Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gem City Ford Lincoln

Quincy, IL

5.0
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5101 Broadway Street

Quincy, IL

62305

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Gem City Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Had a decent experience working with Thomas. Had to work..."

- Cordray91

Had a decent experience working with Thomas. Had to work around some obstacles. Finally got the car I wanted. I would go back. Thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
February 22, 2021

"Had a nice experience buying a new truck at Gem City..."

- Mike

Had a nice experience buying a new truck at Gem City Ford. Our salesman Kevin Schuckman was great to work with, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schuckman
February 18, 2021

"Joe was very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle..."

- goldie031867

Joe was very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for us. Though we had only had contact over the internet Joe knew who we were as soon as he heard our names and had all the information on the vehicle we were interested in. Thanks Joe for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hirner
February 17, 2021

"Joe was very helpful. He really worked hard to find us..."

- W. Brink

Joe was very helpful. He really worked hard to find us the truck we were looking for. We had some specific things we wanted and he found them. Thanks, Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hirner
February 10, 2021

"My salesman Thomas was great to work with this is the..."

- Slimhurricane_81

My salesman Thomas was great to work with this is the second truck we bought from him and will be back. Great dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dean
February 03, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience buying our new car at Gem City..."

- donvicki68

Had a wonderful experience buying our new car at Gem City Ford and working with Joe Hirner. He took the time to explain and answer any questions we had. Thanks, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember other names.
February 02, 2021

"After a stressful week, Thomas helped me find the perfect..."

- Ciara

After a stressful week, Thomas helped me find the perfect car! He was easy to work with and made the buying experience a breeze. They even held the vehicle for me for a few days while I for my insurance and details together. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dean, Troy McNay
January 29, 2021

"Kevin Schuckman @ Gem City Ford made upgrading into a new..."

- mdsimon4

Kevin Schuckman @ Gem City Ford made upgrading into a new Ford Explorer a pleasant, no hassle experience. Kevin in sales, Bret in business office & Dave in service are what keeps us coming back to Gem City Ford. They all will go above and beyond our expectations, and I just can’t say enough good about them. If your looking for a vehicle, I’d reach out to & look no further than Kevin Schuckman @ Gem City Ford. Thank You Ford Motor Company & Gem City Ford !! Merle & Daphne Simon Liberty, IL. 2021 Ford Explorer Platinum 4X4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schuckman
January 28, 2021

"Thomas was very friendly and efficient in getting me into..."

- kvice2018

Thomas was very friendly and efficient in getting me into a car I love. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Thomas if they are in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
January 24, 2021

"Kevin was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. He..."

- kozlow71

Kevin was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. He really is in tune with his customers and is concerned with where you want to be on price! I would definitely recommend anyone who is shopping at Gem City Ford to ask for Kevin Schuckman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schuckman
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results