Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

2,042 Lifetime Reviews

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,042 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Best experience by far. "

- Clopez

Mr, Justin Rotta is a great leader at this dealership. He made the experience not feel as a sale. He possesses business acumen, product knowledge, phenomenal customer service, has a high work ethic, commitment to the brand and dealership he represents (Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram) and should be recognized for his exceptional people skills. He has the potential to be identified by management for a future leadership position and I believe the dealership would excel with him in a leadership position. He made the experience more about assisting than a sale. From the first initial call, to his timely follow up with us until greeting us today and working until we found the car we wanted and could afford. If you want to have a great experience, as for Justin Rotta. Best experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"One very smooth purchase"

- Michellesparks1977

No pressure given....Johnathan was very polite and professional showing me exactly what I was interested in and never once tried to push anything more.....staff was also pleasant and the financing side of our purchase was PAINLESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- niki123245

Josh was wonderful. Keep us informed throughout the entire process and got us into a beautiful Jeep Cherokee that we love. I would highly recommend Josh to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelton Crane
Dec 04, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! The whole team here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Josh. We will be sure to let him know that you appreciated his help!

December 02, 2019

"Fast and Easy "

- donovanivyj

The car process can be difficult at times and a lot of waiting but with the help of David and the greenway team they made my experience pretty great. Would 100% recommend this dealership love the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Donovan - We are so happy to hear that our team earned your recommendation with their professional service! Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram hope that you love your new vehicle.

November 30, 2019

"It was a surprisingly pleasant experience."

- mangokisses143

The sale rep Corey was very informative and was willing to go the extra mile to ensure that we know every option. I would recommend this dealership to others. It was all based on my need for a vehicle rather than just sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

At Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram it's our goal to pair our customers with the best vehicles for them and we are thrilled this was your experience! Thank you for recommending us and giving a shout out to Corey. We hope you absolutely love your new car.

November 29, 2019

"Justin worked hard to get us what we wanted! "

- MCG

Justin worked very hard with his team and helped us get to our budget for the car we really wanted! He was helpful, professional, courteous, and accommodating. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brooks
Dec 02, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Justin helped you out! Providing our customers with courteous and professional service is our highest priority here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are proud that we lived up to our standard. We will be sure to let Justin know that you enjoyed working with him!

November 28, 2019

"Justin is great "

- Taylorcgreen

Thanks for your help with my new 2019 Challenger R/T. There was practically no stress through the entire process. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Taylor, congratulations on your 2019 Dodge Challenger R/T! We appreciate your business and recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you from everyone here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

November 27, 2019

"Sign and trade"

- Brazzy730

I had a great experience once again. I would like to give a special thanks to Corey and Kevin. Corey was went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It makes our day to see reviews like this and know that our team has gone above and beyond for our customers. I'll be sure to pass along your praises to Cory and Kevin. Thank you again for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're grateful to have you as a loyal customer.

November 27, 2019

"Excellent!"

- rjblitz02

Worked specifically with Mr. Jonathan Hernandez. Very upfront about all the information on the vehicle. The managers came out to greet me and my father to congratulate us as well. Overall, a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Providing our customers with a great car-buying experience is always our goal here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we couldn't be happier to have earned your business. Jonathan is fantastic, and we will be sure to let him know that you liked working with him.

November 24, 2019

"Professional, courteous, friendly, prompt salesman"

- tstarr92

This will be the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Greenway. As always, the experience was superior from start to finish, and thats why we keep coming back. I recommend this dealership to anyone I know who's in the market for a new vehicle. The selection is beyond compare, and the customer care is unsurpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We couldn't ask for a better review of our team and our dealership. Thank you for sharing your experience. It makes our day to know that you could not be happier and that you are loving your new vehicle. Buying a car should be a simple and enjoyable experience, and we are glad that our staff helped make your experience stress-free and pressure-free. Thank you for your glowing recommendation and your business. Safe travels from everyone here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,042 results