Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gregoris Subaru

Valley Stream, NY

4.2
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

555 & 575 W Merrick Rd.

Valley Stream, NY

11580

Directions

37 Reviews of Gregoris Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2021

"Dealership was great experience, Dealer is a man of his..."

- Andrewanthony34

Dealership was great experience, Dealer is a man of his word, and will absolutely will come back and purchase from this dealer. And would absolutely will recommend this Dealer, and Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Katz
January 18, 2021

"Working with Michael Polans was the best!! Great..."

- lsturiale60

Working with Michael Polans was the best!! Great Salesman. He gave me all my options. He walked away and gave me the time to think about what I wanted to do. I never thought getting my Crosstrek would be so easy. Would highly recommend him.. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael , Polans
December 19, 2020

"I’ve been coming back to Gregoris Subaru for 8 years now...."

- kasnia

I’ve been coming back to Gregoris Subaru for 8 years now. Their salesmanship and maintenance have always been great, that’s why I keep coming back here. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
December 09, 2020

"What a pleasure going to Gregoris Subaru in Valley Stream..."

- nightbeatrick

What a pleasure going to Gregoris Subaru in Valley Stream to buy a Crosstrek. No sleaze factor @ this place. Straight forward salesman Tom and Sales manager Jay were down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ton Cali & Jay Sarasky
November 11, 2020

"The service that they provide is outstanding. They..."

- jcdombr

The service that they provide is outstanding. They honored the schedule time, fixed the car in a reasonable time and everything is working as good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Esposito
October 20, 2020

"Friendly professional staff. Great customer service. The..."

- johnnycmako

Friendly professional staff. Great customer service. The work that was done was finished in a timely matter . The establishment is a clean and safe environment. Highly recommended them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
October 07, 2020

"Very responsible to do there job. Service providers and..."

- Mahtab.Hossen

Very responsible to do there job. Service providers and knowledgeable and very courteous. They also placed windshield moulding to proper place. Overall dealership is recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria/7753
October 06, 2020

"Don't let this small dealer fool you. They have a nice..."

- edricjames

Don't let this small dealer fool you. They have a nice selection and straightforward pricing. I recommend Jeff Katz, he doesn't play games & actually listens to your needs. This experience alone is worth getting a vehicle from them. We are a Subaru family and we always go to Jeff for our Subaru needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Katz
September 02, 2020

"We love you ! We arrived on a Saturday morning to lease..."

- lgolding

We love you ! We arrived on a Saturday morning to lease a car and take it home the same day. Not exactly what a dealer might expect during the pandemic with a skeleton crew of Subarus. The team made it work Everyone we worked with made us feel welcome and we look forward to making referrals and to leasing our next Subaru in three years. Diane and Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaqtif, Jay, George
August 07, 2020

"You cannot leave no stars, so I had to give then one..."

- Gray Forester

My wife went there to have an oil consumption test performed. Excessive oil consumption is a known problem with the EJ25 engine, and there is an extended warranty on it. The service manager refused to do it, giving excuses such as "car is high mileage", "there's all these leaks", "it's your first time here" and so on. They weren't shy about trying to upsell her stuff she didn't need, though. I changed the oil, cleaned the engine top and bottom, took pictures and drove 1,200 miles, the distance prescribed in the service bulletin, before returning to have the oil consumption test done a week later. Took photos before returning which showed no leaks. Service manager once again refused to perform the test, again stating there are leaks but refused to point them out to me. At one point he whined: "Do you know how much I make on an engine job?" (Hint: not much, as it is a warranty repair). I am now contacting Subaru of America. In one way, I am actually grateful to that service manager. I'm due to replace two cars in 2021, and add a fourth in 2022. His crass unprofessionalism and his unwillingness to do the job convinced me to take my business elsewhere. Probably saved me some headaches later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results