About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenville Pontiac Buick GMC

N/A

14 Lifetime Reviews

3110 Interstate Highway 30, Greenville, Texas 75402 Directions
Sales: (8006) 936-4512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Greenville Pontiac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2013

"Zack was such an awesome salesman, he took the time to..."

- kkirkman

Zack was such an awesome salesman, he took the time to show me around & helped me through every step of buying my very first car on my own! He got my payments where I wanted them & just created an awesome friendly environment! Thanks Zack for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Victory
October 14, 2011

"Worst customer service I have ever received at a new car..."

- TxFF636

Worst customer service I have ever received at a new car dealership. Purchased a used vehicle with 16,000 miles, contacted the dealer and said I was interested in a vehicle, they said the vehicle was there, drove 2 hours, vehicle wasn’t there, waited 30 minutes and the salesman showed up with it. I test drove it and was worried about running out of gas, was BELOW E. Bought the vehicle, was DELIVERED with still no fuel, engine light on and SERVICE ENGINE SOON LIGHT ON, and LOW TIRE pressure in the right rear, also told that they would mail me the extra key if I purchased the vehicle. Mentioned the low tire pressure to the saleman and he put air in the right rear tire. I purchased the vehicle and left the dealer, I got 20 miles away and a warning light came on informing that the right rear tire had ZERO air in it. I drove another hour and a half home slowly on a run flat tire. I contacted the GM of the dealer, Mark the next day and told him I had a car sitting my driveway that couldn’t even be driven because there was a 2-3 inch gash out of the right rear tire, plus the rest of the stuff I mentioned above. I was told that there was nothing they would do (not even a deal on a tire) and was told there was no extra key. WAY TO GO GREENVILLE BUICK GMC worst service the area. I did take pictures of the warning lights and the tire if interested. SS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark "GM"
September 29, 2010

"Priceless, my time here was well spent and everyone was..."

- cidneybuch

Priceless, my time here was well spent and everyone was courteous, fun, and friendly. No one pulled my chain and I felt they were honest and gave me a great deal… I’ve been shopping for months and immediately they gave me a better deal than everyone else did. Completely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
July 20, 2010

"My recent visit to Greenville Buick GMC was terrific in..."

- Belinda Cushman

My recent visit to Greenville Buick GMC was terrific in every aspect! I am a new mother and had been driving a two door car so figured it was time for me to get a new car that was a little bit bigger. A “soccer mom” car if you will. I started out by looking to the internet to get an ideal price range and exactly what type of vehicles would be suitable for our family. I was having some trouble finding a good car dealer website until my sister referred me to Greenville Buick. The site was easy to navigate and it even let me sign up to get updates via email for any new vehicles that might come onto the lot in my price range between then and the time I would be visiting the dealership. This site made so easy for when I actually arrived because I already knew what was there and the prices. I test drove the ones that interested me and narrowed it down to one. I REALLY like the Buick Enclave and the guys gave me a great finance plan. The service was excellent throughout and the salesmen didn’t pressure me into buying. My salesman then sat down with me and discussed the accessories and features that the Enclave offered. My overall experience was stress free, I actually had more stress picking out my last TV! It was fast and easy and I didn’t feel like I had to beware of getting ripped off. I wish every dealership ran their business like Greenville Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
July 13, 2010

"I would like to take a second to praise Greenville Buick..."

- Emma Lujan

I would like to take a second to praise Greenville Buick BMC! I believe that this was the smoothest car purchasing experience that we have ever had in our 19 years of car buying. They had a tremendous inventory on the lot as well as online. The online feature was very helpful because it allowed us to narrow down to a few cars that we might want to test drive when we actually arrived at the dealership. We had just a minor problem but never fear; they fixed it we were on our way! Casey and Thomas were a charm and we will be back for our next vehicle. I have told several people about your dealership and I look forward to my free oil change. Congratulations on maintaining your outstanding reputation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
July 05, 2010

"I have put quite a few miles on my06 GMC Yukon and it was..."

- #1RangerFan

I have put quite a few miles on my06 GMC Yukon and it was finally starting to require some attention. Being a female I'm not up to par on the service shops in the area so despite how overly priced my Dad warned me the dealerships service departments would be I resulted to taking it to Greenville GMC. I was prepared to pay whatever just for the convenience and "knowing" that I would be taken care of. I was surprised at how inexpensive they were on servicing the entire vehicle and they even rotated my tires for free! Also I was able to schedule an appointment with them online the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 02, 2010

"After being treated horribly by other dealers because of..."

- TurnerHooch

After being treated horribly by other dealers because of my bad credit, I was extremely relieved by the team at Greenville Buick. My car caught on fire a few days ago and I needed something asap to able to get to and from work. The entire team at this dealership helped me by finding what I needed and for a great price. Thank you Greg and Connie, I will refer many to you. You are number one to us, thank you so so much for getting me back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 29, 2010

"My wife and I recently had the good fortune of dealing..."

- SPetrie

My wife and I recently had the good fortune of dealing with Greg at Grenville Pontiac Buick GMC in up in Greenville, Texas. We me him after a long search that was frankly quite painful at times! But sometimes you just don’t get to the cream of the crop until you have passed through some of the less professional players on the field! My wife and I were searching for a new Buick sedan. We really fell in love with the Buick LaCrosse, but found them in short supply with the equipment and options we wanted. And search high and low we did! We went to every single Buick GMC dealer in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex, all the way out to Abilene and west to Tyler, Texas, too! As you might imagine, this was very frustrating, even though we were able to see some beautiful sights in our great state. Out of sheer frustration, we started shopping to the north of Dallas, and that is when we found Greenville Pontiac Buick GMC and our new friend, Greg! We started the shopping process with our new laptop computer that our kids gave us for Christmas. Through doing it online, we were able to find the dealerships website page. We were contacted by Greg, and after a 20 minute phone conversation, he was able to pinpoint the exact car we wanted. He employed a unique service Buick offers that allows him to look on the car dealership lots of his colleagues in other cities and states even! So off to Arkansas he went to get our car! He even delivered it to our house and was able to secure a buyer for our car, which he took back with him! Imagine that kind of service these days! Needless to say, we are very big on Greg and Greenville Pontiac Buick GMC! Greg went above and beyond the call of duty to help this old codger out and I sincerely appreciate it! My wife was so appreciative that she sent him one of her homemade rhubarb pies! Enjoy Greg, and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 20, 2010

"I just bought my daughter’s car here with Doug 2 weeks..."

- Velma

I just bought my daughter’s car here with Doug 2 weeks ago and I was very impressed with the service, the condition of the vehicle, it was in absolute emaculate condition with very low miles and I got it for little to nothing. Most importantly it’s a 2008 Pontiac G5 which she absolutely loves and fits her style. My husband has been a mechanic for over 20years and says he’s very pleased with our purchase. The fact that they treated us so well was a major plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and his team
April 20, 2010

"Yesterday my husband and I went looking for a bigger..."

- Kacey22

Yesterday my husband and I went looking for a bigger truck for us. We’ve had a ford f150 for quite some time now and we have spent more money on it this past year than I can imagine. So I finally convinced my husband it was time to go and try to get a nicer newer truck and maybe we can find a good deal. My brother in law has bought 2 cars from Greenville Pontiac gmc before and he is the one that said to just go out there and sent us to see Stan at Greenville Pontiac GMC. We called him and gave him an idea of what we were looking for and by them time we got there he already had a few trucks pulled aside for us to take a look at and a couple SUVs just in case we were interested in something else. We test drove a buick rendezvous (I think that’s what its called) and I reallyh liked it but my husband needed a truck. I was just happy we didn’t sit and wait on nobody. Everyone that passed by us asked if we needed help or something to drink, I mean these people were just great. Stan did most of the process with us and after we chose a truck it was pretty much a done deal we told stan what we wanted to spend and he went to the back and worked it out for us without playing any games and that just really made us feel at ease. I really enjoyed visiting this dealership because I always tell my husband he is going to go on his own I dont like car shopping plus most car salesmen simply ignore my presense since they assume my husband is the bread winner. Stan really pulled some strings for us to have comfortable financing and I just appreciate that very much. Greenville Pontiac GMC has changed my perspective about dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
1
1 - 10 of 14 results