Back

Greg Hubler Chevrolet

Camby, IN

4.4
19 Reviews
Greg Hubler has been in the car business his entire life-- it runs in his blood. He has followed in the footsteps of his father Howard, both of his grandfathers, as well as his two uncles. Even with this background, it was important to him to understand every aspect of the business. So, after graduating from Indiana University, Greg took time to learn and understand every department. Over the course of five years while working as the General Manager at Hubler Mazda, Greg earned a reputation as a strong leader. Through his leadership, he guided the dealership to a record level of success in both sales and service. This experience was just the push that Greg needed to start his own dealership. From here, Greg Hubler Chevrolet was first formed. Greg's wife, Heidi Hubler, is also part-owner. They have two beautiful children, Cruze and Sailor. Greg has a strong passion for both family and business, which has translated to truly understanding the meaning of "customers come first." His family has helped him develop a culture within his dealerships that make for an enjoyable experience for both the customers he serves as well as the employees within his dealerships. With a passion for automotive and the customer experience, Greg has established his pillars of business.
Contact Dealership

13895 N State Rd 67

Camby, IN

46113

Directions

By Type

Showing 19 reviews

May 25, 2024

Rodney Duke was very knowledgeable and made my purchase so easy. He went above and beyond to help me and make my experience flawless! I definitely will purchase another vehicle from him! More

by Kszalaiy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Duke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Rodney is truly here to help

May 24, 2024

I bought my used GMC Sierra there 10 months ago and have put less than 7,000 miles on it. It was due for it's first oil change and I mentioned that the transmission was slipping in low gears. The mechanic c More

by malderson728
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jedidiah Hall
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vickie Cooley
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Rodney was amazing, the process went so smooth. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better! More

by Cheypeters02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Duke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! Rodney is awesome and we are lucky to have him on the team. P.S. You are also amazing!

May 21, 2024

I have had great experiences with Great Hubler. The service reps, techs and sales reps are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Great job!!! More

by kerl95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Wampler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jedidiah Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vickie Cooley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thanks Mr. Kerl! You're the best. We have been doing business with you for years and appreciate you taking the time to tell everyone how we do things at Greg Hubler!

May 18, 2024

We loved doing business with Greg Hubler Chevrolet and our salesman Rodney was very nice and helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely send anyone I know looking for a car there and tell them to ask f More

by Rblakey12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Duke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Thanks Blakeys! You were a blast to talk to! Send all of those friends our way and we will help them out too!

May 14, 2024

Working with Rodney was very easy. He answered all my questions and made my experience a wonderful experience. When my lease is up I will go back to him for my next purchase. He was More

by Bilbreycheryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Duke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Greg Hubler Chevrolet responded

Cheryl, Thank you for your kind words! Rodney Duke is a great guy and we all appreciate him very much. He works hard to help people and gives top notch customer service. Reach out to him when it's time to get one of your many free oil changes, he will put you on the schedule. Thanks again!

May 07, 2024

They were courteous and professional. They changed the oil and rotated the tires ,it seems fine .forgot to give me a mileage sticker ,but that is fine .I don't want the sticker stuck on t More

by kevinburgess58
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn Carrada-Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 26, 2024

The customer service was excellent, from the moment I walked in the door until I picked up my vehicle. I was contacted quickly when an issue was discovered that I did not know about. They walked me throu More

by amandascarnell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn Carrada-Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

I fully trust the service department and would recommend them to my friends and family More

by Teresa O Woody
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 18, 2024

The customer service was quick and very helpful. The service on the vehicle was done in a timely manner. More

by Dpj5770
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1