About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gravity Autos Atlanta

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

5465 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Call (888) 976-5245

112 Reviews of Gravity Autos Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Excellent!"

- BmwKamil

Really happy with my experience at Gravity Autos. Nice staff. Great deal on my BMW 428I GranCoupe. Financing was easy as well. Will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carlisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Hines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Tejani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great Customer Experience "

- colemanbrittanyt

Gravity Auto by far has the best selection of luxury vehicles at the best prices. The customer service is also amazing. My salesman Shane made sure that I understood all the in's and out's about the vehicle and made sure we reviewed the car fax report together. I felt comfortable making an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! "

- Chelsea McDermitt

This was the absolute best car buying experience I have encountered! My salesman was Oliver and the Finance Manager that I worked with was Kash. I didn't arrive until an hour prior to closing and I had a trade in (with a lot of damage and negative equity) these two worked so hard to make sure I left with a FANTASTIC deal. I left with my dream car and it was in my price range. They both stayed until 4.5 hours after they were supposed to leave in order for my deal to go through. Kash went the extra 10,000 miles (not the extra mile but ten thousand of them thangs. :) ) to ensure that I was comfortable with the monthly pricing, term and the interest rate. Oliver kept me entertained and laughing the entire time Kash was working on the financing aspect. These two are a perfect team. If you are interested in buying a car go to Gravity Auto Sales on Peachtree Industrial and make sure to ask for Oliver and Kash. I promise you will not be disappointed. They took what I thought was in impossible situation and turned it into my dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kash (Finance Manager)
July 23, 2018

"Bought my dream car!"

- cdhills

I have to say, I could have purchased my dream car in Raleigh near where I live but Gravity Autos had the exact color I wanted. They were incredible to deal with, Jeff our salesman and Brian the Finance Mgr., were amazing. Before we left we met the owner, (sorry can't remember his name) he was so nice, funny - wanted to talk to us...engaged with us about the car and well I can't say enough we love them. If we are ever in the market for another car we will drive 6 hours to work with them. You will not go wrong...they are fantastic from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carlisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Tejani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian in Finance
July 20, 2018

"Enjoyable and satisfying "

- JBarge12

Shane was a genuine and respectful! Very easy to communicate with! He is understanding and will do whatever he has to do to please the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great experience with Shane"

- MansaMusa

The gravity auto sales manager Shane Sam and financier Bryan McFarland, were great guys to work with...they will take great care of you and they’re real down to earth and patient. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to definitely go to Gravity Autos for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Great service !"

- Dre

This Guy Kash provided me with exellent customer service he definitly goes the extra mile got me the best deal in the city thanks again man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Tiffani

I worked with Shane on the purchase of my new vehicle and he was not only professional but was extremely efficient. It only took 1 day to complete the entire process. He went above and beyond to secure financing and maintained communication during the entire process. Overall awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

""Quick and Easy""

- HoutoAtl

Kash Iqbal was very informative and gave me a great deal on an extended warranty after my of a 2015 Jaguar F-Type. One things I want to say. If I just spent $48K I expect for the vehicle to be full of gas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Iqbal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Best experience every purchasing a vehicle "

- Chris_Wilson82

Gravity Autos Atlanta was superb. Shane Sam delivered absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had while purchasing a vehicle. I’ll be sure to do future business with him and wouldn’t hesitate sending anyone here that’s looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Sam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results