Back

Grappone Toyota

Bow, NH

4.8
273 Reviews

594 State Route 3A

Bow, NH

03304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

May 25, 2022

Nice people who know what they are doing and give good advice. They catch mistakes made when we requesting service, contact us promptly, and offer suggestions and solutions. Great service team! More

by Lucretia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 23, 2022

Bought a couple of our last vehicles from Grappone. When we decided to buy we only wanted to buy from Grappone. No pressure. Easy process. Excellent experience again. More

by rickbondjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Green
May 17, 2022

The service is great! Everyone there is friendly. The work is reasonably priced and completed on time. More

by bjedal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rourke
May 11, 2022

I’ve bought three cars from this dealership and I’ve been very happy with these purchases and with the service I have been given around each purchase. More

by amycrafts12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Young, Adam Green
May 03, 2022

Always professional and concerned. We have been going to Grappone for 25 years and have bought many cars there. More

by rodneyfelgate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Smith, Grappone Internet Department, Adam Berthiaume
April 21, 2022

Excellent customer service. Being in the customer service business I have learned more from Grappone More

by D.moriarty624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 02, 2022

Professional dealership! Very clean. Friendly service. Completed all work in less time than estimated. I travel past another Toyota dealer to get this type of service. T More

by Doyourjob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Green
April 02, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business with Grappone Toyota. Service department is amazing and they really are customer focused. More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 30, 2022

I like Grappone for their ease of drop off/pick up, They offer clear advice, with no surprises, at fair prices. More

by Tracy Ventura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Scamman
March 20, 2022

Ryan Provencher and the team at Grappone Toyota have been exceptional the four times we have changed our Toyota with them. The Service Center has kept our vehicles in peek performance. More

by Eduardo C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Provencher
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results