About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gravity Autos Sandy Springs

4.1

160 Lifetime Reviews

7360 Roswell Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30328 Directions
Sales: (404) 666-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Gravity Autos Sandy Springs

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Exceeds Expectations "

- Turk39318

This dealership was top notch! Curtis James went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of and everything went as planned.I would recommend anyone to them.Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Great "

- Dwayne Brown

Curtis James and Hakim Shabazz were a great help they made me feel comfortable they didn’t try and force themselves on me to make the purchase they had great conversation. They made me feel happy about my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hakim Shabazz
July 16, 2018

"Best Deal of the Week!"

- `patquig

We were ready to leave as the amount of the deal was much higher than we could afford. But, somehow they made the deal work and we left with the car we wanted at the price we could afford. I was really surprised at their willingness to work with us to make it happen. It was the finance manager who finally agreed to accept what we were offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"They took care of me"

- Abcd1234

Everything did not go perfect at Gravity Motors however, they stepped up & took care of the issues. The finance manger ,Curtis James, took control & saw my issues through to resolution. As with many big purchases , things can go wrong, however it’s good to work with an organization that puts customer satisfaction 1st!! Oh & I got a great price too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khizr Noor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Suyunov
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Friendly albeit unprofessional"

- Jdblackbelt

I found a BMW I was in the market for for sale at Gravity. Pictures were very nice, price was decent. Communication went like this: 1) Click the “talk to the dealership live chat” window. I just wanted to know the out the door price, and which optional packages came on this vehicle. Live chat said “I can’t tell you that, give me your information and I’ll have sales call you”. Fine.. 2) Someone calls me mid morning, I ask the same questions (Leah was the gal’s name). “I can’t tell you that, give me your information and I’ll talk to my manager and call you back.” I don’t get a call back. 3) I call back again 6 hours later and get the same woman. “I got the information, I just forgot who had called me. .....what was the information again??” I tell her... again... and that I’m coming in to see the vehicle “Let me put you on hold. I have to ask my manager.” ?!?!?!?!?! I FINALLY get an answer. 4) Show up at dealership. After sitting by myself at a desk for 15 minutes, the manager comes over and says “This vehicle isn’t ready. You can look at it if you want to, but you can’t drive it.” I look at the vehicle, and it’s beyond filthy, inside and out. They informed me the seats have to be replaced because they’re all covered in mold. Which was true, they were all covered in mold. I asked first why they would let me make the drive out if the car wasn’t ready, and why they’d use 30 pictures for this car’s sale page if none of them were actually from the car. The manager told me “nobody you spoke with was from sales”, and that “the pictures weren’t stock photos, they were all from the car”. If that’s true, then a previously spotless, clean vehicle with 0 mold and dealership plastic on the floors got ruined while it was on their showroom floor. Absolutely shady business practice, and appalling communication. Take your business somewhere else. Dealership was clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leah
May 17, 2018

"Pay attention to details!!"

- Wolff

I bought a 2013 BMW from here in January. Passenger window switch was broke and they told me they would repair. Took back and they said they repaired, left dealership and first time window switch was used it broke again. Was told car had been serviced before I purchased. Left dealership and service engine light come on. Took back and was told they must have forgotten to reset service light. Driver seat began peeling a week after I bought car and lastly inside door handles started coming apart a week after I bought car. When I started looking closer it appeared someone had used some form of putty to cover this up. If you buy a car from here pay attention to details. I did not and should have payed more attention and asked questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Suyunov
April 27, 2018

"Wonderful Experience (Mike Suyunov)"

- EBrown73

I bought a car from Gravity Autos a week ago with a lot of hesitation in doing so, I been to dealerships and lots of car lots in the past , I have always hated the pressure and hassle that you get from a lot of salesman's. , But online surfing for the right car guided me to Gravity Autos in Sandy Springs, Ga. It was late in the afternoon after work that I decided to pay them a visit and near closing hours, but the wonderful salesmen and team waited for me to get there. Once I was there they had the car I was looking at online ready for me to test drive. AWSOME!!! Now its time to make the purchase...I came in with a loan already for my purchase but once things started rolling to making the purchase the Finance Director/GM Mike Suyunov had my best interest of getting a better loan for my purchase and truly cared about me as a person and not just another deal being made. This guy really made me feel comfortable and at ease. I truly want to thank him from the bottom of my heart for all his effort and honesty in making this purchase. Mike will always earn my business whenever I need to make another vehicle purchase as well as friends and family will also get my approval of being referred to Mike at Gravity Autos in Sandy Springs. Thank you so much Mike Suyunov!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Suyunov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Van purchase "

- Diggity

My husband and I purchased a vehicle today and Vince made our shopping experience a pleasant one. We were looking and he was sooo helpful and persuasive that we purchased one. He's a jewel. Professional, polished and compassionate. Thanks again. We'll recommend you to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Williams
March 14, 2018

"Absoluetly Fabulous"

- Marteria Turman

I went into this dealership and immediately was greeted with a smile form customer service rep Jeff. He helped me pick out a car that fit the specifications I provided him.Other dealers weren’t nearly as friendly, making me glad I chose Gravity Autos. I even received a lifetime warranty on my vehicle to safeguard against potential damages that occurred to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carlisle
March 14, 2018

"Do not recommend "

- 042118G

We got a great deal on 2015 Honda Pilot from these guys. They were super friendly as well. Everything was great until paperwork was filled out. There was a complete lack of communication on the salesman’s end—we constantly contacted him regarding the loan and he could never give a straight answer. After almost a week of driving a car that we weren’t even sure that we owned, everything was finalized, and had been finalized but the salesman failed to relay that to us. Two weeks into having the car, our check engine light came on. The dealership had been putting the wrong oil in the car and also neglected to replace the other fluids. This has resulted in about $500 of work to be done due to their lack of upkeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carlisle
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Suyunov
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results