Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

6119 Lake St., Kingsville, Ohio 44048 Directions
Sales: (440) 224-2075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"I had a great experience with this garage. I live 3 hrs...."

- Kristin

I had a great experience with this garage. I live 3 hrs. away in PA & was visiting my daughter when I had a problem with my transmission. When I explained that I had 2 Drs. appt. that week, they graciously gave me a loaner vehicle. I was impressed with the workmanship & repair done to my Jeep. The people were very kind to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pocsics
5.0
Other Employees : Kim
Oct 05, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kristin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for our team. It's great to see we could take care of any repairs for your Jeep. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We welcome you again!

September 12, 2019

"above and beyond "

- Tim

After the manufacture (DODGE) refused to warranty work, the service manager (Jerry) at the dealership got involved and got the work covered. He also took the time to go over all options and kept in contact during the repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pocsics
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Goodman
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Tim! We will be sure to thank Jerry for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 04, 2019

"Service experience"

- Bill Simmons

Their service department completed my recall work on my Jeep Renegade promptly. They gave me my vehicle back cleaner then it was when I first brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pocsics
5.0
Ann Richards
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's great to see, Bill! Your safety is our priority, so we are thrilled to see that your Jeep Renegade was taken care of so well. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know.

August 30, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Melly C

Absolutely wonderful buying experience! I worked with Andrew for the purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4x4. I walked in and sat with him and went over all of features that I was looking for in a vehicle. He said he had just the car for me, and brought me a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We got in and he took the time to show me all of the features and go over the safety ratings and awards. He then took me for a drive and explained the features in more detail. I then got behind the steering wheel and fell in love! The financing piece was also very easy and did not take too long. I would definitely refer my friends and family to the dealership and Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pocsics
5.0
Other Employees : James Callaway Jake Newsome Andrew Sespico
Aug 31, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to learn of your amazing feedback for our team, Melly! Thank you so much for taking the time to share. We'd like to wish you congratulations on your Jeep. Let us know if we can assist you again.

August 16, 2019

"Helpful and pleasant"

- Valerie

Everyone I had to work with were very helpful and pleasant to work with, the salesman, finance gentleman and the man that got my jeep ready for me were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan was the salesman. Finance, owner and the gentleman that got the car ready. Sorry I don't remember all the names.
Aug 17, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Valerie. Thank you for allowing us to assist you. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

July 27, 2019

"Great service as always"

- Propaws

Have always ordered our jeeps and Andrew made them very easy. We will cont to buy our wranglers from him. We handle financing and he does the rest#

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pocsics
Other Employees : Andrew
Jul 28, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate it!

July 12, 2019

"Andy Sespico"

- Hjury

I recently purchased a new Jeep with Andy. It was seamless, stress free and an over all enjoyable experience, I highly recommend Andy and the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sespico, James Calloway
Jul 13, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! Andy was happy to help you throughout the entire process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

June 05, 2019

"Good Job"

- mjpwing

The staff was courteous and gave me a good explaination of the problem. They told me what to expect and what to do if I have more problems. They ordered a repair part and will call me when it comes in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Jun 06, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our team ensured you a pleasant time.

June 05, 2019

"GREAT LAKES CHRYSLER"

- timothy234

THIS DEALERSHIP IS EASY TO WORK WITH, UNDERSTANDS YOUR NEEDS, AND HAS A GREAT STAFF. I HAVE PURCHASED 5 JEEPS PERSONALLY ALREADY FROM THEM AND HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH SERVICE, ALWAYS WILLING TO TAKE ME IN LAST MINUTE FOR OIL CHANGES, HAVE WORKED ON PRICE WITH EACH PURCHASE TO MAKE THE FIGURES WORK BEST AS THEY CAN. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM AS A DEALERSHIP TO BUY YOU AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. TIM MEOLA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pocsics
5.0
Other Employees : JASON AND JAMES
Jun 06, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!

June 02, 2019

"Straightforward, knowledgeable and interested salesperson."

- Bill-K

The dealership is clean, inviting and comfortable. The service area is as well. The people there all are warm and sincere. The finance person was extremely easy to work with and understand the details of the finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cole
Jun 03, 2019 -

Great Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star rating, Bill! We'll be sure to pass this along to our team. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results