About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

1,664 Lifetime Reviews

9051 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32817
Call (877) 869-6499

1664 Reviews of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"New Car"

- jenniauxier

The sales team was absolutely amazing! Easy to work with. Had everything ready for me when I arrived. Very customer oriented. Financing was painless. Terrific overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Greenway for life"

- JesseC

We purchased our first vehicle here 10 years ago. I called in and spoke with Chuck (Charles). This man went above and beyond in finding me what I wanted. He matched me up with the perfect vehicle. From there Jay (Jairo) exceeded expectations. Jay listened to where I needed to be. He and Tyler (Tyler) the decision maker made it happen. From there I went to the financial Guru Brooke (Brooke). He explained it all. They all really made it make sense and made me feel like family. With the stress of buying a vehivle, new or used. I would recommend the greenway team to any and everybody I would ever cross paths with. Hats off to Chuck, Jay, Tyler and Brooke. 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jairo Gimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler, Brooke and Charles
January 18, 2019

"WOW !!!!"

- crab67

Yesterday was like the best day of my life. I have never went to buy a car and could of been out of there in two hours. No fault of Alex, but had I not have my own issue It would of been an hour or two. I would have to say Alex went above and beyond, not just on that date of 1/17/2019, but since the day I first contact him on 1/13/2019. If I even tried to explain my whole experience you would be reading a book cause it was just awesome. Who would of thought first of all I could even qualify for such a car let alone be basically pushed out the door with one. Talking about trust factors I had the spare key before I even paid or sign whew!!!! LOVE IT!!! I will be sending others it was worth the trip from Daytona Beach :) Thanks Alex make sure that manager put in that raise you do deserve it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"First Car Purchased "

- Anna AA

Jorge was the best very imformative and warm as well as the financial person I think his name was Arnold M. Loved the entire process from test driving to the paperwork. However, I took a star off due to the girl at the front desk who looked as if she could be bothered and also some of the men behind the main counter. Other then that I love my Chevy Volt and enjoyed purchasing my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mirlas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Absolutely fantastic "

- Airborne12

Mr. Hughes took care of me like his own. He didn’t beat around the bush and showed me exactly what I needed to walk out with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great Service and friendly employees "

- Soraslight17

I went in to see about getting a replacement for a car that stopped working while I was driving and problems occurred after having it for just a few months. In no time I came out of this dealership with an excellent new Jeep at a great price. The vehicle was certified pre-owned but was also maintained very well and looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teeko Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Very accommodating "

- Alyssamasone

Decided to go to this dealership out of a whim and was pleasantly surprised how nice everyone was. I found the vehicle I wanted and they did everything they could to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mirlas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Professional and First Class, that is the Greenway Family"

- Misti Miller

I had been dreading the process of purchasing a vehicle, I had gone to many dealerships and searched online comparing. As a woman purchasing a new vehicle, it can be intimidating and frustrating especially when looking for a truck. From the moment I contacted Greenway everyone was extremely professional, courteous and kind. Very responsive in communication and answers and not at all pushy. It made the process so easy, and comfortable. A special thank you to Logan Hardie and especially Victor Akimov who had to put up with all my questions. It was an amazing experience. Thank you to all of the Greenway team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ferrer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Akimov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Logan Hardie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Aronbrtn

I went out yesterday looking for a vehicle and had a horrible experience at a dealership in stuart, fl. On the way back we decided to stop where my wife bought her truck at greenway dodge. We met Victor who sold my wife her truck years ago and everything reall went smooth and comfortable. From walking in and finding the correct truck for me to the financing I would highly recommend going to see him and buying from this dealership. Thanks again Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Akimov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Lease Buy Out"

- Jdh87

They were both patient and very helpful! Found the best deal that suits my needs at the moment. Would love a newer one in a few years from you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,664 results