Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge

3.2

130 Lifetime Reviews

29 Mystic Ave, Medford, Massachusetts 02155 Directions
Call (781) 391-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2012

"I had been looking for a new Jeep Wrangler for a while. I..."

- Chrissy G

I had been looking for a new Jeep Wrangler for a while. I called Grava Jeep and spoke to Al, he was very helpful in buying my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Firicano
Other Employees : Al
Dec 04, 2012 -

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We'll be sure to let Al know.

December 03, 2012

"Had my car go in for a oil change and found out they are..."

- chryslerGuy91111

Had my car go in for a oil change and found out they are now a Express Oil Change dealer. My car was in and out in 20 minutes, job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Dec 04, 2012 -

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! I've used the Express Lube here myself and sometimes my keys are back on my desk before I get back there!

December 03, 2012

"Traveling out of town and our car broke down 2 days into..."

- jack.kardashian

Traveling out of town and our car broke down 2 days into the vacation. Very scary, when you are not familiar with the surrounding areas. Searched for closest service center and Grava came up. Car was towed to the deanship, and we were picked up by there free shuttle van. Once myself and my family arrived to the service center I spoke to Joe Dolci, who was the nicest and most honest service advisor I have ever met with. He understood our frustration, being so far from home and took care of us as if we were his own family. If I lived around the Boston area I would absolutely use Grava as my go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolci
Other Employees : Joe Dolci
Dec 03, 2012 -

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for posting the positive review! Glad we could help!

December 03, 2012

"Sent a email to 4 or 5 dealers to get info on a new jeep...."

- mcmc1979

Sent a email to 4 or 5 dealers to get info on a new jeep. Bob from Grava got right back to me with the info. Over the next week I had a chance to make it in and meet Bob, he never pressured me and I bought a new Jeep. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Harris
Other Employees : Bob Harris
Dec 03, 2012 -

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review!! We're sincerely glad everything went well!

February 20, 2012

"First, I was told the deal I made on AAA was going to be..."

- annoyedinma

First, I was told the deal I made on AAA was going to be honored before I came in. The dealership said they would have the make and model I selected. They didnt. so I end up compromising and buying a 'higher end' model. They do this every day but didnt tell me what to bring. After traveling back and forth several times I finally have the final documents to make the purchase. I get the car and they have a half of tank of gas. Even when I've purchased used cars I've had a full tank. Now I'm sitting and waiting while he puts together paperwork and sends me to the person to fill it out. I hear a bunch of swearing and guffaws...while i'm looking at a family with kids waiting to be seen. the guys says, oh they like to tease erika because she doesnt like swearing. great. professional. Grava dealership is under construction. I bought the vehicle and arrived home by 7 pm. By 7 am I had a flat. I had the tire changed and rode to monroe to have it plugged. They suggested requesting a new tire bc sitting the rim overnight cut into the tire wall and the tire has a warranty. I am told by Grava to bring it in and they would take care of it by the salesman. They not only did not take care of it, but once again I made an unnecessary trip and used the last of the half tank of gas they put in. I had to have a colleague pick me up to go to work. I had to arrange for time off to fix the tire..and what are we talking about? A $50 tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
September 19, 2011

"I have been a faithful chryler product person for my..."

- Frusrated

I have been a faithful chryler product person for my entire life and have never had such a terrible experience with any dealership or service person. I have the extended warrantee on my Jeep Grand Cherokee-it had to be towed to nearest dealership (grava). They proceeded to tell me the starter replacement i needed was not covered and sold me on a transmission leak repair that I didn't ask for and a battery replacement -- All said it cost 1500.00. First of all the transmisson work and starter, as i found out two days later when my car died on my way to work, is covered under my service agreement. Not only that but they charged too much for labor - more than chrysler allows - and upcharged all of the parts -- Another Chrysler dealer made me aware of this. I am now in the process of filing complaints with my local consumer affairs agency and chrysler and will continue to fight to get my money back -- these guys are crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john leo
November 11, 2010

"A few months ago we bought our Chrysler Town & Country..."

- sully1969

A few months ago we bought our Chrysler Town & Country from Grava because a friend had recommended them to us. The purchase was easy enough, and yesterday was our first service appointment. Everything was so easy, the staff is very pleasant and easy to deal with. We were in and out in very little time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolci
Other Employees : Joe
July 05, 2007

"Repair Issues: Inferior Repair Billing Issues:..."

- Squash07

Repair Issues: Inferior Repair Billing Issues: Unauthorized Repair; prices charged were higher than what's published on their site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric (Service Advisor) & Joe Dolci (Service Mgr)
June 09, 2005

"After setting up a first service on a newly purchased..."

- byron

After setting up a first service on a newly purchased Grand Cherokee [ from Grava} I was told it would take 45 minutes to do this 3000 mile service.
After two hours, I was told every 20 monutes or so for the next hour and a half that it would be another 5 min. The Tech "was on his way" etc. After over two hours they could not find my car, yet continued to lie to me. Finally I found it 50 feet from where i left it. I left. Later I called to ask if the oilo had been changed,and was told,it was. I then went to a mechanic. The oil was never changed. They lied AGAIN. These people are a disaster of lies. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dave & various service reps
September 20, 2004

"Jeep in for 30,000 mi service with no issues other than a..."

- ty_gar

Jeep in for 30,000 mi service with no issues other than a recurring airbag light, got it back with brake rotors that thump and a check engine light. Since we did not originally believe the brakes needed work, as they had never thumped before, we took it home for awhile and were proved wrong. When we took it back to get them fixed the cost had doubled. This dealership confuses their friendly responses with customer service and fails to realize that people might just bea able to detect their fraudulent behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
13
121 - 130 of 130 results