About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gravity Autos Sandy Springs

4.1

167 Lifetime Reviews

7360 Roswell Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30328 Directions
Sales: (404) 666-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Gravity Autos Sandy Springs

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Bruce is the man!"

- Viengxay

Bruce was very helpful with my case. I was looking for a 2015 Audi. Found what I wanted and Bruce was there the whole time helping me. He made sure you walk out satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
October 07, 2018

"2013 Nissan Pathfinder"

- Shayne

Duane Date, Chris Wiedmer were awesome. I got the ride I wanted and recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car ..Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Daye
September 05, 2018

"Ask for Vincent "

- Robi

Vincent went out of his way to handle my concerns that I had with the vehicle and made my purchase of a car here as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Mr. Williams "

- Leonw2020

I came with a truck to trade and not the best credit , but we sat down and ran the number . All while keeping me in the loop and talking to me about what was going on . We got the truck trade and I got the car of my dream and I’m forever glad that I came to Gravity Auto 🚘!!! Mr. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Duane , Mr. Batisa
July 20, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Stylez Studio88

After searching online for a week for a Mercedes with good mileage, no more than 2 years old, acceptable accident report if any, color inside/out, and last but not least a dealership that would work with my price range! Gravity hooked me up! They are very welcoming and professional. Any concerns I've had since having the car have been taking care of with just a phone call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakeem Shabazz , Curtis James
July 18, 2018

"Great guys to work with"

- Kfesta11

Bought a 2015 grand Cherokee. Super clean car and got a great deal. Hakim and Curtis couldn’t be nicer and the buying process was super quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis James
July 18, 2018

"I bought my first car! "

- catherinebowlin

My experience at Gravity was all positive – Hakim Shabazz was an excellent sales person, and he helped answer all my questions as a first-time car buyer. Curtis James helped with my financing and offered excellent advice as well. They both went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my choice. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakim Shabazz, Curtis James
July 17, 2018

"Exceeds Expectations "

- Turk39318

This dealership was top notch! Curtis James went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of and everything went as planned.I would recommend anyone to them.Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curtis James
July 16, 2018

"Great "

- Dwayne Brown

Curtis James and Hakim Shabazz were a great help they made me feel comfortable they didn’t try and force themselves on me to make the purchase they had great conversation. They made me feel happy about my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakim Shabazz, Curtis James
July 16, 2018

"Best Deal of the Week!"

- `patquig

We were ready to leave as the amount of the deal was much higher than we could afford. But, somehow they made the deal work and we left with the car we wanted at the price we could afford. I was really surprised at their willingness to work with us to make it happen. It was the finance manager who finally agreed to accept what we were offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curtis James
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results