Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.6
2,903 Reviews
Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Julio Cartagena at 877-869-6499

9051 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,903 reviews

May 21, 2022

The Paperwork process takes a while that's my only issue. But other than that I will refer people to this dealership because of the two guys I dealt with. More

by Dgreendc21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your patience throughout this process. We are grateful for your business and kind review! Safe travels from our Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team.

May 19, 2022

This dealership particularly Teeko was straight up and professional. He knew what he was doing and made things simple and easy. He took care of me. I recommend any going here to ask for Teeko. They were v More

by Ron C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Ron - Thank you for sharing your great review of Teeko and the team! We are happy to have you as a Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer and we hope to work with you again down the road. Safe travels ahead!

May 18, 2022

Lobby is stuck in 1997. Paperwork process takes a while. Overall, they are fine but it feels like an old-school dealer experience. that said, our salesperson, Michael, was a More

by zachchastain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

Honestly I’m happy I did some research and found this particular dealership. I came to buy a car that would fit my budget and they honestly helped me get the best out of what they could offer with what I More

by C_cerezo17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jairo Gimenez, Patrick Butler, Kyle Sweenor
May 09, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 05, 2022

I started the purchase process online, and went to this dealership to pick up my car. Teeko was there every step of the way. He has been incredibly helpful, even after I left the dealership with my car. He More

by Conner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Conner - We always appreciate seeing five-star reviews that mention our team, so thanks a million for giving a shoutout to Teeko. Congratulations on your new car, and thanks for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 03, 2022

Buying experience went very well with Tyrone. Had issues with the finance department that I hope was addressed and no one else has to deal with. Overall happy with the results. More

by TRX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tyrone. We appreciate this feedback and will be sure to keep it in mind moving forward. If there is anything more we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out! - The Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team

May 01, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy thanks u! More

by e.aquino15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jairo Gimenez
May 02, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 28, 2022

Such a great dealership! We arrived intending to purchase a certain vehicle we had previously picked out - it simply didn’t fit our needs when we test drove it. We ended up More

by katshirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We understand that purchasing a new vehicle is a big deal, so we're delighted Tyrone stepped in to ensure you went home in a car that is right for you. Thanks so much for trusting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and we wish you many safe and happy miles!

April 26, 2022

I recently tried to make a deal on a vehicle. I wasn't responded to in a timely manor. The quote was only given after I had my credit run only to figure out it was way over market value in the fi More

by John Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

John- We would never want our guests to feel this way. I apologize for the delay in our response and am sorry that you weren't satisfied with our offer. Our records show the last time we had a John Smith credit check was 12/2018. If you would like to discuss anything further, please give me a call directly. Thank you, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

April 21, 2022

What a breath of fresh air! !! This was the best experience I have had when dealing with leasing a car. I will definitely recommend Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep to all my friends More

by S.Murphy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2022 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It is terrific to hear that our team gave you a five-star purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and for sharing your feedback. Safe travels ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,903 results