Back

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.4
299 Reviews
West Palm Beach Kia, part of the Greenway family of new and used car dealerships, has been faithfully serving West Palm Beach, Florida drivers for a number of years, and we look forward to many more. As a business that provides sales, finance and service assistance, we're able to cater to all the automotive needs our Wellington neighbors have. We've streamlined and simplified the car purchase process, so if you're ready for a hassle-free experience, reach out to our team today!
Contact Dealership

735 South Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

By Type

Showing 299 reviews

June 12, 2024

El servicio ha sido excelente en especial me Dopman se esmera en atender al público More

by Venevir
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dopman
Jun 13, 2024 -

Venevir responded

Mr Domam excelente trabajador

Jun 13, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Hola! Estamos contentos de leer este comentario positivo acerca del equipo de Greenway Kia West Palm Beach. Nos aseguraremos de compartir su reseña con nuestro personal!

June 05, 2024

Had a great experience with the sales department workers handle the matter in a professional way ,I can always reference a friend or family to Greenway Kia More

by isardaijodhan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Gue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jasmine Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Valdez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with our sales team at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach. Thanks for considering us for your future referrals!

May 31, 2024

I like the staff especially in the Service Dept. and Emery was very k8nd and helpful. More

by Evamary
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emery
Jun 03, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We are glad to hear that Emery provided kind support. Thank you for choosing Greenway Kia West Palm Beach!

May 22, 2024

It was my second time purchasing the Kai Telluride, David was my sales person and Sam assisted us. My experience was great, I highly recommen buying a car from them More

by abcmqz1960
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Sam
May 22, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We're so glad to know you had a great experience with David and Sam at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach! Thanks for choosing us again, we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy the new Kia Telluride!

May 22, 2024

Loved the salesman Reggie Gordon. Didn't like being lied to by the finance guy! More

by Catherine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie Gordon.
May 16, 2024

Excelente atencion y servicio por parte de los asociados. A buen tiempo y garantia.de confiabilidad en el servicio More

by Carlos Ramirez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayanis
May 16, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Carlos, gracias por sus palabras amables sobre nuestro equipo en Greenway Kia West Palm Beach. Nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia positiva con nosotros. Esperamos verle de nuevo pronto!

May 09, 2024

Amazing customer service. Alan in service is awesome. Staff honest, warm and caring. Kept in constant contact while my car was being worked on. Received my car back washed, v More

by Natosha Duncan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, and a lady on a Saturday, didn't catch her name...she went above and beyond to help me get an item out of my car. Amazing service department
May 10, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Natosha, we're so glad to know that Alan and our team at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach provided you with excellent service. It's great to see your car was returned in top-notch condition! Thanks for sharing your experience.

April 27, 2024

Service was quick and painless. . was kept informed every step of the way. Al was very polite and courteous More

by Feltonrobert99
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dopman
Apr 29, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We're glad to know Al and our team at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach made your service visit quick and painless. We appreciate the positive feedback!

April 22, 2024

Alexander, in service dept. Was very helpful, courteous I and accommodating , I would recommend him. More

by edkatz01
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander
Apr 22, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for recommending Alexander at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. Until next time!

April 11, 2024

Alex in Service Department was professional and efficient and took care of my Kia Optima which needed tires and tune up. The drop-off was quick, and Alex kept in touch during the service and when I picked u More

by Phil Cardinale
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex in Service Department
Apr 12, 2024 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Phil, we're glad to know Alex and our service department at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach met your expectations! We aim for efficient and professional care every time. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle!

1
...