Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.7
2,637 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Julio Cartagena at 877-869-6499

9051 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,637 reviews

May 12, 2021

"We bought our Jeep Rubicon 2021 and it was a great..."

- Naina T

We bought our Jeep Rubicon 2021 and it was a great experience. Wonderful service and communication! We love Greenway Jeep. Staff was friendly and appreciated our Finance manager and Michael Onwuka for their quick outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Naina - Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Michael. Drive safely in your new 2021 Jeep Rubicon, and we hope to see you back at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 10, 2021

"I give this dealership 5 stars for the excellent service..."

- Stocknocker

I give this dealership 5 stars for the excellent service provided. They were very accommodating especially since I drove 500 miles one way, to make a trade. Would recommend to anyone they would be very satisfied doing business with this dealership! David Lobo was an excellent salesman! And Hani excellent Finance mgr.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with us during your new car purchase. Providing exceptional customer service is our number one priority, and we are thrilled to hear David and our team were able to assist you so successfully. We especially love that they helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

May 06, 2021

"Greenway hands down are the best, we got what we where..."

- Gladys Acevedo

Greenway hands down are the best, we got what we where looking for and couldn’t be any more happier. They have great customer care and everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Gladys - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless experience for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your visit. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back! - The Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team

May 04, 2021

"This is the best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- Angie K.

This is the best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Tyrone is the man. Got me what I want!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Angie - Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Tyrone. Drive safely, in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 03, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Molos. Very responsive and..."

- Jim.stepnoski

I enjoyed working with Molos. Very responsive and knowledgeable about the Truck and all related options. Molos went over the top to ensure we had all of our questions answered. Great job! And I are puke highly remnants Molos and Greenway to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Jim - We are delighted that Molos took such great care of you throughout the purchase process! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and taking the time to recommend our work. We hope you are loving your new truck!

May 03, 2021

"Hani Azer assisted us with completing the financing for a..."

- melstrickland1

Hani Azer assisted us with completing the financing for a recent vehicle purchase. The day after the sale, he called to say that he was able to secure a LOWER rate than the previous day. Everything was seamless, quick, and professional!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five stars! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram love hearing our staff goes above and beyond to help our customers. We are so pleased Hani Azer was able to help you drive home in a car you love. Safe and happy travels!

May 03, 2021

"Hello - I was looking for a vehicle for my son, and truly..."

- melstrickland1

Hello - I was looking for a vehicle for my son, and truly only wanting to test drive a few models, I had no intention of purchasing the day we visited your dealership. MANUEL MEDINA was wonderful. As a lady, the experience of visiting a dealership is not always a pleasant one, but honestly, Manuel was very professional, respectful, answered all our questions, and I did not feel ANY pressure. After a few hours and test drives, I did make the decision to purchase a vehicle. Days after the purchase, Manuel checked in with us to see how everything was and extended his number to have us reach out if anything came up. A lot can be said for that type of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are honored that you trusted us with this purchase and are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience working with Manuel. Thank you for sharing so many kind words! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are grateful for your business and review. Safe travels to you and your son!

May 03, 2021

"Todo muy bien muy atentos y te dan un servicio de..."

- Pineirosaul1

Todo muy bien muy atentos y te dan un servicio de primera. La vendedora bien atenta y servicial. Muy complacido con ls experiencia de compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Gracias por compartir su experiencia! Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo y es fantástico oír que este se reflejó en su tiempo trabajando con nosotros. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y esperamos verle en Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram la próxima vez!

May 02, 2021

"Great service very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me..."

- Shubertwill

Great service very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me find the perfect car for the perfect price with no hassle. Went above and beyond to help finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are thrilled that you drove home from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback and saying that our team went "above and beyond!" We are grateful for your support.

May 01, 2021

"From start to finish my buying experience was next to..."

- mfolendore

From start to finish my buying experience was next to awesome! This was my second purchase from Greenway which is why I came back for my next purchase. Michelle was my salesperson and went well above and beyond taking care of me as a customer (and I am not the easiest customer to deal with). So when you go purchase your next car or truck at GDCJR I would definitely ask for her. The Sales Manager was great also along with the Finance Manager. Top notch team. I did have some minor communications issues with the team but once I voiced my concerns, they listened and addressed my issues without question to complete satisfaction. Great job Greenway Team! I'll be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Books Grice
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for posting about your experience. We try to deliver a seamless and enjoyable sales process and it is great to hear that Michelle and the rest of our team hit the mark. It was a privilege to have your business at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and we wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,637 results