About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Chevrolet Buick GMC

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1700 W Morton Ave, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650 Directions
Sales: (217) 883-4327

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Green Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

- Paula Green

Salesman Dakota Suttles was amazing! The Green Warranty made by decision for me, Ive purchased alot of vehicles and by far this experience was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Suttles
December 12, 2017

"Quick, Simple"

- LARRY PROFFITT

I to am a service adviser for the Heritage Group a Mile One company in Baltimore, MD. Saw some things that might work out at our Dealership in your Service Lane. Thank You for the experience Larry Proffitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Your Assistant Service Manager Jeff
May 25, 2017

"Warranty work on wifes 2014 Buick Enclave"

- illfarmr

My wife noticed a problem with car driving "funny". With 62,000 miles on tires and needing replacement anyway, we did so and aligned the front end. After that, we could isolate problem to the rear end. Called and set up an appointment with Ashley, who was able to get it in the next morning. That afternoon, she called and said a diagnosis had been made and and that a first solution had been applied. Although they weren't positive that this would fix the problem, they wanted my wife to drive the car over the weekend and see if it improved. It didn't, and I called again on Monday and they wanted it right away. Although they had to order and replace the rear differential, we had the car back in two days, and the problem was solved. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Horn and ??
May 16, 2017

"Oil change. Tire rotation"

- Diane Kloker

Good service. Got me out on time to make Dr appointment. Thanks. Will continue to take car there for servicing. Good work. Nice employees. Yeah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 07, 2017

"Recall work"

- Psalms

The appointment was for 1pm and they were ready to work on it on time. They also checked the back windshield wiper as it had scratched the back window. The wiper was out of alignment and they adjusted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember first name but last name was Tranbarger
April 22, 2017

"Very friendly "

- marcygem

I appreciate that they did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted for the price that I could afford. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 28, 2017

"First service after purchasing vehicle. "

- Luv the Beach

They took care of everything that needed done and also took care of a recall on something that had to do with the vehicle. Had the vehicle done by the time I had my lunch hour so I could pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names.
December 04, 2016

"Everything went as it should!"

- J Tucker

The Green team treated us with respect and provided exceptional service before and after the sale! The sales and finance team kept us up to speed on all aspects of the process. General Motors should consider these home town dealerships as partners in the community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire team was excellent
October 13, 2016

"Service Appointment"

- Jamie Martin

I was able to make appointment for over heating issue, get a next day appointment and get the issue resolved and fixed during that appointment the next day. Everyone involved was polite and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Derek, and Jeremy
September 25, 2016

"Good service"

- Gmc123

Gave us a nice loaner vehicle while ours was getting worked Pretty awesome when u have 4 little kids and got our vehicle done fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff. Derek
1
1 - 10 of 12 results