Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.7
2,573 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Julio Cartagena at 877-869-6499

9051 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,574 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Diego was great. He did a great job showing me the Jeep..."

- Janetlynn0406

Diego was great. He did a great job showing me the Jeep and explaining things to me. He also worked for me in getting the price where I needed it! Thank you Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maribell
March 06, 2021

"Amazing service!! Working with Carlos Montes and Jon..."

- Yaralismar Diaz

Amazing service!! Working with Carlos Montes and Jon Hernandez, they were both great to work with and I’m happy with my Jeep! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Manuel es muy agradable, excelente trabajo en su..."

- Andersson

Manuel es muy agradable, excelente trabajo en su desempeño nos ayudó bastante. Buena explicación al momento de negociar muy sensato. Estamos muy contentos con nuestras compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Muchísimas gracias por sus amables palabras acerca de su experiencia trabajando con nuestro equipo aquí en Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Nos alegra mucha que Manuel facilitó una experiencia de 5-estrellas para usted. Le deseamos muchas millas felices en su nuevo vehículo!

March 03, 2021

"Teeko Thompson along with Zachary London made my vehicle..."

- Mike from Titusville

Teeko Thompson along with Zachary London made my vehicle purchase an absolute pleasure. I am very impressed with their knowledge of the vehicles they sell and their willingness to answer questions. Love my new Durango R/T, I never felt pressured and ended up with a great deal. Thanks Greenway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mike - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud of our team and are happy to hear that Teeko and Zachary went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new Dodge Durango R/T, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

March 03, 2021

"Tyrone was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and easy..."

- Leonard

Tyrone was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The whole Dealership experience was great and quick too. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Leonard - Thank you so much for rating Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram five stars and 10/10! We are so happy that Tyrone could assist with your purchase, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

March 02, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Ram Rebel from..."

- Scott G.

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Ram Rebel from Greenway Dodge-I highly recommend Carlos Montes , who was our salesman. He was very professional, knowledgeable and very patient during our car buying experience. Also a big shout out to the rest of the sales team and parts just to mention a few ( Hiram Gonzalez, Matt Bishop, Henry, and Shaun Allen ) that all collaborated to make the deal happen. Thanks again-Awesome job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Bishop, Shaun Allen, Henry-Service Dept
Mar 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Scott - Thank you for taking the time to share and congratulations on your new vehicle! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Carlos and the team. Drive safely in your new 2021 Ram Rebel, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

March 02, 2021

"Very good dealership and great salesperson. Worked with..."

- Rkkent

Very good dealership and great salesperson. Worked with Tyrone on a GMC 2500 truck. Easy to work with. No games or gimmick Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're thrilled to hear that Tyrone delivered such a transparent, stress-free buying experience! Thank you for trusting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your business, and congratulations on your new truck!

March 02, 2021

"I came from new car sales in the 90s.i wish I could have..."

- Mghip

I came from new car sales in the 90s.i wish I could have worked 4 them back then.. managers and sales reps are best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales manager in sales
Mar 02, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate this feedback about our team and hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

February 27, 2021

"I've now bought 2 cars from this dealership and both..."

- Tsinghurst

I've now bought 2 cars from this dealership and both times were a great experience. Ionut was very friendly and knowledgeable and he helped me get into my new Hemi Challenger. My whole experience was positive, and even fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hani
Mar 01, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are delighted to have you as a returning customer! There is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying easy and fun. Thank you from all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and congratulations on your new ride!

February 27, 2021

"Wonderful experience, I'll be coming here again, Mike..."

- Phoostal

Wonderful experience, I'll be coming here again, Mike was the best to work with when purchasing my truck and finance was great as well, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're glad to hear that Mike was so helpful throughout the purchase of your truck. On behalf of everyone at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, congrats and safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,574 results