Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.2
3,142 Reviews
Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Julio Cartagena at 877-869-6499
Contact Dealership

9051 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,142 reviews

July 13, 2024

This is the 2nd Jeep I have bought from Greenway. Had another great car buying experience!! More

by janetlynn062119
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Tayah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isabella Lamberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're thrilled to hear that your recent purchasing experience was top-notch! Thank you from all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

July 11, 2024

Worst experience I have ever had with a dealership. Had my SKIM go bad on my older Jeep and none of the dealerships near me had the tool needed to fix the issue. Called Greenway and they assured me on More

by mattk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Letson, Service Manager
July 02, 2024

Negotiated a deal on a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Agreed to the price for the purchase. Showed up by appointment, down payment in hand. All preliminary paperwork completed no issues. Was there for More

by Justwantedajeep
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Mason
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Bishop
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tysen Meyer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2024

Mackenzie is Amazing, she helped us find the best car! We don't know what we would do without her help! More

by Shania
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Pfeiffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Shania, we're delighted to hear that Mackenzie provided such excellent assistance at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Enjoy your new car and thanks for the review!

June 29, 2024

Matt, I have been trying to get help from Travis my salesperson on an issue with my car purchase the past couple weeks and he is not replying now. I also emailed Brooks Grice twice two weeks ago and yo More

by Marci Hughes
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2024

Great Range of Cars. Mackenzie Pfeiffer gave us the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. She was very up front and honest and worked with us to find the best fit fo More

by Nathan G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Pfeiffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Nathan, we're delighted to hear that Mackenzie and the team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram provided you with an excellent car-buying experience. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

June 29, 2024

Dear Isabella, I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for your invaluable assistance with my new 2024 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Your expertise and thoughtful guidance throughout the proces More

by adealerr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cochran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leo Tayah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isabella Lamberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sharia Mouton
Jul 01, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Rob, thank you for sharing such detailed feedback! We're delighted to hear that Isabella and the team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram provided exceptional service throughout your purchase. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass them along. Enjoy your new 2024 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon!

June 22, 2024

Jean was absolutely excellent. Best Car Salesman i've ever had. I told him exactly what i wanted and where i needed to be at. Excellent at his job!!! Definitely the smoothest and b More

by Devin Benson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Petit-Frere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Devin, we're delighted to hear that Jean provided such an excellent experience for you at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We look forward to welcoming you back when you're ready for your next car. Thanks so much for the kind words and support!

June 22, 2024

Jean was extremely helpful with purchasing my dodge charger! He’s very conversational and doing a deal with him was far from stressful. He made sure that everything was to my liking and was very patien More

by Kelly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Petit-Frere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kelly, we're delighted to hear that Jean made your experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram so positive and stress-free. Enjoy your new Dodge Charger!

June 22, 2024

Jean has been stellar throughout this process of getting a car. This has been the best experience I have ever had with a car salesman and I do see myself coming back here and working with Jean again. More

by Jhamalwilliams0603
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Petit-Frere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're delighted to hear that Jean provided you with such a great experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

1
...