Back

Greenwood Ford

Hollister, CA

4.5
15 Reviews

300 Gateway Dr

Hollister, CA

95023

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Greenwood Ford

October 07, 2022

The service department needs an overhaul and more attention to customer service. Training on communication and how to be customer service centered. More

by john.delgado
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Greenwood
August 03, 2022

These guys are fantastic, great customer service, super friendly and willing to go the extra mile for the customer, you cant go wrong!! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by Travis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Skow
May 16, 2022

Good service. In and out in a timely fashion. Lucky to have such a friendly group of people to work with. More

by jaeeade
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Dane, Brian Greenwood
April 07, 2022

Very pleasurable experience. Nice and friendly staff. Was able to complete my transaction for my purchase with no difficulty and fairly quickly. More

by arner52001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Souza, Brian Greenwood
October 18, 2021

Mark Bishiop the servive manager and the service people give me as a business purson great service. More

by Mr. Grasshopper
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Greenwood
April 30, 2021

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve had when buying a new vehicle. I got a fair trade in value and the price was also fair. They were easy to deal with, no hard sell, and very rela More

by thbrown924
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Alyssa Souza
March 25, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my 2020 Ford Edge. I love driving my Edge. 5 star customer service for the purchase and service department was awesome ordering me additional parts. More

by Charlene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Santos
March 19, 2021

Service Department always very accommodating. Staff very friendly and customer service oriented. Very helpful in delivering my vehicle to my home after service was completed. Would like the service tec More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane
December 21, 2020

Just had a great experience purchasing a new truck. Worked with Robin for a few weeks until the truck arrived - he was great! They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and there was no pressure to up- More

by pshelton33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McGavin
December 18, 2020

Always helpful and honest in our experience with them — both in sales and service. We also had excellent experience buying our Ford Ranger last year with Don Huse More

by dicknali
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Skow , Brian Greenwood
1
1 - 10 of 15 results