Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gray Chevrolet Cadillac

3.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

1249 N. 9th Street, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360 Directions
Sales: (570) 517-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Gray Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Had major issue / problem with steering fluid leakage"

- TravelingF00!

Had steering fluid leakage for several weeks .. travel extensively for work .. since I live near dealership was advised to have it checked out by office manager .. after several thousand dollars and substantial work performed (so invoice states) after a couple of weeks back on the road.. previous noise (like a Tyrannosaurus Rex) ...started up again... van was getting an oil change at the mechanic i frequent .. he checked fluid level .. NO fluid whatsoever .. it was filled and a few days later brought van back to dealership ... it was checked out with no problem found .. well .. not using van for 11 days .. returned last week and traveled to upstate N.Y. for a site survey .. returned .. parked van in driveway .. moved van yesterday .. and where front of van was parked .. was a small puddle of steering fluid ... so much for "no problem found" .. do not have the time to keep returning to the dealership .. especially for what was charged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
April 11, 2019

"Kudos to the whole Team By Manny M."

- manny5784

I went to Gray Chevrolet with little or no doubt. Victor, Jay, Took care of that for me. Love my new 2019 Equinox. Thanks Everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Jay, Dennis
March 02, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Happy Customer

Jason Kerr is the reason I came to this dealership. Myself along with many others trust Jason to give us the best possible deal and service!! Brandon and Michael were extremely helpful, courteous and made the experience a pleasure!!! I drove an hour and a half to get there and am so very happy i did!! Love my truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr Brandon Michael
February 21, 2019

"Rip off service dept!"

- Blueberry

Poor service from this department, charged too much and never fixed problem,wanted too much to diagnose a simple problem that I got fixed at half the price of they were charging to diagnose. Sales re was nice however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 01, 2019

"Buyer beware- not honest "

- budayjill

I bought a 2018 Equinox on 11/30/18. Buyer beware - check interest rates ahead of time. I was promised a very competitive car loan rate, since I have excellent credit. When I arrived (I was traveling from 2 hour away) the loan was written for 6.5% - through Ally financial- a very high interest rate for for someone who has excellent credit! The salesperson told me " well you can just refinance if you want to". Ally Financial is an "indirect auto lender" that may set a base interest rate and allow the dealership to tack on an additional markup on top of that rate. The interest rate markup can be revenue for the dealership and is an incentive to give you a more expensive loan. www.magnifymoney.com/blog/auto-loan/ally-bank-auto-loan-review/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Balmoos
August 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- Evelyn Sanchez

Maurice was a excellent sales rep. Didn't take long at all and got us an approval right away. I would recommend this place to everyone I know for the best price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
June 10, 2017

"Way to go grey Chevrolet "

- Nyranger322

Grey Chevrolet has highly skilled and trained professionals, always willing to assist with any customer needs. A special thanks to Latoya, who works in the service department. She always goes above and beyond to assist me with scheduling and ensuring that my needs as a loyal patron at met, in a timely, and highly Professional manner. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya
January 05, 2017

"Steve Graziano is actually the best one!"

- 4

I purchased a beautiful 2017 Silverado 1500 Ltz from Steve Graziano at Gray Chevy. Before this dealership, I met with many sales people from many dealerships and did a lot of research. Thanks to Mr. Graziano, I found the perfect truck at the best price possible. I feel that I am a tough sell but this dealership, the inventory, pricing and sales rep (MR. GRAZIANO) were a perfect match for my vehicle purchase experience. I am a stickler about quality & I feel great about this purchase, the sales person, Steve Graziano and the dealership. The dealership personnel are genuinely polite, personable, organized and knowledgeable. Thank you for going out of your way to make sure I was happy. I WILL REFER ALL AAMIK CRANE CUSTOMERS HERE FOR THEIR TRUCKS/VEHICLES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Graziano
September 06, 2015

"Repair Rip Off"

- nonono

I had a problem with the "Message Center". Thinking it would be a dealer repair, I had Gray Chevy look at it. I was told there was a problem with the thermostat and "newer" cars are much different than older models. Well after changing the thermostat (a repair that parts in any auto parts store would have cost $20 and 25 minutes for labor) I was charged $411, and I still have the problem with the "Message Center". I will never go back to Gray Chevrolet or recommend them for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
April 02, 2015

"Service Department"

- ll

I purchased a 2008 Saturn in 2012 and decided to purchase an extended warranty from Zurich. My warranty was supposed to cover power train, engine, transmission and take care of a rental if one was needed. I brought my car into Gray because the check engine light was on. The service department told me they needed my authorization to open up the timing chain cover. I asked if this was a covered item under the warranty and was assured that it would be. I gave them my okay, and took a rental car. After a week and a half he told me that Zurich came and denied the claim but assured me that he was going to get another opinion and that it would be covered. Another week and a half went by and the same adjuster came out and denied it again. If you wanted a second opinion for a illness, would you go back to the same doctor? Zurich is a hoax. They deny ALL claims. I recommend that no one buy a Zurich product ever. I called Zurich a number of times and got the run around. With no satisfaction I ended up paying over three thousand dollars including the rental car for a job that should have cost eight hundred dollars. Once again, NEVER BUY A ZURICH PRODUCT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 17 results