About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gray-Daniels Nissan North

2.5

94 Lifetime Reviews

6080 I- 55 North Frontage Rd, Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Directions
Sales: (601) 863-8462

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Gray-Daniels Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"2017 rogue strut sound "

- Ridger

Working to resolve an issue. Claire in customer service was great and helped where she can. Although my issue is not fixed, the service center is working to find solutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clair in service
May 03, 2018

"Unprofessial sales manager"

- Lookout

Used car manager Mike Hatfield was rude and unprofessional. He was more concerned with establishing that he hadn't talk to me before than he was with making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hatfield
May 21, 2018 -

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded

Hello and thank you for letting us know about your experience. Our customers are our top priority. Please give me a call at 601-899-7401. John Santerfeit, General Manager

May 02, 2018

"Doesn’t deserve a star"

- KikiRob

I called to Inquire about a vehicle I was very interested in on Monday. Called again three times on Tuesday after not receiving a call back from the manager. It’s Not Thursday and I have yet to receive a call from this dealership. However I did receive a call from a representative for Gray Daniels and she wanted to know how I enjoyed my expirence.. What expirence?? I never got the opportunity to have one..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Darby was the employee who never returned my call
May 04, 2018 -

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded

Hello. I apologize you have not been able to reach us. Please call me at 601-899-7401. John Saterfeit, General Manager

May 07, 2018 -

KikiRob responded

I tried calling you. I got your voicemail. Left a message.. haven’t heard from you.. all you have to do is call me and it’s very possible you could sell a car!! BUT no one will return my call... this amazes me!!

March 23, 2018

"They cheated us"

- Sheryl Juke

I have a Nissan Juke. The drain tubes cracked and let water get into the inside of my car. All the carpet and seat was soaked. Took it to Gray Daniels to have the carpet changed out and they were to clean back seat. We had to pay up front for carpet before they would order it $904.00. Service gave insurance adjuster an estimate of the cost for everything. Our deductible is 500 so they were gonna owe us money back. Dale in service was well aware of this. When my car was finally ready. I’m told I got to pay another 500 and let me know my car would not be released to me until it was paid. So I had to pay it. They also have a huge communication problem. I left Dale in service several messages to call me back. Never returned any. My car was ready on Wednesday but he had not done paperwork. At 4 pm still had not done paperwork. So I told him I would be there Thursday morning. At 930 am Thursday morning he still had not done paperwork. I told him I was gonna head that way shortly. It is 2 hr drive. I get there at 12:10 pm. He still had not done paperwork. I had to sit and wait another 2 hrs. I did xx my carpet before leaving to make sure it looked ok. Forgot about the back seat. When I got home me and my husband was looking I found a huge spot on the top of the back of seat. Looks like grease another brown spot on front of seat. I do not believe they cleaned the seat at all. My husband went back and talked to Eddie Gray the next day. He refunded 300 dollars. Long way from the 900 we should be getting back. They will never get my business again. Let me clearfiy that I was dealing with service department this whole time. Sheryl Haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale in service
May 03, 2018 -

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. After speaking I hope we were able to reach a satisfactory solution. Please call me if I can assist further 601-899-7413. Eddie Gray, Service Manager

November 23, 2017

"Didn't make past the receptionist"

- bradj86

Went in to inquire about a new car and talked to the receptionist, a Ms. Paramore. Not sure if she was having a bad day or if she is always like this, but her attitude stunk in my opinion. She was abrupt and disinterested. She was more interested in her cell phone and possible texts than she was with the business. I really couldn't determine why this was happening. I ended up purchasing a Honda elsewhere that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms. Paramore
July 11, 2017

"POOR SERVICE"

- Vonn

Ridiculous. I have been waiting on my car for THREE HOURS for an oil changel. They lost my paperwork. I complained and the manager offered to knock out my oil change on out.. my vehicle sat there for another 15 mins before someone came and got it. I work overnight and I haven't been asleep yet. I'm still here waiting on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claire Wallace, Eddie Gray
June 24, 2017

"Sold a known defective used car. "

- Nomoregdnissannoeth

Nissan north sold a used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder which was defective. They received the auto from Cannon Nissan also in Jackson.. They Sold he auto without fully checking its overall problems. After a few months the catalytic converters blew out. They refused to make any repairs even though a limited warranty was purchased. Which of course did not cover the problem. Other smaller things happened like the air conditioner fan broke. And sensors malfunctioned. Now the radiator blew which burned the motor and transmission burned out. Having been wrecked previously caused the power train to be out of alignment probably. The dealerships general manager has been very uncooperative in resolving the issue. Their only approach to solution was to use typical sales approaches, run arounds, and making offers which are ridiculous. Cost of repair is equal to the loan balance. The auto is now sitting undrivable. Their claim is typical caveat emptor. The sale and resolution tactics are unethical. To file a complaint with general manager Mr Ethan Lee was almost impossible. When ever a question was brought up he laughed and made you feel like a moron for asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan Lee
June 10, 2017

"NEVER AGAIN!"

- gshodge5

My husband and I are in the market for a Pathfinder. After looking online for some time, we found a Pathfinder that we liked at this dealership. On Saturday, June 10, 2017, we visited the dealership to view the vehicle. 8 salesmen were standing around outside and not 1 asked if we needed any help or ANYTHING. As we were leaving, 2 white couples were walking around and the salesmen were literally racing to see which one could get to the white couples the fastest! Meanwhile, my husband and I are left with NO HELP so we left!!! All black people don't have bad credit and all white people don't have perfect credit. So do not miss out on a good sale making horrible assumptions. We will take our business elsewhere, obviously we are not valued at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We Did not work with her! It would not let me post without checking her name! , Amber Garrison
June 02, 2017

"Superb and excellent dealership and service"

- Marine17

I felt so blessed to have known the best and top notch dealership.in the area. I had my car traded in from another dealership a few months ago..Ethan and Cedric went beyond and above to take care of my concerns. (Ethan did the most part ) It was quick and hassle free and the process was so painless.I drove home comfortable and satisfied with my New NISSAN SENTRA.Got my car oil changed and some other concerns perfectly done. The staff was excellent and the service was superb. I highly recommend Gray-Daniels Nissan North to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry don't remember but He did a great job!
Jun 13, 2017 -

Gray-Daniels Nissan North responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Gray Daniels Nissan North! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Regards, Ethan Lee GM

April 11, 2017

"Oil & filter change was fine."

- Paul Green

Not sure if everyone is suppose to get vacuum and/or wash but we received neither. We noticed another that came in after us being vacuumed is all. Inquiring minds...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results