About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gravity Autos Atlanta

4.8

106 Lifetime Reviews

5465 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Call (888) 976-5245

106 Reviews of Gravity Autos Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Great service !"

- Dre

This Guy Kash provided me with exellent customer service he definitly goes the extra mile got me the best deal in the city thanks again man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Tiffani

I worked with Shane on the purchase of my new vehicle and he was not only professional but was extremely efficient. It only took 1 day to complete the entire process. He went above and beyond to secure financing and maintained communication during the entire process. Overall awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

""Quick and Easy""

- HoutoAtl

Kash Iqbal was very informative and gave me a great deal on an extended warranty after my of a 2015 Jaguar F-Type. One things I want to say. If I just spent $48K I expect for the vehicle to be full of gas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Best experience every purchasing a vehicle "

- Chris_Wilson82

Gravity Autos Atlanta was superb. Shane Sam delivered absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had while purchasing a vehicle. I’ll be sure to do future business with him and wouldn’t hesitate sending anyone here that’s looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Very Quick and Helpful... At First"

- heatherk

I went in for a test drive on a Friday afternoon and left Saturday morning with a new car. My old car was no longer safe for me to drive to and from work and it was imperative that I bought a new one quickly and painlessly as this was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Shane and Kash did a great job of helping me with all of my (many) questions, trading in my vehicle, and working with my mother over conference call all the way in Texas! They stayed extremely late on Friday to work out the details and catered to our needs repeatedly. UPDATE (dropping my review down to two stars and making sure that I do because they stressed very heavily that they rely on these reviews) - Since I've purchased my car I've run into nothing but issues. Immediately after, I was bombarded with phone calls about a copy of my license that they needed after I was specifically told that I didn't need my GA license until I went to pick up my license plate. Not a big deal, went out of my way to get the new license the next day and sent over to them. THEN I'm told I have to get my license plate myself so in preparing to do that I call Gravity and am told multiple different things like someone else is going to apply for it, that I have to apply for it, that I have to pick it up, or that it will be mailed to me. The day before my temp tag expires, I call Gravity and am told that no one has picked it up yet, but that they will "walk into the office with it in their hand tomorrow" and I can come pick it up from the office then. TODAY IS THE DAY MY TAG EXPIRED and I get (multiple back to back) calls saying that all of a sudden they don't have my insurance card. I forward it over and am told it's now not valid (???) and that I'll have to go in and apply for, pick up, and pay for my tag. THE DAY THAT IT EXPIRES. If I get pulled over and get a ticket I will be directing them straight to Gravity Autos, the people who guaranteed that (somehow) I would get my tag today, and all of a sudden cannot follow through on that guarantee and expect me to figure it out myself in the next five hours. On Tuesday. While I'm at work. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ebony
April 26, 2018

"Awesome car from an awesome salesman!"

- awawaw

I hadn’t heard much about gravity going into this purchase so was a little skeptical at first but Shane Sam was awesome! As we progressed through the process he made me feel more comfortable and we did the deal! He also took care of some of the cosmetics issues while we signed the papers! (Hes got street Cred) I finally found a cars salesman worthy to work with in the future ! Nick the general manager was awesome too! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Tejani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"GREAT customer service!!!!"

- Scottie83

Called and spoke to Shane about a car. Shane went above and beyond to make sure I left with the car I wanted that same day. I had to leave and he called back a few hours later saying he had the deal done. I drove up and went home happy!! Shane was very personable and I never got the feeling that he just wanted to sell me a car. Hes a great salesperson and HIGHLY recommended!! Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Tejani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great service! "

- ST

Gravity Autos offers a large impressive inventory of luxury cars with great pricing. I live out of state and found a vehicle that I wanted on their website. I worked with Shane who was fantastic! He answered all of my questions and had financing arranged prior to my arrival. The customer service was excellent at Gravity Autos. I highly recommend working with Shane to find the car of your dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Afsana
April 14, 2018

"Loved it!"

- Jasmin Button

Today's experience was nothing but smooth and stress free. We had our heart set on one car and one car only and they made it happen! Driving off the lot in our new Mercedes Benz was an amazing feeling. Thanks to our salesman David, Kash the finance guy and Nick the boss man. Friendliest service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Tejani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
April 14, 2018

"Smooth and excellent"

- A aron

The dealership always has a nice selection of cars at a good price. I was shopping around at other dealerships to find the best deal and came back to gravity in the end. I had some bad experiences with jim Ellis where they had wasted 3 days of my own time to only tell me that they could not finance me. Which they new day one and 3 days of me blowing up their phone and them throwing me through the run around. Then, I had another dealership try to pull one over on me. I called about a Nissan I saw online. He pulled it up and the tires were bare, rims downgraded, a different grill and it looked like they just reset the codes. Nothing shady like that happened at gravity. Shane Sam was my salesman and he made me feel like family. It was real easy to build rapport with him. When it comes to buying things from people, I don’t want to deal with somebody awkward with zero people skills. That’s why Shane is successful. I never felt overly pressured and I could get a hold of him anytime. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results