About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge

4.1

125 Lifetime Reviews

29 Mystic Ave, Medford, Massachusetts 02155 Directions
Sales: (781) 391-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Thank you Jim Burke/Grava"

- DFC61

had a factory issue with my daughters Jeep renegade, Jim Burke and Grava did a great job solving the issue, Thank you Jim Burke for the professional service and patience with a tricky service issue! well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Burke
May 25, 2018

"Not bad"

- Jeep1

I recommend Alec, he tried hard to get my payments reasonable and they gave me the blue book value of my trade what was promised was promised, very straightforward and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Firicano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Bad experience - no customer service provided "

- HappyLady

Felt prejudged, wasn't greeted at all. When someone finally approached me as I was leaving, I let them know the vehicle I was interested in, and the salesmen said "You mean the 80 thousand dollar car" as if I could not afford it, and the vehicle I was inquiring about is not $80K it is between 40K -60K. Regardless it was a horrible a feeling. I never right bad reviews but this was just really sad. The place was not busy so I am not sure why I wan't greeted. No one at the dealership was nice. Felt is was due to racism and sexism. First time in my life that I was not greeted at a car dealership. Sad part is that they missed out on a good sale, because I'm in the market for a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know who beause no one came up and introduced themselves.
April 08, 2018

"Fast, Fair, and Enjoyable car buying experience. "

- ttremonte

I just leased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Grava, and it couldn't have been an easier transaction. This is my 3rd Jeep, but first from Grava. Cris Costa, my sales person, was easy to work with and didn't beat around the bush. Eric and Frank in management were personable and easy to get along with, even with my transaction not finishing up until an hour after close. Upon pick up my car was gassed, cleaned, inspected, and all ready to go within the time frame they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sorrento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cris Costa
March 01, 2018

"Do not bother with service center appointments!"

- JG

Waste of time! I had an 8:30am appointment for an oil change and to address a factory recall. I confirmed the appointment the afternoon prior, but when I show up on time, I am told that it would be several hours before they can service me vehicle and that they don't do oil changes in the morning hours. Why take appointments and waste everyone's time if they have no ability to serve their customers. DO NOT USE THIS DEALER. Far better customer service from Lawless in Woburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolci
Courtney Knights
January 31, 2018

"Grava Chrysler Doge Jeep"

- Hoofie

I have been purchasing my Jeeps from Grava since 2000. The whole staff at Grava are friendly, informative and professional and they want to make sure your experience with them is nothing more that honest. All my Jeeps have bee great and, recently, I just traded my 2014 Jeep in for a 2018 Jeep and I love it! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike LaRochelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Sorrento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Service with a smile!!"

- Flo7756

Anytime I've had to bring my car in for service, whether it be routine maintenance, a recall or a problem I might have, I can always depend on Bryan and the entire service team. I've had nothing but great experiences dealing with Bryan when it comes to having service on my vehicle. I never doubt or question anything he tells me about any work that has to be done. He is always pleasant, polite and respectable. I wouldn't even think twice about going elsewhere. Can't top Grava, Service!! Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 29, 2018

"Great experience purchasing a new Jeep "

- Steve1954

Recently, purchased a new Jeep Renegade at Grava. Alec Firicano, our salesperson, exceeded our expectations. His listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. He presented us with a fair offer for the car and his knowledge of the product helped us get comfortable with our new vehicle. Grava - had Fair Pricing - low key sales presentations - helpful team members including Michael Clarke, at the dealership. I highly recommend Al. Thanks Steve C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Firicano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Not Leaving"

- Cushing

I've been to surrounding dealerships in the are for service. I will never go back to any of them after my awesome experience at Grava with Bryan. Bryan and the whole staff were great!!! Thanks Grava

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 29, 2018

"Love this place"

- DcChamp

I've been going to the Grava service department for years now. I always deal with Bryan K he's always been upfront and honest with me. I enjoy the entire staff they all seem to get along and are very friendly to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results