Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greg May Chevrolet

West, TX

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

225 TM West Pkwy

West, TX

76691

Directions

11 Reviews of Greg May Chevrolet

Sort by
December 11, 2014

"service"

- canary59

Everyone there is awesome and friendly! Greg May Chevrolet in west, tx is hands down the best dealership! From Albert in Service to Todd in sales I always feel comfortable And safe knowing they wouldn't put me in a vehicle that they Wouldn't put their own family in. Aaron was really nice, professional & prompt when he came to Tow my vehicle from my home to the dealership. All the salespeople are so friendly along with the finance dept to The very sweet ladies in the office. I will always buy my vehicles from them! I tell everyone how great this place is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Aaron
February 28, 2014

"They screwed up all paperwork was changed after signing..."

- Peanut5753

They screwed up all paperwork was changed after signing ,items were added that were not there,price amonts were changed.I tried getting my trade in back but they would not let me have it back.I tried going to BBB but they are a sponsored member and I never heard back on the complaint I filed with BBB so I filed it 3 more times each time no replys back and when I would inquire about them they either said they never recieved it or it got lost , 2 of them were sent registered mail the last 2 times I sent them but nothing was ever done on my behalf.I am on a fixed disability income so I could not afford a lawyer to persue it further.Bunch of crooked people do not do buisness with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg May,Mr Winslow,Todd Byrns,
January 02, 2014

"Mack and Albert in the service dept are awesome guys they..."

- Rod4321

Mack and Albert in the service dept are awesome guys they always take care of my vehicle needs that's why I only let Greg May Chevrolet touch my HHR...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mack and albert in the service dept are awesome guys...
February 15, 2013

"I purchased an extended warranty from here and when I..."

- chevyisstupid

I purchased an extended warranty from here and when I needed to use it after the car has needed repair numerous times, they would not even make time to look at the car and the way the warranty is worded it has to be serviced at this dealership unless a manager there gives permission for the car to be serviced at another dealership, they have no managers there and Greg May doesn't actually exist. No one there is helpful and they all "mock you". That is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I hope they close soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brianna Alicia Mac
December 27, 2012

"I needed service on my vehicle; but, also decided to..."

- betseykurl

I needed service on my vehicle; but, also decided to check out what they had on the lot. I was extremely surprised at the huge inventory. I checked it out and found a vehicle I was interested in. The Salesperson came up and was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and all letting me know of my financial options for what I could get. It was great because I took a test drive on the vehicle of my choice and am very happy to say that I now have a Silverado of my choice with a payment plan that is well within my budget. The service on my vehicle was quick, professional and a good price. The Salesperson was helpful in getting the vehicle of my choice and at a payment plan that I could afford. Would I recommend Greg May Chevrolet in West to my family and friends...well...I would say that was a definite yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
December 19, 2012

"I had a great day buying a car today!!!! As a mother of..."

- Amberwetlesen

I had a great day buying a car today!!!! As a mother of three I needed something that would help me get from point A to point B and back without breaking my bank account. Mark really helped me and got me in a car that not only could I afford but one that looks great too. He made the process really fun and simple. I think everyone should go to Greg May Chevrolet and buy a car. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Versch
December 16, 2012

"Mack in the service department always remembers my name. ..."

- lizmcd

Mack in the service department always remembers my name. All of the service department employees are very helpful everytime i am there. The ladies in the office are very nice and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Anderson
November 02, 2012

"Mack and Albert have always been very friendly and..."

- global52

Mack and Albert have always been very friendly and professional in all my service dealings with them. I have had my vehicles serviced there for many years. I have never had any problems with their service folks and am well pleased. They both try to treat all their customers like we are their first priority. Our town is very lucky to have them here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack and Albert
November 02, 2012

"My family and extended family has been using Greg May..."

- ahrefrigeration

My family and extended family has been using Greg May Chevrolet since they opened in 2008. Their service department is exceptional and their sales staff is very friendly & knowledgable. They will not let you leave until you are completely satisfied. As a company, Mary Hromadka referred us to their Fleet department and we have enjoyed working with their fleet manager, Gus Krueger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Hromadka
July 27, 2011

"Took my 2008 Malibu to the service department to figure..."

- ronnanitaziegler

Took my 2008 Malibu to the service department to figure out why water was pooling on my rear passenger floorboard. Had done some research online myself and found that Chevy Malibu's have had problems with the a/c lines getting clogged. Dropped my car off on a Tuesday morning, did not receive a call from the dealership the whole day about what the problem was. I called the service department Wednesday morning and was told my car would be ready to pick up in about an hour, they needed to put my seats back in. WHAT??? Mack told me at that time that it was a clogged a/c drain, they had fixed it and pulled up my carpets to clean water. I inquired at that time about the cost (since they didn't even communicate to me what the problem was) and I was told the invoice was not ready, but they would "shoot me straight" RIGHT!!! $294.00 later my a/c drain is unclogged and my carpets cleaned and treated with Lysol. Are you kidding me??? Whatever happened to speaking with customers and communicating cost before repairing a vehicle??? Treating with Lysol??? I could have done that for a hell of alot less. $256.89 of my bill was labor, yet no labor hours were listed. Very unhappy with this dealership and very unhappy with Chevrolet's customer service department. My grandfather is a retired GM employee and he would be rolling over in his grave right now. Have owned many Chevy vehicles and I will think twice about EVER purchasing another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mack
1
1 - 10 of 11 results