Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

2,246 Lifetime Reviews

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Call (407) 704-2867

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,248 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Corey did a great job. We had an appointment set, he was..."

- DOK62

Corey did a great job. We had an appointment set, he was waiting for us when we walked in, he had the car we were interested in Cooled down and already to go. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let Corey know that you appreciate his help!

May 25, 2020

"Great dealership. Corey was great. All around good..."

- Erik.S

Great dealership. Corey was great. All around good experience. Fast and easy. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Erik! I'll be sure to let Corey know that he earned your five-stars. We look forward to working with you at your next visit to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 25, 2020

"Came in and quickly was helped by Carlos. Very honest and..."

- Germaine

Came in and quickly was helped by Carlos. Very honest and knowledgeable about my newest purchase of Jeep Rubicon. Felt no pressure when sitting down and talking numbers. Showed me all the great features of the Jeep I came in to look at. Most importantly didn’t feel any pressure. I came in with the intent to buy a Jeep Rubicon and left with Jeep I wanted. Thank you Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! It's wonderful to hear that Carlos was so accommodating during your visit. Safe travels in your new Jeep Rubicon!

May 25, 2020

"Corey livermore was amazing with us, we told him our..."

- Sawinsantiagobrito

Corey livermore was amazing with us, we told him our budget and he worked an amazing deal that benefited both of us and thanks to him am happy to drive my first new car. Very helpful and smooth with all the process and test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Corey is an excellent member of our team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are so glad he took good care of you and got you into a new car that meets your needs. We will be sure to share your kind words with him!

May 24, 2020

"This dealership was very good for us. They helped us with..."

- Strokepr

This dealership was very good for us. They helped us with what we were looking for and were very kind. I would come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It makes us smile to hear that you found the vehicle you wanted at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to assist you! We would love to work together in the future.

May 24, 2020

"Very pleasant to deal with and he worked hard to get the..."

- Jweedens

Very pleasant to deal with and he worked hard to get the deal done. I would gladly work with him again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for reviewing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! It was a pleasure to work with you!

May 23, 2020

"Teeko was quick to respond to all my questions, and got..."

- DRosserUSCG

Teeko was quick to respond to all my questions, and got me the best deal possible while pulling no punches. I appreciate his honesty and diligence to get this deal done at a better rate and terms than I expected. Excellent customer service. If you’re looking for a Chrysler or Dodge look no further. He’s your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star experience with Teeko at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 23, 2020

"Spoke with Teeko over the phone about a used vehicle. He..."

- 392

Spoke with Teeko over the phone about a used vehicle. He told me it would be out front waiting for me to test. When I came in to see the vehicle he did everything he could to make my visit pleasant and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was five-star worthy. Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your week.

May 22, 2020

"Excellent experience, I drove more than 100 miles to do..."

- Scott H

Excellent experience, I drove more than 100 miles to do business with Corey and Teeko and they made the trip absolutely worth it. Super friendly, listened to my needs and delivered exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for the support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Scott - We really appreciate you making the trip out to see us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and are thrilled to hear that Corey and Teeko made it five-star worthy. Thank you so much! We wish you happy travels in your new vehicle.

May 22, 2020

"Ionut made the experience very enjoyable. Friendly,..."

- louisaprado

Ionut made the experience very enjoyable. Friendly, professional, honest. I highly recommend Ionut and Greenway. Even in the midst of Covid-19 I felt safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It's so important that our customers feel safe with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and we are so happy to see this feedback. Thank you very much for your business!

31 - 40 of 2,248 results