Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge

4.1

130 Lifetime Reviews

29 Mystic Ave, Medford, Massachusetts 02155 Directions
Call (781) 391-8950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Grava Chrysler Ram Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2018

"Grava Chrysler Doge Jeep"

- Hoofie

I have been purchasing my Jeeps from Grava since 2000. The whole staff at Grava are friendly, informative and professional and they want to make sure your experience with them is nothing more that honest. All my Jeeps have bee great and, recently, I just traded my 2014 Jeep in for a 2018 Jeep and I love it! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike LaRochelle
5.0
Frank Sorrento
5.0
January 29, 2018

"Service with a smile!!"

- Flo7756

Anytime I've had to bring my car in for service, whether it be routine maintenance, a recall or a problem I might have, I can always depend on Bryan and the entire service team. I've had nothing but great experiences dealing with Bryan when it comes to having service on my vehicle. I never doubt or question anything he tells me about any work that has to be done. He is always pleasant, polite and respectable. I wouldn't even think twice about going elsewhere. Can't top Grava, Service!! Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 29, 2018

"Great experience purchasing a new Jeep "

- Steve1954

Recently, purchased a new Jeep Renegade at Grava. Alec Firicano, our salesperson, exceeded our expectations. His listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. He presented us with a fair offer for the car and his knowledge of the product helped us get comfortable with our new vehicle. Grava - had Fair Pricing - low key sales presentations - helpful team members including Michael Clarke, at the dealership. I highly recommend Al. Thanks Steve C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Firicano
5.0
Michael Clarke
5.0
January 29, 2018

"Not Leaving"

- Cushing

I've been to surrounding dealerships in the are for service. I will never go back to any of them after my awesome experience at Grava with Bryan. Bryan and the whole staff were great!!! Thanks Grava

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 29, 2018

"Love this place"

- DcChamp

I've been going to the Grava service department for years now. I always deal with Bryan K he's always been upfront and honest with me. I enjoy the entire staff they all seem to get along and are very friendly to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 26, 2018

"Excellent Service Good Pricing"

- WBM

I have dealt with Al Firicano twice in the last year on the purchases of two Jeep Grand Cherokee Limiteds He is knowledgeable and fair in his dealings and I would recommend him as a sales agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Firicano
5.0
January 26, 2018

"great service and follow up!!"

- ddaglio

I have found the whole Grava team and Courtney Knight to provide terrific service, communication and follow up for a fair price. I highly recommend them...dan daglio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Knights
5.0
January 26, 2018

" Service "

- Johnny13

I recently visited gravel jeep in Medford, I bought my wife a Chrysler 200 from a gentleman named Frankie a.k.a. the king. He went above and beyond to find a car that my wife wanted, and the whole time we were there he had us laughing in stitches very personable gentleman great service thank you gravel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sorrento
5.0
Other Employees : Al
January 26, 2018

"Grava Service Wins"

- Msawyerrealtor

The Grava team are fantastic to deal with. Courtney and Joe are detail oriented and also personable. Always look forward to coming here. They make the service experience much less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolci
5.0
Courtney Knights
5.0
January 25, 2018

"Joe Dolci is a pro & Service Dept efficient& pleasant "

- Patrick T.

Frank Sorrento made the leasing experience pleasurable. Frank, assisted by salesman Al Firicano, made sure that no time was wasted and my Jeep was ready when promised. Frank takes the time to make sure every details is correct and customer is as happy as a reasonable customer can be. I've been dealing with Frank for at least the last dozen years and have referred countless people to him who have also purchased or leased vehicles. Post purchase service is as important as the purchase experience. Joe Dolci takes the time and effort to assist owners with problems as they arise and works with his team to make sure that the experience is as painless as possible. Courtney and Tyler stand out as two that have always treated me nicely and worked with me to solve any and all issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolci
5.0
Courtney Knights
5.0
Alec Firicano
5.0
Frank Sorrento
5.0
Other Employees : James Murcock in Body Shop & Tyler in Service Dept.
11 - 20 of 130 results