About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenville Chrysler

1.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

5401 I 30, Greenville, Texas 75402 Directions
Sales: (877) 219-5922

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Greenville Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Horrible dealership "

- Williamsclan

They make promises they do not intend to keep. They claim they will call you back and never do. They fire everyone who actually attempts to make things right. Do not purchase from them unless you want to have the worst experience of your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Bowes
July 07, 2018

"Terrible way to do business"

- Lorens

Made an appointment 30 minutes before closing in Friday for Sat 9 am. Drove 6 hours plus hotel to make appointment and they sold vehicle before my appointment. Lied about a service hold to cover themselves. Asked for travel reimbursement and would not come out of office to talk and would not return phone calls. Do not do business with this dealership or Mason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason.
March 15, 2018

"A bunch of Joker's..."

- Sheri

Went to look at a car n they needed to run my credit, so I did. They said n could get another carbutvthe car I really wanted I needed more $ so we left n called back n a few days with the amount needed. N all we got was just the run around.n Still haven't heard frm anyone yet.. It's been about 5 days. It just sux when u try ur hardest to build up ur credit n go there to run ur credit for nothing. Someone could of called n said that we can't get that car but there r some over ones u can look at.... Will never go back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter n Manny
December 21, 2017

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE!!"

- beodom

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!! I bought my Jeep from them and it’s well worth the few extra minutes of drive time if you live in DFW. Lots of vehicles to choose from and they actually have the posted internet car at the listed price when you get there without any hassles! I was fed up with all the other local dealership “games” such as finding a car online for a price then getting there to have a sales person say it’s gone or it’s an extra $2k or read the fine print. I spoke to Jasmine over the phone, who’s very polite, then dealt with Buford and Mark to purchase the Jeep GC Altitude, then Luis in the finance office. EVERYONE WAS AWESOME AND NO HASSLE! My wife and I will certainly be back for another car when that time comes...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine, Buford, Mark, Luis
September 28, 2017

"STAY AWAY"

- Rae1010

STAY AWAY FROM GREENVILLE CHRYSLER IN GREENVILLE TEXAS I purchased a 2005 Jeep on June 20th that had a slight problem with the rear end and otherwise checked out fine. Paid $5,554 cash Everything was fine during the test drive was given a 2007 Dodge Nitro to drive until Jeep was ready I was told that the carrier bearings and pinion bearing were being replaced. Then that the problem was with the AC, then it was Front Lower Ball joints 15 days after purchasing the Jeep it was being delivered to me and the person delivering it kept driving it when it overheated and blew the engine Was told a new or remanufactured engine would be installed 41 days after purchase was finally able to pick up my vehicle Was informed that the vehicle Dodge Nitro that I had been driving since June 20th had been reported stolen Found that the engine that was put it was from a junk yard not a new or remanufactured engine After less than 8 weeks and 750 miles there is a problem with the engine Also the pinion bearing that was supposedly replaced has gone out and the driveshaft is loose The dealership refuses to help me When my son tried calling on my behalf he was cursed out by the Director of Used Cars the F word was used numerous times and he refused to give us his bosses name This is totally unacceptable and uncalled for I understand this is a Used vehicle but their employee blew up the engine that was in the Jeep and it was replaced (rebuilt) with a junk yard engine. Should they not stand behind their work?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parker, Susan, Jesse
June 30, 2017

"The Joker Runs this dealer!"

- Hoodwinked

Stay away and please believe the negative reviews. Ask for the GM before you purchase and match VIN with carfax. THEY WILL NOT SHOW DISCLOSURE TO YOU. You will be surprised how things start going bad in a hurry. LEMONS ALL AROUND YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
May 27, 2017

"Rip offs"

- Theone903

When servicing my vehicle. They didn't fix it properly the first time. I took it back to them two days later. The second time they made it worst and it shaks now. Over charge for labor and parts. I wouldn't recommend anyone to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
May 30, 2017 -

Theone903 responded

They used half a tank of my gas. When I got my vehicle back. The gas light came on and check engine light. They've lost my service.

April 20, 2017

"This place lies right to your face with nooo problem!"

- Ken Calk

Not much more can be said that hasn't been said over and over on Greenville Dodge reviews, STAY AWAY!! Instead of repeating all the other similar reviews for this place let me just tell you how to go about banging your head on the wall if you decide to stay and play all their silly little serious games. First of all, the salesmen are of course cleaver and powerless and are going to eventually insult you with your trade in value and believe it or not even tell you they are going to do so?? Then they are going to come back from one of the too many sales managers with a number for your new vehicle of at least 25% or more than what you have already wasted and hour or more of your time talking with the salesman about. Here is where you can make a move, tell all of them immediately and loudly in the middle of their showroom where to put it and leave and have some lunch or dinner. Then an hour or two later a sales manager will call you and tell you to go ahead and come back and get the vehicle that you already negotiated with your original salesman for the originally discussed price. A little confusing and very tiring but stay strong because now you are heading for round two in financing. When you get way over there ask for Brandon because he is also real special, fast talking and typing and thinks you are a total idiot but go ahead play along and listen up carefully because he likes to talk way too much. First off, he told us that he is sick with the flu and had to come to work sick because if he didn't show up for work this low rate dealership would fire him and then passed us the bottle of hand sanitizer. Don't shake his hand and keep your distance, we made a mistake here and got sick for a week and a half. Once again, the price is going to shoot up 25% or more but don't worry because Brandon also told us that he and the dealership get paid higher sales commissions from all the different banks they associate with to raise your interest rate as high as you let them get away with?? He also has buttons on his computer that when you tell him where to go and start to leave he will press them and forget about some of their extra commissions and lower your rate and once again your number comes back down to earth. If you purchase an extended warranty from him make sure you look closely at your paperwork because he is going to tell you that you are purchasing a top of the line Mopar warranty and when you are not looking or if its late and your tired he is going to slip in a second rate no name insurance company warranty that no one has ever heard of (not our opinion here check the reviews on them as well). Don't bother going to the finance director John Lewis to correct this because we wasted another 3 hours of driving back to the dealership and after 5 minutes of our 45-minute meeting with him we quickly realized who trained Brandon and he was of coarse no help. There is a whole lot more I could say including several problems we had with our brand-new Ram truck from Greenville Dodge. They partially repaired INTERNAL engine parts on it when it only had 16 miles on the truck and put it out on the lot as brand new with no problems or issues and never told us. We had to have the remaining major follow up repairs finished up at another dealership. I would check with the service department before purchasing even a BRAND NEW ?? vehicle from here. Nobody likes reviews that are too long so remember if you decide to waste your life banging your head on the wall with these jokers you better be prepared to fight as soon as you set your foot out of your vehicle all the way through financing or you’re going to lose thousands. It is just a whole lot easier to go to another dealership that might care about the customer and not just themselves. Oh yea, and please (response from the owner) don't copy and paste another lame response like you really actually care about your customers and ask us to contact you for discussion, you already have our phone number and address, thanks and good luck with your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason-salesman, Tom-sales manager, Brandon-finance, John Lewis-finance manager
March 30, 2017

"Horrible Experience; Bad Management; AVOID THIS PLACE!"

- BWhitener22

I would highly recommend avoiding Greenville Chrysler to purchase your next vehicle. My new Chrysler 300 has been sitting motionless in my driveway for the past month and a half until last week when I received my THIRD temporary tag. Every employee I speak to say they will help but I never receive a call back or cannot get in touch with them ever again. It seems like the employees are too terrified to bring up the issues to management. (I only say that because some of the employees had to whisper on the phone when certain people would walk by) Nonetheless, the full taxes were not paid on the vehicle, which was figured into the deal "something called TT&L," and I will not receive tags until the taxes are paid in full. I have contacted Chrysler Corporate and we almost solved the issue, when sales manager said they would pay the taxes. Well after another couple weeks they changed their mind and are not going to pay the taxes... again. Save yourself a headache and purchase your new MOPAR elsewhere. ***P.S.*** EMPLOYEES LISTED BELOW... LOOK AT MY USERNAME... I AM STILL WAITING ON A CALL BACK... YEA THAT'D BE GREAT...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Silberio Mathis, David Harold, Shane Bruner, Lidell Park, Chelsea Strickland, and All the Secretaries.
March 16, 2017

"Bad ethics in car sales"

- No more buy here

51 yrs of living in location of this dealership never have been able to get a decent trade or deal with these guys and finally I did,my mistake at best .purchased a new jeep Cherokee trailhawk with a deal for them to install a remote start in it ,no problem ,Wrong ! Come to find out instead of installing a molar plug and play remote they take my vehicle to a car toys shop in mesquite tx and had a aftermarket remote installed that I found out this winter that is not compatible with my vehicles electronics. Called sales guy and he said that it was on me and car toys ! Enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results