler and Carol Smith
March 23, 2016

"These guys know what they are doing!"

- Hondalover57

So far I have bought 2 new cars from these guys and they give the best customer service I have ever seen in a business and I am store manager myself so I know excellent service when I see it. The first car I bought was a 2014 civic LX coupe and the second I just bought on March 14 which was a 2016 civic ext and the way they handle their customers is like how you treat a best friend and plus them not making commission on their cars gives you peace of mind that they don't just want you buy a car from them they go the extra mile!!! They permanently have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie, and Adam
March 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- gregk1239

Grappone does a great job of making the car buying process as comfortable and painless as possible. I got a great deal on a new van and a great deal on my trade as well. There is never any pressure from any of the employees. They are up front and honest and are really there to help you. The fact that they are upfront about their pricing takes a lot of the hassle out of buying a car. There is no endless back and forth between you, the salesman and sales manager. It also ensures that you leave happy about your purchase, not second guessing yourself and wondering if you got ripped off. I will only use Grappone for new cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Angela, Adam
December 15, 2015

"Chris and Adam were great . I will be a returning customer"

- Hondachak

They both were helpful and answered all of our questions with out second guessing . I would do business again there with them because they didn't play games and that made the deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Chris
September 11, 2015

"Amazing experience!"

- JessP

I worked with Shirley. She provided excellent customer service. She explained everything in detail and was very straightforward. She helped me pick out a great car and was extremely nice to work with. She made the process easy and helped me get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Avellino
September 04, 2015

"Very patient people"

- BrianParent

Although I did not strike a deal at my last visit, Ellen was patient and did everything she could to find a vehicle within the price range I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results