About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Buick GMC

4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

3210 East Kimberly Road, Davenport, Iowa 52807 Directions
Sales: (563) 441-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Green Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Customer experience"

- Jklundry

I have been a customer of Green Chevrolet and specifically Glenn Baker for a long time. Glenn always goes out of his way to make sure I am satisfied with my vehicle and his follow up is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Baker
October 31, 2018

"2019 Denali "

- Mjs

Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. Stefenie talked to me a year earlier and referred me to Tyler when I was back because she was delivering a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefanie
October 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Moishe

I went there with a very vague idea of what kind of suv I wanted but I knew what features I wanted. Stephanie was able to deliver a vehicle that had the features I wanted and I ended up loving what she showed me and it was a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
August 28, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Pjr4148

Excellent service Everything was explained to me and I will distinct manner. All of the options were explain to me. When I got to the vehicle Glenn expressed everything that I needed to know about all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glynn
July 27, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Java2199

I stopped by to test drive an used vehicle, which ended up not buying, however I was very impressed with the nice and clean facilities, as well as their customer service, while I was there my kids had their own little place to play and watch shows. Brad was very friendly and helpful, so if you're looking for a new car at Green in Davenpot, Ask for Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 26, 2018

"kind, friendly and professional staff. "

- GJahns501

My salesman was kind and very professional. I loved the facilities and how nice everyone was. Not to mention I got a very fair price on the vehicle that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smith
July 23, 2018

"Excellent Dealership And Great Salesman"

- alan2015

Green Buick GMC, has many great salesman but JOHN THOMAS was are great salesman.This is are second purchase with him. He look for the vehicle we where trying to find and we just got very lucking .It was only on the lot for six days. A very nice clean one owner 2015 Acadia.Also want to thank MR. ANDERSON for his help too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T.JOHN THOMAS
May 29, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Ralph W

Green GMC, and great dealership to buy from, I inquired about 2018 Chev Malibu premier, when I got their Stephanie Hebison, had the car ready, for me to check out, and test drive, she was pleasant to work with and very knowlagable , this was probably the easiest car purchasing I ever done, and I have purchased many, all the people at Green GMC, that helped were great to work with, I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Hebison, Shaun Sneath, Charlie Cox
May 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Scott

Our salesman, Ken Peal was great to work with. Not pushy, answered all questions and if he didn't know the answer he went and found someone who did. The whole experience was smooth and didn't take long at all (test drive, paperwork, and financing all done in 2.5-3 hours).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Peal, Charles Cox
March 27, 2018

"Dealership experience"

- Chef Joanne

First and foremost, my experience working with Jim Smith was a great experience. Jim took his time and showed me many options to consider that fell within my budget. Thanks Jim for a great experience and for helping me find the perfect car. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results