Back

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.0
242 Reviews

735 South Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 242 reviews

May 31, 2023

Service was excellent. Everyone I met was knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I was very pleased David More

by lovelawn97
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerson
Jun 01, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Greenway Kia West Palm Beach team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 30, 2023

Reggie, was amazing. I would highly recommend family and friends to see him if they’re interested in a vehicle at Kia., If I was to rate Reggie, with his customer servic More

by Jeannetteserrano8
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regginal
May 30, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Jeannette, we're thrilled to see that Reggie provided excellent customer service during your visit to Greenway Kia West Palm Beach! We appreciate your recommendation and are happy Reggie could assist you so greatly with your vehicle. It was our pleasure to service your vehicle and we hope to see you next time!

May 27, 2023

Great experience very easy purchase car salesperson very helpful and knowledgeable no pressure. Buying a car can be very stressful but at greenway Kia was simple as far as Reggie salesperson was fantastic More

by nysportfan1961
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
May 29, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We're delighted by your review and can't thank you enough for these kind words! It means so much that you could count on Reggie and the team at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach to provide a positive car-buying experience for you. We hope you enjoy the new ride for many years to come!

May 26, 2023

Evelyn was amazing in service. She had every single issue with my car fixed. Kyle has been amazing purchasing vehicles. I will be going to Kia for a long long time. I’m very happy More

by Nancyhollister
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn and Kyle have taken great care of me
May 26, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience, Nancy. It's great to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with Evelyn in service and Kyle in sales at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach! We are delighted to have earned your trust and loyalty. Thank you for choosing us as your automotive partner and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 25, 2023

Always very informative about repairs and options for my Kia. Easy to get an appoinment. More

by jpaulet01
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn
May 25, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

It is our pleasure to go the extra mile for our customers at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. See you down the road!

May 23, 2023

Friendly and eficiente service, from de sales to the service, I’m highly recommend this dealer More

by aquamoon24
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Dunlap service advisor
May 24, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you again at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach. Safe travels!

May 17, 2023

They will take advantage of you if they see they can. I wanted to upgrade my new Kia with a fully loaded Kia. I went to Greenway because they had a better reputation than my Kia in Delray. I was barr More

by jbaruch1234
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Neyra
May 26, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our team. We never want any of our guests to feel like they've been taken advantage of in any way. I encourage you to reach out directly to me so we can learn more about what happened and see how we might be able to help address your concerns. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. - Jason Harris - General Sales Manager - 561-433-1511 Ext. 260

May 05, 2023

Jerome was excellent. Very helpful and explained everything well I would request him again. Thank you More

by Sharon
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome
May 05, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to share about your fantastic experience with Jerome at Greenway Kia West Palm Beach. We're thrilled to hear that he provided excellent and informative service. We appreciate your recommendation!

May 04, 2023

All the staff are Quick efficient and professional! Great place to buy ans service your vehicles! More

by tara_felton25
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni , Irene Rivera, Ernest Stathakis, Jean Gue, Jasmine Morales, Robert Neyra, Sarah Vazquez, Johan Rodriguez, Jordan Aparicio, Joshua Lemay
May 04, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

Our team is always happy to help you out, Tara! Thank you so much for your support and we will see you next time!

April 30, 2023

Our car was scheduled for an appointment at 9;40. We were taken in immediately and the service was completed right on time More

by vicster2128
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Rivera, Johan Rodriguez
May 01, 2023 -

Greenway Kia West Palm Beach responded

We're glad to hear your visit with us was efficient and to your satisfaction! At Greenway Kia West Palm Beach, we understand our customer's time is valuable and we are glad to hear that we left the right impression. We hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...