Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gravity Autos Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.9
416 Reviews
Current hours are Mon-Sat 10 am - 7 pm. Sun 12 pm - 6 pm.

5465 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 416 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Igor was a pleasure to work with he made the buying..."

- slharris9812

Igor was a pleasure to work with he made the buying process quick and easy! I will definitely buy again! Everyone was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The experience at this dealership was excellent. All the..."

- Jesus62

The experience at this dealership was excellent. All the staff were very helpful and professional. Charles was the best; he helped with reassuring our purchase was a stress free experience. We are grateful for his knowledge and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, manager and Adam, finance
July 13, 2021

"We purchased a beautiful Chev Tahoo and Shane was..."

- Nat

We purchased a beautiful Chev Tahoo and Shane was wonderful. He was patient & answered our questions. The staff that worked out the finance portion were Top Notch too! We LOVE our SUV! We will be back when we are ready for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"While searching for the perfect used luxury vehicle I..."

- Mayaj103

While searching for the perfect used luxury vehicle I came across Gravity Auto and Shane super, professional and friendly. I must say that this was the most easiest process with such a great selection to choose from. George as well made my experience hassle free straight forward approach of options. Thanks to the Owner who suggested to me my awesome Audi q5 ! So happy and grateful thanks guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"One of the best experiences that I've had in a long time...."

- tamika_harris14

One of the best experiences that I've had in a long time. I can't express how extremely happy I am with my purchase. The Manager Mike was very professional and thorough. I appreciate the consistency and dedication. Mike went above and beyond with this sale and I appreciate the hard work and effort. In addition, I worked with both Billy Briggs and Charles Hannah. Both gentlemen were professional and made me feel very comfortable. Charles went above and beyond and I truly appreciate his level of service. Charles has the best Customer Service hands down. I would purchase from this dealership over and over again. Excellent Team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Suyunov
July 02, 2021

"I am a first time car buyer & Billy did a great job..."

- Debbie

I am a first time car buyer & Billy did a great job acclimating me to the process! He was very polite, funny and patient ! He had such a pleasant attitude and gave me great rates . I would recommend this dealership if you like peace! From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiles! They don’t harrass you to buy anything and they are willing to work with you. I love this dealership! Continue to give great customer service! I will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2021

"Shane Sam got me in my first car gravity autos is..."

- andrecinicola

Shane Sam got me in my first car gravity autos is definitely the place to Go appreciate it Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Shane was great very patient with me and had no problem..."

- The Audaciti

Shane was great very patient with me and had no problem explaining everything in the sells contract. Most important there were no hidden fees. I truly appreciate him during this car buying process. He did not hassle or hound me when I was undecided. Thank You Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Great experience. Shane is the best. Great customer..."

- titigeorge4

Great experience. Shane is the best. Great customer service and has the best personality. He definitely made this a smooth process. Definitely will use & recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"My first time buying a car they made me feel like I was..."

- dondraye13

My first time buying a car they made me feel like I was making a great decision and they went overboard trying to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results