About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gravity Autos Atlanta

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

5465 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Call (888) 976-5245

133 Reviews of Gravity Autos Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Pleasant experience for a first time car buyer"

- iokpebholo

As a first time car buyer you never know what to expect but Shane Sam made the experience as smooth as possible. Shane was an exceptional Salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best bang for my buck and that I went home happy with my dream car. Thank you Shane and Gravity Autos Atlanta staff. I highly recommend Gravity Autos Atlanta for anyone looking to purchase a a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Best Experience"

- Sean

I purchase a 2011 s550 Benz from the dealership. Shane Sam was super helpful. Going above and beyond to get me the best price. i was impressed with the customer service. Great pre owned vehicle. Due to unforeseen circumstances i had to bring the car back, but it was resolved and got 2013 s550. i would buy another vehicle from atlanta auto selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Had a very good experience with the dealership and staff."

- geecee945

I have a very good experience with the dealership and the Salesperson GaithBekie. He was polite, helpful and attentive to what I was looking for in a vehicle and within my budget. I presented what I wanted to pay for the vehicle out the door. And it was meet. I bought the vehicle and I am very satisfied. I was overcharged by $223.00. Also had a great experience with the General Manager Eric Brinkman. I was overcharged $223.00 and I bought the matter to Mr. Eric Brinkman and he stated that he would investigate the matter of the $223.00 and he would get back to me. Within a few days, he responded to my issue and he said that he would personally would take care of it. Even if he had to replace the money from his personal monies. Which he laid some personal money out of his own pocket. This man has integrity, honesty, character and he values his word as a person. I like that in a man. To have value of his word. From the time we negotiated the price for the vehicle he was honest with me. We shook hands as two gentlemen as I keep my part of the deal as he did also. I am very impressed with him. I would recommend the dealership, the Salesperson Gaith and of course the General Manager Eric Brinkman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaith Bekie and General Manger Eric Brinkman
November 13, 2018

"Great experience for a first time buyer!"

- sarahc123

Buying a first car can be incredibly intimidating, but Shane and others at Gravity made me feel completely at ease. Shane was very transparent and professional throughout the entire experience and never pressured me into a purchase. He kept everything within my budget and even helped me jump and move my old car that had died on me the night prior. His upbeat personality made my first car buying experience both enjoyable and stress free. Gravity goes out of their way to make customer service a priority which is why I will be referring them to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great guest service and quick processing!!"

- Connie601

I live in Mississippi and I was looking for a particular vehicle. I went online and Gravity had the Vehicle I was looking for. They had several to select from and they were well kept and maintained. My sale person was Theo and he was amazing in helping me with all my questions and gathering all my information prior to coming to Atlanta. Theo was very considerate of my needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle. From the beginning on my inquiry online about the vehicle, I received a call immediately and everything was a easy smooth process when I came to Atlanta to pick up the vehicle. Team work was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the Finance person but he was outstanding!, Theo Dasher
November 12, 2018

"Great customer service"

- curroneus

I inquired about an Infiniti QX60 on TrueCar and was contacted by Shane immediately. He was both courteous and professional and worked with me and financing to get me a deal I felt good with. Highly recommend Shane and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"A great team to work with"

- Cno5strong

After 11 years I decided to treat myself to a high-end luxury automobile. The 'business' of car buying is not not an easy engagement for me and Asim along with the Gravity Autos team made the experience a pleasurable one. Asim was very attentive to my requirements and kept every promise he made. Not only do I have an excellent Audi A8, I now have a friend in Asim and Kash and I wouldn't hesitate to engage in car buying again with him. My wive has her eye on a car so stay tuned. Take it from me, The Gravity Autos group is a dealer you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Asim
November 07, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Tomi

Shane was very knowledgeable and considerate of my needs and what I could afford. He did not pressure me into buying anything I didn’t like just to make a sale. This was a great car buying experience and I would recommend this location and sales representative any time!! Thank you Shane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Shane is more than just a salesperson"

- Mr Happy Mel

Two weeks ago my car was totaled by a deer. I was browsing autos online and came across an auto that sounded like a good replacement for my totaled car. I emailed and Shane answered quickly. I called talked with Shane and he explained about the availability of the auto, so, I told him I would be in that day or early the next. I had to work out a couple things on the financing and the insurance payoff. I came in he was accommodating, never pushy, being sales for 45yrs it was pleasant to be treated as a prospective customer rather than a payday. He went way above and beyond, even let my car not daughter sit in and even star up a couple of her dream cars. She was thrilled. The whole staff that I felt with was very cordial and professional and easy to work with, but Shane was great. You are extremely lucky to have him representing the Gravity Auto brand. He is a great asset to your organization. A truly great experience from the first moment my wife and I came in to see and test drive the SL550 I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay
October 26, 2018

"Theo ROCKS!"

- Camaro chick

Theo is amazing! Very responsive, respectful and made our buying experience easy and no stress or high pressure sales! I 110% recommend Theo and will definitely send my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Tejani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Theo Dasher
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results