Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rome

Rome, GA

4.6
844 Reviews
When you have Greenway Chrysler on your side, finding and owning a new or used vehicle becomes an easier, more enjoyable process than ever before. Please, take your time and browse our site where you'll find a wide range of information, up-to-date inventory, V.I.P. online appointment scheduling forms, and everything in between. Our team of inventory specialists are here to support you from your first click on the site to the moment you shift your dream car into "drive".

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE

Rome, GA

30161

Directions

By Type

Showing 844 reviews

September 14, 2021

"The facility may not be state of the art but the staff is..."

- shasha_rd

The facility may not be state of the art but the staff is exemplary. Very helpful and friendly which is very refreshing in this crazy world we live in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 28, 2021

"Shawn at Greenway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rome was the..."

- Ramon B.

Shawn at Greenway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Rome was the absolute best. He made our buying process smooth, fast and painless. We couldn’t have ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"I was at dodge window shopping new Jeeps and Shawn was..."

- usmailinfool

I was at dodge window shopping new Jeeps and Shawn was very friendly and answered all my questions that I had about them. . when ready for such a big purchase will ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"I’ve purchased multiple vehicles with Shawn and..."

- NGABELL

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles with Shawn and University CDJR. Good people , good deals. They treat you like family ! Prices are good and fair l.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"I would recommend all my friends & family and even..."

- Daniel cheatwood

I would recommend all my friends & family and even strangers to go see Shawn and the dealership. I called him about a vehicle he posted and within a few hours he had me approved and told me to come and get it. He takes care of you and treats each and everyone of his customers like family. I will be back and I recommend you to go to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"Purchased our 2017 Ram 1500 Sport from Shawn. He is very..."

- shasha_rd

Purchased our 2017 Ram 1500 Sport from Shawn. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Will definitely be buying more vehicles from Shawn and Greenway CDJR of Rome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2021

"This was by far the best car experience I’ve ever had...."

- Sharon

This was by far the best car experience I’ve ever had. Shawn was so helpful and never pushy. He gave me my time and we ended up with an amazing deal. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2021

"Fast and easy truck purchase. Shawn is the best!!..."

- delana_t

Fast and easy truck purchase. Shawn is the best!! Highly recommend Shawn as your salesperson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"Despite an obvious problem with the paint protection..."

- DJones

Despite an obvious problem with the paint protection package they sold me on my new vehicle, my salesman basically told me to go to xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2021

"This was one of the best auto buying experiences I have..."

- lara

This was one of the best auto buying experiences I have ever had. Amanda was very knowledgeable and if I asked something she couldn't personally answer she would look into it and get my answer for me within a few minutes. There was no pressure as I have experienced in the past with other dealers and they worked behind the scenes to get the best interest rates for us. They really seemed to want to have our best interest in mind and what would work best for us through financing giving us multiple options. Follow ups the next day indicates that this dealership isn't a "get the sale and be gone" company. I'm confident that they will continue to have our business and we have already recommended them to a few of our friends. Thanks Amanda and Mike for getting us into our new 2021 Power Wagon, we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results