Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gravity Autos Atlanta

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

5465 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Call (888) 976-5245

194 Reviews of Gravity Autos Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- GSchein

Professional, knowledgable, polite and efficient. These are some of the descriptions of the type of service I received from Igor during my auto purchase experience at Gravity Autos. I was able to find the right car for my son and had a very pleasant experience. I always make sure to voice my displeasure with a business when things go poorly since I know I would expect to hear from a dissatisfied client in my business in order to improve. So in turn I try to give positive feedback when it is earned as well. I can not think of anything that would have made this experience any better than it was. I would highly recommend Igor and Gravity Autos if you are considering a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Great team and great service"

- BrooksGregory89

Shane and the team at Gravity went above and beyond to help us get into our new car. From listening to our needs with the car, offering help where we needed it, to getting us settled and confident that we had the right car for the right price, they did everything with patience and professionalism. Shane made the car buying experience a pleasure, and I would absolutely do business with him and Gravity again. They were top notch! Thank you, Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Awesome Dealership! Exotic cars! Igor was exceptional!"

- Djason

Wow, I was dropping a co-worker off to this Gravity Autos of Atlanta dealership to wrap up paperwork on an Audi she just bought. When I pulled up to this dealership, I was bedazzled by all the exotic cars they had on display. Ended up going home that evening with a exquisite beautiful luxury packaged Maserati Levante for my wife. I could not resist. Igor, the sales person was exceptional and very helpful. Myron, another sales person assisted and was incredibly helpful also. The owner was there and very nice with all their staff. Their prices were the best and below blue book value. They gave you a car fax report and dressed the car for us. The great thing about them also is they do not negotiate prices. Their prices were it and were the best all around. My wife has searched everywhere on the internet to compare prices and they are several thousand dollars below everywhere, One piece of advice, if you go to this dealership and see what you like and can afford it, buy it then and there. If you blink or want to go home and think about it, when you come back, it may not be there. Sorry for the couple of fellas who liked the Maserati and were going to call back after work or later, I beat them to the punch and took the beautiful Maserati home. Dan Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Myron
August 14, 2019

"experiance at gravity autos atlanta "

- juice31

had a great time at gravity IGor was a great sales person he went far an beyond to help me an my wife anniversary be the best we had in a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great sales experience at Gravity Auto"

- Hflem4068

Igor Suyonov and the rest of the team was courteous and professional and went out of their way to provide you with a quality of service that was unsurpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Out of state purchase..."

- Coach E

Igor Abramov makes purchasing a specific vehicle and options outta state possible and easier. No matter where you're at it's possible and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Quality Customer Service"

- laila_lenai

Shane took such good care of me from the moment I walked in. I saw the car I loved on the website and less than 2 hours later I was driving it off the lot. Both Shane and George were very patient and understanding. I was nervous because of my credit history but they were still able to get me in the car I loved for a great price. If you're looking for quality service this is the place to come to. Their customer service is outstanding. And my Infiniti is absolutely perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
August 05, 2019

"Awesome Sales Person!"

- Jodybreeze89

Great experience with Shane! He worked to get me the best possible deal on a BMW X6! I will definitely do business with him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- AndyW

Locked down the car I wanted quickly and easily. Shane took care of everything and answered all of my questions. This was the first car I have ever purchased and it couldn’t have been a more painless process. Would recommend gravity and Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Greate"

- Jona0921

The peachtree blvd location is a great place to buy cars and are in excellent condition,Igor is one of the best sellers in that location. They also provide amazing service and do their best to serve your needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results